Skip to main content
Miro Heiskanen

Miro Heiskanen

D - DAL

Age: 21

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) D #10
Best / Worst #10 / #17
ADP #1
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sun, Apr 11@ NSHL, 2-30001132:01
Sat, Apr 10vs. FLAW, 1-40001124:57
Thu, Apr 8@ CHIW, 5-10014123:09
Tue, Apr 6@ CHIL, 2-40001-224:13
Sun, Apr 4@ CARL, 0-10002024:46
Sat, Apr 3@ CARW, 3-20111027:06
Thu, Apr 1@ NSHW, 4-10012125:55
Tue, Mar 30@ NSHL, 2-30222125:46
Sun, Mar 28vs. FLAL, 4-10007-123:14
Sat, Mar 27vs. FLAL, 4-30002-326:49
Thu, Mar 25vs. TBW, 3-40013025:19
Tue, Mar 23vs. TBL, 2-10004027:10
Sun, Mar 21vs. NSHL, 4-30003126:07
Sat, Mar 20@ DETW, 3-00003124:53
Thu, Mar 18@ DETL, 2-30004026:42
Tue, Mar 16vs. TBL, 4-30125126:43
Sun, Mar 14@ CBJW, 2-10006126:30
Sat, Mar 13@ CBJL, 3-40000025:37
Thu, Mar 11vs. CHIL, 4-20002028:07
Tue, Mar 9vs. CHIW, 1-60002124:58
Sun, Mar 7vs. NSHL, 4-30222132:30
Sat, Mar 6vs. CBJW, 0-50012122:30
Thu, Mar 4vs. CBJL, 3-20012025:05
Tue, Mar 2vs. TBL, 2-00002-127:21
Sat, Feb 27@ TBL, 0-50002-124:17
Thu, Feb 25@ FLAL, 2-30114-226:54
Wed, Feb 24@ FLAW, 3-00001122:48
Mon, Feb 22@ FLAL, 1-30002-324:09
Sat, Feb 13vs. CARL, 4-30001023:12
Thu, Feb 11vs. CARL, 5-30110-223:26
Tue, Feb 9vs. CHIL, 2-10003025:28
Sun, Feb 7vs. CHIL, 2-10111023:25
Thu, Feb 4@ CBJL, 3-40111120:58
Tue, Feb 2@ CBJW, 6-30000022:50
Sun, Jan 31@ CARL, 3-40111124:45
Sat, Jan 30@ CARL, 1-40001023:22
Thu, Jan 28vs. DETW, 3-70331123:59
Tue, Jan 26vs. DETW, 1-20002-123:11
Sun, Jan 24vs. NSHW, 2-30000-124:32
Fri, Jan 22vs. NSHW, 0-70112118:54