Skip to main content
Marcus Foligno

Marcus Foligno

F - MIN

Age: 29

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Eligibility

Yahoo LW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Thu, May 13@ STLL, 3-70122017:48
Wed, May 12@ STLL, 0-40000014:29
Sat, May 8vs. ANAW, 3-40002-214:09
Fri, May 7vs. ANAW, 3-40112014:15
Wed, May 5vs. VGKL, 3-20001014:03
Mon, May 3vs. VGKW, 5-60112016:13
Sat, May 1vs. STLW, 3-40000-117:34
Thu, Apr 29vs. STLL, 5-40001218:03
Wed, Apr 28vs. STLL, 4-30121316:12
Sat, Apr 24@ SJW, 6-30012116:07
Fri, Apr 23@ LAW, 4-20001016:58
Wed, Apr 21@ ARIW, 4-10011115:07
Mon, Apr 19@ ARIW, 5-20110115:19
Sat, Apr 17vs. SJW, 2-50110113:20
Fri, Apr 16vs. SJW, 2-30000015:28
Wed, Apr 14vs. ARIW, 2-50001014:30
Fri, Mar 12vs. ARIW, 0-40000004:20
Wed, Mar 10vs. VGKW, 3-40111217:36
Mon, Mar 8vs. VGKW, 0-20111116:28
Sat, Mar 6@ ARIL, 2-50001015:27
Fri, Mar 5@ ARIW, 5-10220215:52
Wed, Mar 3@ VGKL, 1-50011-215:12
Mon, Mar 1@ VGKL, 4-50132314:40
Sat, Feb 27vs. LAW, 3-40000014:02
Fri, Feb 26vs. LAW, 1-30002012:19
Wed, Feb 24@ COLW, 6-20122215:55
Mon, Feb 22@ SJW, 6-20121115:01
Sat, Feb 20@ ANAW, 5-10001014:47
Thu, Feb 18@ ANAW, 3-10012015:58
Tue, Feb 16@ LAL, 0-40001014:05
Sat, Jan 30vs. COLL, 5-10000-117:38
Thu, Jan 28vs. LAW, 3-50000112:33
Tue, Jan 26vs. LAL, 2-10113114:24
Sun, Jan 24vs. SJL, 5-30002012:51
Fri, Jan 22vs. SJW, 1-40111117:54
Wed, Jan 20@ ANAW, 3-20000014:27
Mon, Jan 18@ ANAL, 0-10000013:44
Sat, Jan 16@ LAW, 4-30001116:48
Thu, Jan 14@ LAW, 4-30012111:56