Skip to main content
Nathan MacKinnon

Nathan MacKinnon

C - COL

Age: 26

Next Game

BUF @ COL
Sun, 1/30 8:00pm
Rank C #2
Best / Worst C #2 / #4

Eligibility

Yahoo C,RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Wed, Jan 26vs. BOSW, 3-40000000:56
Mon, Jan 24vs. CHIW, 0-20114122:04
Sat, Jan 22vs. MTLW, 2-30007022:33
Thu, Jan 20@ LAW, 4-10221117:37
Wed, Jan 19@ ANAW, 2-00000022:46
Mon, Jan 17vs. MINW, 3-40126-125:48
Sat, Jan 15@ ARIW, 5-00135219:59
Fri, Jan 14vs. ARIW, 3-40007224:21
Tue, Jan 11@ NSHL, 4-50016120:34
Mon, Jan 10vs. SEAW, 3-40007-221:53
Sat, Jan 8vs. TORW, 4-500112024:26
Thu, Jan 6vs. WPGW, 1-70458317:53
Tue, Jan 4@ CHIW, 4-30112023:59
Sun, Jan 2vs. ANAW, 2-40336223:18
Thu, Dec 16@ NSHL, 2-50112-226:21
Tue, Dec 14vs. NYRW, 2-40225-122:32
Sun, Dec 12vs. FLAW, 2-30226221:01
Fri, Dec 10vs. DETW, 3-70016018:44
Wed, Dec 8@ NYRW, 7-30015018:02
Mon, Dec 6@ PHIW, 7-50118-121:51
Sat, Dec 4@ OTTL, 5-60333-127:22
Thu, Dec 2@ MTLW, 4-10113219:26
Wed, Dec 1@ TORL, 3-80225021:40
Sat, Nov 6@ CBJL, 2-40002-120:40
Wed, Nov 3vs. CBJL, 5-40113123:31
Sat, Oct 30vs. MINW, 1-40225320:03
Thu, Oct 28@ STLW, 4-30112020:49
Tue, Oct 26vs. VGKL, 3-10115-121:21
Sat, Oct 23@ TBW, 4-30233225:26
Thu, Oct 21@ FLAL, 1-40110-218:04
Tue, Oct 19@ WSHL, 3-60113-520:16