Skip to main content
Martin Necas

Martin Necas

RW - CAR

Age: 22

Next Game

OTT @ CAR
Thu, 12/2 7:00pm
Rank C #43
Best / Worst C #26 / #50
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sun, Nov 28vs. WSHL, 4-20112018:23
Fri, Nov 26@ PHIW, 6-30112119:35
Wed, Nov 24@ SEAL, 1-20003-116:24
Mon, Nov 22@ SJL, 1-20001016:53
Sat, Nov 20@ LAW, 5-40013017:13
Thu, Nov 18@ ANAW, 2-10110119:00
Tue, Nov 16@ VGKW, 4-20220217:08
Tue, Nov 9@ TBW, 2-10013021:31
Sat, Nov 6@ FLAL, 2-50004-115:02
Wed, Nov 3@ CHIW, 4-30012-115:25
Sun, Oct 31vs. ARIW, 1-20124117:04
Fri, Oct 29vs. CHIW, 3-60002314:30
Thu, Oct 28vs. BOSW, 0-30000118:00
Mon, Oct 25vs. TORW, 1-40001016:15
Sat, Oct 23@ CBJW, 5-10003117:41
Thu, Oct 21@ MTLW, 4-10110116:00
Sat, Oct 16@ NSHW, 3-20115016:20
Thu, Oct 14vs. NYIW, 3-60000-214:14