Skip to main content
Mats Zuccarello

Mats Zuccarello

F - MIN

Age: 33

Next Game

No Game
Rank RW #58
Best / Worst RW #39 / #61

Eligibility

Yahoo RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Wed, May 12@ STLL, 0-40005-118:57
Sat, May 8vs. ANAW, 3-40222217:29
Fri, May 7vs. ANAW, 3-40111117:21
Wed, May 5vs. VGKL, 3-20111118:36
Mon, May 3vs. VGKW, 5-60001-116:20
Sat, May 1vs. STLW, 3-40123216:56
Thu, Apr 29vs. STLL, 5-40002020:51
Wed, Apr 28vs. STLL, 4-30000-118:43
Sat, Apr 24@ SJW, 6-30113017:25
Fri, Apr 23@ LAW, 4-20000114:52
Wed, Apr 21@ ARIW, 4-10110117:01
Mon, Apr 19@ ARIW, 5-20001-215:42
Sat, Apr 17vs. SJW, 2-50123115:14
Fri, Apr 16vs. SJW, 2-30012116:09
Wed, Apr 14vs. ARIW, 2-50023014:02
Sat, Apr 10@ STLL, 2-30002018:58
Fri, Apr 9@ STLL, 1-90000-216:59
Wed, Apr 7vs. COLW, 3-80001013:47
Thu, Apr 1@ VGKW, 3-20001012:24
Wed, Mar 31@ SJL, 2-40012018:13
Mon, Mar 29@ SJL, 3-40000017:52
Thu, Mar 25vs. STLW, 0-20111115:06
Wed, Mar 24vs. ANAW, 2-30001115:38
Mon, Mar 22vs. ANAW, 1-20000-117:13
Sat, Mar 20@ COLL, 0-60003-417:02
Thu, Mar 18@ COLL, 1-50112-118:51
Tue, Mar 16vs. ARIW, 0-30013115:48
Sun, Mar 14vs. ARIW, 1-40113117:36
Fri, Mar 12vs. ARIW, 0-40333316:08
Wed, Mar 10vs. VGKW, 3-40112014:38
Mon, Mar 8vs. VGKW, 0-20003017:48
Sat, Mar 6@ ARIL, 2-50002-316:32
Fri, Mar 5@ ARIW, 5-10122118:55
Wed, Mar 3@ VGKL, 1-50002-119:35
Mon, Mar 1@ VGKL, 4-50000018:02
Sat, Feb 27vs. LAW, 3-40113218:16
Fri, Feb 26vs. LAW, 1-30114117:42
Wed, Feb 24@ COLW, 6-20121012:41
Mon, Feb 22@ SJW, 6-20341314:56
Sat, Feb 20@ ANAW, 5-10122114:49
Thu, Feb 18@ ANAW, 3-10111116:31
Tue, Feb 16@ LAL, 0-40002013:00