Skip to main content
Phillip Danault

Phillip Danault

F - MTL

Age: 28

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) C #71
Best / Worst #62 / #70
ADP #1

Eligibility

Yahoo G
ESPN G
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Mon, Apr 12vs. TORW, 2-40111218:32
Sat, Apr 10vs. WPGL, 5-00002017:51
Thu, Apr 8vs. WPGL, 4-20011115:46
Wed, Apr 7@ TORL, 2-30002-116:24
Mon, Apr 5vs. EDMW, 2-30002120:00
Sat, Apr 3vs. OTTL, 6-30001-216:23
Thu, Apr 1@ OTTW, 4-10122216:02
Tue, Mar 30vs. EDMW, 0-40221318:56
Sat, Mar 20vs. VANW, 4-50226318:07
Fri, Mar 19vs. VANL, 3-20000018:31
Wed, Mar 17@ WPGL, 3-40121217:20
Mon, Mar 15@ WPGW, 4-20001117:25
Sat, Mar 13@ CGYL, 1-30001011:29
Thu, Mar 11@ CGYL, 1-20002016:51
Wed, Mar 10@ VANW, 5-10013116:38
Mon, Mar 8@ VANL, 1-20002-118:44
Sat, Mar 6vs. WPGW, 1-70220314:48
Thu, Mar 4vs. WPGL, 4-30002018:09
Tue, Mar 2vs. OTTW, 1-30002018:02
Sat, Feb 27@ WPGL, 1-20002-115:32
Thu, Feb 25@ WPGL, 3-60004121:02
Tue, Feb 23@ OTTL, 4-50221215:58
Sun, Feb 21@ OTTL, 2-30001018:55
Sat, Feb 20vs. TORL, 5-30001117:19
Sat, Feb 13@ TORW, 2-10110118:23
Thu, Feb 11vs. EDML, 3-00001-115:11
Wed, Feb 10vs. TORL, 4-20002-115:31
Sat, Feb 6@ OTTW, 2-10001018:33
Thu, Feb 4vs. OTTL, 3-20221115:58
Tue, Feb 2vs. VANW, 3-50002-114:19
Mon, Feb 1vs. VANW, 2-60002115:11
Sat, Jan 30vs. CGYL, 2-00005015:22
Thu, Jan 28vs. CGYW, 2-40001-115:46
Sat, Jan 23@ VANW, 5-20000115:21
Thu, Jan 21@ VANW, 7-30001-111:28
Wed, Jan 20@ VANL, 5-60110117:01
Mon, Jan 18@ EDMW, 3-10000118:36
Sat, Jan 16@ EDMW, 5-10220216:14
Wed, Jan 13@ TORL, 4-50001-119:26