Skip to main content
Mark Stone

Mark Stone

RW - Vegas Golden Knights

Height: 6' 3"Weight: 217 lbsAge: 31Drafted: 2010 #178 (6th Rd. by OTT)

Next Game

TOR @ VGK
Thu, 2/22 10:00pm
Rank RW #22
Best / Worst RW #9 / #63

Eligibility

Yahoo RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Tue, Feb 20vs. NSHL, 5-30001013:14
Mon, Feb 19@ SJW, 4-00111117:39
Sat, Feb 17vs. CARL, 3-10002-218:04
Mon, Feb 12vs. MINL, 5-30013-121:11
Thu, Feb 8@ ARIW, 3-20113117:11
Tue, Feb 6vs. EDMW, 1-30112118:36
Sat, Jan 27@ DETL, 2-50003-221:34
Fri, Jan 26@ NYRW, 5-20001021:03
Tue, Jan 23@ NYIW, 3-20002-122:44
Mon, Jan 22@ NJL, 5-60223118:53
Sat, Jan 20vs. PITW, 2-30110121:22
Thu, Jan 18vs. NYRW, 1-50222122:15
Mon, Jan 15vs. NSHW, 1-40035318:46
Sat, Jan 13vs. CGYL, 3-10113019:11
Thu, Jan 11vs. BOSW, 1-20111116:52
Wed, Jan 10@ COLL, 0-30004023:15
Sat, Jan 6vs. NYIW, 2-50111116:11
Thu, Jan 4vs. FLAL, 4-10112022:18
Mon, Jan 1@ SEAL, 0-30003020:10
Thu, Dec 28vs. LAW, 2-30115018:32
Wed, Dec 27@ ANAL, 2-50013-222:52
Sat, Dec 23@ FLAL, 2-40012021:16
Thu, Dec 21@ TBL, 4-50110021:29
Tue, Dec 19@ CARL, 3-60110-117:01
Sun, Dec 17vs. OTTW, 3-60333319:46
Fri, Dec 15vs. BUFL, 5-20003-120:08
Tue, Dec 12vs. CGYW, 4-50243020:20
Sun, Dec 10vs. SJW, 4-50111023:42
Sat, Dec 9@ DALW, 6-10121214:57
Wed, Dec 6@ STLW, 6-30112-121:34
Mon, Dec 4vs. STLL, 2-10000018:44
Sat, Dec 2vs. WSHW, 1-40013217:42
Thu, Nov 30@ VANW, 4-10112213:35
Tue, Nov 28@ EDML, 4-50013-119:01
Mon, Nov 27@ CGYL, 1-20002-119:58
Sat, Nov 25vs. ARIL, 2-00003-218:34
Wed, Nov 22@ DALW, 2-10002-118:04
Sun, Nov 19@ PITL, 0-30000-318:21
Sat, Nov 18@ PHIL, 3-40112020:16
Thu, Nov 16@ MTLW, 6-50233-121:40
Tue, Nov 14@ WSHL, 0-30007-221:17
Fri, Nov 10vs. SJW, 0-50114216:03
Wed, Nov 8vs. LAL, 4-10112019:29
Sun, Nov 5@ ANAL, 2-40000-218:29
Sat, Nov 4vs. COLW, 0-70245319:00
Thu, Nov 2vs. WPGW, 2-50111-118:12
Mon, Oct 30vs. MTLW, 2-30001021:32
Sat, Oct 28@ LAW, 4-30013-120:13
Fri, Oct 27vs. CHIL, 4-30000-117:18
Tue, Oct 24vs. PHIW, 2-30000019:16
Sat, Oct 21@ CHIW, 5-30011119:41
Thu, Oct 19@ WPGW, 5-30224017:33
Tue, Oct 17vs. DALW, 2-30111023:23
Sat, Oct 14vs. ANAW, 1-40002120:49
Thu, Oct 12@ SJW, 4-10000-117:25
Tue, Oct 10vs. SEAW, 1-40221219:07