Skip to main content
Nazem Kadri

Nazem Kadri

C - COL

Age: 31

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) C #34
Best / Worst #7 / #71
ADP N/A

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Fri, Apr 29@ MIN-0012-120:54
Thu, Apr 28vs. NSH-0113021:09
Tue, Apr 26vs. STLW, 3-50014-116:39
Sun, Apr 24@ WPGL, 1-40001-117:55
Fri, Apr 22@ EDML, 3-60005-119:35
Wed, Apr 20@ SEAL, 2-30114-121:28
Thu, Mar 31vs. SJW, 2-40228117:40
Tue, Mar 29@ CGYW, 2-10006021:45
Sun, Mar 27@ MINL, 2-30123118:08
Fri, Mar 25vs. PHIW, 3-60237114:10
Wed, Mar 23vs. VANL, 3-10016-219:31
Mon, Mar 21vs. EDMW, 2-30113021:52
Fri, Mar 18@ SJW, 5-30013-214:29
Tue, Mar 15@ LAW, 3-00001020:51
Sun, Mar 13vs. CGYW, 0-30112019:12
Thu, Mar 10@ CARL, 0-20003-218:47
Tue, Mar 8@ NJL, 3-50000-220:00
Mon, Mar 7@ NYIW, 5-40223019:10
Sat, Mar 5vs. CGYL, 4-30225121:19
Thu, Mar 3@ ARIL, 1-20004-120:24
Tue, Mar 1vs. NYIW, 3-50224120:50
Sat, Feb 26@ VGKW, 3-20001-119:10
Fri, Feb 25vs. WPGW, 3-60223218:20
Wed, Feb 23@ DETW, 5-20013118:59
Mon, Feb 21@ BOSL, 1-50000-118:44
Sat, Feb 19@ BUFW, 5-30015117:14
Wed, Feb 16@ VGKW, 2-00002020:05
Tue, Feb 15vs. DALL, 4-10009-120:39
Sun, Feb 13@ DALW, 4-00012116:45
Thu, Feb 10vs. TBW, 2-30114022:26
Tue, Feb 1vs. ARIL, 3-20012120:33
Sun, Jan 30vs. BUFW, 1-40013120:19
Fri, Jan 28@ CHIW, 6-40233021:09
Wed, Jan 26vs. BOSW, 3-40334226:59
Mon, Jan 24vs. CHIW, 0-20017020:59
Sat, Jan 22vs. MTLW, 2-30005018:45
Thu, Jan 20@ LAW, 4-10001020:55
Wed, Jan 19@ ANAW, 2-00125218:28
Mon, Jan 17vs. MINW, 3-40004-122:11
Sat, Jan 15@ ARIW, 5-00013216:16
Fri, Jan 14vs. ARIW, 3-40005-122:46
Tue, Jan 11@ NSHL, 4-50225122:18
Mon, Jan 10vs. SEAW, 3-40126221:02
Sat, Jan 8vs. TORW, 4-50226121:20
Thu, Jan 6vs. WPGW, 1-70015114:48
Tue, Jan 4@ CHIW, 4-30220217:38
Sun, Jan 2vs. ANAW, 2-40112019:06
Thu, Dec 16@ NSHL, 2-50115022:24
Tue, Dec 14vs. NYRW, 2-40331020:01
Wed, Dec 8@ NYRW, 7-30231412:54
Mon, Dec 6@ PHIW, 7-50014-216:58
Thu, Dec 2@ MTLW, 4-10113116:16
Wed, Dec 1@ TORL, 3-80025-316:58
Sat, Nov 27vs. NSHW, 2-60224118:16
Fri, Nov 26@ DALL, 1-30004021:53
Wed, Nov 24vs. ANAW, 2-50124119:45
Mon, Nov 22vs. OTTW, 5-70344420:43
Fri, Nov 19@ SEAW, 7-30223016:52
Wed, Nov 17@ VANW, 4-20235020:48
Sat, Nov 13vs. SJW, 2-60232219:40
Thu, Nov 11vs. VANW, 1-70114114:32
Sat, Nov 6@ CBJL, 2-40114-113:54
Wed, Nov 3vs. CBJL, 5-40331120:07
Sat, Oct 30vs. MINW, 1-40011021:00
Thu, Oct 28@ STLW, 4-30014013:12
Tue, Oct 26vs. VGKL, 3-10000-118:00
Sat, Oct 23@ TBW, 4-30004-120:44
Thu, Oct 21@ FLAL, 1-40003-117:58
Tue, Oct 19@ WSHL, 3-60003-219:35
Sat, Oct 16vs. STLL, 5-30221121:17
Wed, Oct 13vs. CHIW, 2-40125218:49