Skip to main content
Nathan MacKinnon

Nathan MacKinnon

C - COL

Age: 27

Next Game

COL @ PIT
Tue, 2/7 7:00pm
Rank C #3
Best / Worst C #2 / #5

Eligibility

Yahoo C,RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sat, Jan 28vs. STLW, 2-40111124:38
Thu, Jan 26vs. ANAL, 5-30114-324:59
Tue, Jan 24vs. WSHW, 2-30111018:53
Sat, Jan 21@ SEAW, 2-10007025:32
Fri, Jan 20@ VANW, 4-102210022:47
Wed, Jan 18@ CGYW, 4-10223221:48
Mon, Jan 16vs. DETW, 3-60245420:09
Sat, Jan 14vs. OTTW, 0-70225219:08
Thu, Jan 12@ CHIL, 2-30228224:39
Tue, Jan 10vs. FLAL, 5-40013226:02
Sat, Jan 7@ EDMW, 3-201211223:44
Thu, Jan 5@ VANL, 2-40003-225:55
Mon, Jan 2vs. VGKL, 3-20128027:07
Sat, Dec 31vs. TORL, 6-20003-322:19
Mon, Dec 5@ PHIL, 3-50111-104:58
Sat, Dec 3@ BOSL, 1-50004-223:39
Thu, Dec 1@ BUFW, 6-40358125:09
Tue, Nov 29@ WPGL, 0-50005-120:16
Sat, Nov 26vs. DALW, 1-40017121:41
Wed, Nov 23vs. VANL, 4-30118-125:55
Mon, Nov 21@ DALW, 3-200010-129:50
Sat, Nov 19@ WSHW, 4-00123220:36
Thu, Nov 17@ CARW, 3-20003-122:14
Mon, Nov 14vs. STLL, 3-20115-123:21
Sat, Nov 12vs. CARW, 1-40123219:46
Thu, Nov 10vs. NSHW, 3-50228124:11
Sat, Nov 5@ CBJW, 5-10334319:41
Fri, Nov 4vs. CBJW, 3-60446318:17
Sat, Oct 29@ NYIL, 4-50224-125:02
Fri, Oct 28@ NJL, 0-10007025:29
Tue, Oct 25@ NYRW, 3-20115024:21
Sat, Oct 22@ VGKW, 3-20017022:34
Fri, Oct 21vs. SEAL, 3-20002021:38
Wed, Oct 19vs. WPGL, 4-30114-121:25
Mon, Oct 17@ MINW, 6-30237221:21
Thu, Oct 13@ CGYL, 3-50123121:52
Wed, Oct 12vs. CHIW, 2-50226120:14