Skip to main content
Nathan MacKinnon

Nathan MacKinnon

F - COL

Age: 25

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #1
Best / Worst C #1 / #3

Eligibility

Yahoo C,RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Mon, May 10@ VGKW, 2-10002020:32
Wed, May 5@ SJL, 2-30002-220:28
Mon, May 3@ SJW, 5-40229024:18
Sat, May 1vs. SJW, 3-40129222:40
Fri, Apr 30vs. SJW, 0-30000015:23
Wed, Apr 28@ VGKL, 2-50116-123:38
Mon, Apr 26@ STLL, 1-40016-320:40
Sat, Apr 24@ STLL, 3-50233-219:56
Thu, Apr 22@ STLW, 4-20335219:41
Wed, Apr 14@ STLW, 4-30116121:24
Mon, Apr 12vs. ARIW, 2-40121220:15
Sun, Apr 11@ ANAW, 4-10127120:59
Fri, Apr 9@ ANAW, 2-00116121:24
Wed, Apr 7@ MINL, 3-80123-220:47
Mon, Apr 5@ MINW, 5-40122219:07
Sat, Apr 3vs. STLW, 1-20015221:05
Fri, Apr 2vs. STLW, 2-30027119:15
Wed, Mar 31vs. ARIW, 3-90222116:47
Mon, Mar 29vs. ANAW, 2-50227020:22
Sat, Mar 27vs. VGKL, 3-20111022:39
Thu, Mar 25vs. VGKW, 1-50003018:26
Tue, Mar 23@ ARIL, 4-50238022:37
Mon, Mar 22@ ARIW, 5-10112119:07
Sat, Mar 20vs. MINW, 0-60331316:09
Thu, Mar 18vs. MINW, 1-50234316:25
Tue, Mar 16vs. ANAW, 4-80015120:19
Sun, Mar 14vs. LAW, 1-40013016:55
Fri, Mar 12vs. LAW, 0-20013219:21
Wed, Mar 10vs. ARIW, 1-200010024:44
Wed, Mar 3@ SJW, 4-00112218:05
Mon, Mar 1@ SJL, 2-60116-122:28
Sat, Feb 27@ ARIW, 6-20017119:59
Fri, Feb 26@ ARIW, 3-20113-124:02
Wed, Feb 24vs. MINL, 6-20003-222:03
Mon, Feb 22vs. VGKL, 3-00003-118:21
Sat, Feb 20vs. VGKW, 2-30235220:49
Tue, Feb 16@ VGKW, 3-20014121:24
Sun, Feb 14@ VGKL, 0-10004022:34
Sun, Jan 31@ MINL, 3-40221115:24
Sat, Jan 30@ MINW, 5-10224122:24
Thu, Jan 28vs. SJW, 0-30116021:44
Tue, Jan 26vs. SJW, 3-70116216:39
Sun, Jan 24@ ANAL, 1-30114022:52
Fri, Jan 22@ ANAW, 3-20004122:19
Thu, Jan 21@ LAL, 2-40125-123:09
Tue, Jan 19@ LAW, 3-20222023:10
Fri, Jan 15vs. STLW, 0-80235215:49
Wed, Jan 13vs. STLL, 4-10004019:24