Skip to main content
Phillip Danault

Phillip Danault

C - LA

Age: 29

Next Game

PIT @ LA
Sat, 2/11 10:30pm
Rank C #66
Best / Worst C #55 / #82

Eligibility

Yahoo G
ESPN G
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Tue, Jan 31@ CARL, 4-50003020:46
Sat, Jan 28@ TBL, 2-50014-116:24
Fri, Jan 27@ FLAW, 4-30113018:42
Tue, Jan 24@ PHIW, 4-30004120:06
Sun, Jan 22@ CHIW, 2-10000-120:59
Sat, Jan 21@ NSHL, 3-50113-119:04
Thu, Jan 19vs. DALL, 4-00000-215:32
Sat, Jan 14vs. NJL, 5-20001-218:57
Wed, Jan 11vs. SJW, 3-40112118:15
Mon, Jan 9vs. EDMW, 3-60111116:00
Sat, Jan 7@ VGKW, 5-10110016:34
Thu, Jan 5vs. BOSL, 5-20011117:36
Tue, Jan 3vs. DALW, 2-30001020:11
Sat, Dec 31vs. PHIL, 4-20013-119:28
Thu, Dec 29@ COLW, 5-40012-122:30
Tue, Dec 27vs. VGKW, 2-40232216:09
Fri, Dec 23@ ARIL, 1-20113018:32
Thu, Dec 22vs. CGYW, 3-40012018:16
Tue, Dec 20vs. ANAW, 1-40114115:45
Sat, Dec 17vs. SJW, 2-30015-116:34
Thu, Dec 15@ BOSW, 3-20001022:10
Tue, Dec 13@ BUFL, 0-60001-115:01
Sun, Dec 11@ CBJL, 5-60004-217:59
Sat, Dec 10@ MTLW, 4-20113019:21
Thu, Dec 8@ TORL, 0-50000-118:27
Tue, Dec 6@ OTTW, 5-20002017:12
Sat, Dec 3vs. CARL, 4-20111-117:33
Thu, Dec 1vs. ARIW, 3-50000-217:19
Tue, Nov 29vs. SEAL, 9-80001-320:12
Sun, Nov 27vs. OTTL, 3-20222019:09
Fri, Nov 25@ SJW, 5-20013017:21
Tue, Nov 22vs. NYRL, 5-30002018:45
Sat, Nov 19@ SEAL, 2-30122216:58
Fri, Nov 18@ VANL, 1-40002-115:16
Wed, Nov 16@ EDMW, 3-10114316:31
Mon, Nov 14@ CGYL, 5-60000-117:13
Sat, Nov 12vs. DETW, 3-40220118:15
Thu, Nov 10vs. CHIW, 1-20125219:35
Tue, Nov 8vs. MINW, 0-10001018:35
Sat, Nov 5vs. FLAW, 4-50111118:41
Thu, Nov 3@ CHIL, 1-20002017:24
Tue, Nov 1@ DALL, 2-50111017:25
Mon, Oct 31@ STLW, 5-10000016:01
Sat, Oct 29vs. TORW, 2-40112019:43
Thu, Oct 27vs. WPGL, 6-40112017:26
Tue, Oct 25vs. TBW, 2-40011018:18
Sat, Oct 22@ WSHL, 3-40013315:53
Thu, Oct 20@ PITL, 1-60002-115:57
Tue, Oct 18@ NSHW, 4-30003-122:42
Mon, Oct 17@ DETW, 5-40024122:31
Sat, Oct 15@ MINW, 7-60000-118:14
Thu, Oct 13vs. SEAL, 4-10002-219:11
Tue, Oct 11vs. VGKL, 4-30002019:49