Skip to main content
Philip Tomasino

Philip Tomasino

C - NSH

Age: 20

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #117
Best / Worst C #83 / #102
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Fri, Apr 29@ ARI-0112-111:29
Thu, Apr 28@ COL-0002-112:34
Tue, Apr 26vs. CGYL, 5-40113113:10
Sun, Apr 24vs. MINL, 5-40001011:07
Sat, Apr 23@ TBL, 2-60111-112:48
Tue, Apr 19vs. CGYW, 2-30000008:52
Sun, Apr 17vs. STLL, 8-30001-112:05
Sat, Apr 16vs. CHIW, 3-40114110:33
Thu, Apr 14vs. EDML, 4-00002-113:03
Tue, Apr 12vs. SJW, 0-10003014:07
Sun, Apr 10@ PITL, 2-30004-115:32
Sat, Apr 9vs. FLAL, 4-10002110:03
Thu, Apr 7@ OTTW, 3-20001-114:37
Tue, Apr 5vs. MINW, 2-60232208:52
Fri, Apr 1@ BUFL, 3-40001-110:57
Tue, Mar 29vs. OTTW, 1-40000110:01
Sun, Mar 27vs. PHIW, 4-50001009:55
Thu, Mar 24@ VGKL, 1-60003-113:31
Tue, Mar 22@ LAL, 1-60011012:58
Mon, Mar 21@ ANAW, 6-30111111:54
Sat, Mar 19vs. TORW, 3-60002011:04
Thu, Mar 17@ PHIL, 4-50001109:08
Tue, Mar 15vs. PITW, 1-40002012:58
Sun, Mar 13@ MINW, 6-20122311:31
Sat, Mar 12vs. STLL, 7-40001010:49
Thu, Mar 10vs. ANAW, 1-40000013:55
Tue, Mar 8vs. DALW, 1-20000011:03
Sat, Mar 5@ SJW, 8-00331511:27
Wed, Mar 2@ SEAL, 3-40011013:35
Sat, Feb 26vs. TBL, 3-20111012:35
Thu, Feb 24vs. DALW, 1-20011112:19
Tue, Feb 22@ FLAW, 6-40001-113:06
Fri, Feb 18@ CARL, 3-50003011:59
Tue, Feb 15vs. WSHL, 4-10002107:56
Sat, Feb 12vs. WPGL, 5-20002010:25
Wed, Feb 9@ DALL, 3-40000107:04
Tue, Feb 1vs. VANW, 2-40001-210:31
Thu, Jan 27@ EDML, 2-30000011:27
Tue, Jan 25@ SEAW, 4-20003109:26
Sat, Jan 22vs. DETW, 1-40112-112:28
Thu, Jan 20vs. WPGW, 2-50111109:52
Tue, Jan 18vs. VANL, 3-10015012:20
Mon, Jan 17@ STLL, 3-50002009:55
Sat, Jan 15@ BOSL, 3-40110106:43
Thu, Jan 13vs. BUFL, 4-10004-111:03
Tue, Jan 11vs. COLW, 4-50000-109:12
Sat, Jan 8@ ARIW, 4-20002-110:15
Sat, Jan 1vs. CHIW, 1-60112010:50
Thu, Dec 30@ CBJL, 3-40111111:44
Wed, Dec 29@ WSHL, 3-50001-206:40
Sun, Dec 12@ NYRW, 1-00011115:16
Fri, Dec 10@ NJW, 3-20110013:09
Thu, Dec 9@ NYIW, 4-30000012:25
Tue, Dec 7@ DETW, 5-20001010:20
Sat, Dec 4vs. MTLW, 3-40003011:31
Thu, Dec 2vs. BOSL, 2-00003010:38
Tue, Nov 30vs. CBJW, 0-60112113:19
Sat, Nov 27@ COLL, 2-60000011:25
Fri, Nov 26vs. NJW, 2-40011-111:07
Wed, Nov 24vs. VGKL, 5-20000-110:27
Mon, Nov 22vs. ANAW, 2-30001009:27
Sat, Nov 20@ MTLL, 3-60001013:52
Tue, Nov 16@ TORL, 0-30001012:10
Sat, Nov 13vs. ARIW, 1-40001013:06
Thu, Nov 11@ STLW, 4-30001-111:24
Wed, Nov 10@ DALW, 4-20112112:20
Sun, Nov 7@ CHIL, 1-20001-113:36
Fri, Nov 5@ VANW, 3-20013011:10
Wed, Nov 3@ EDML, 2-50000-113:31
Tue, Nov 2@ CGYW, 3-20001010:07
Sat, Oct 30vs. NYIW, 2-30001013:14
Tue, Oct 26vs. SJW, 1-30001011:44
Sun, Oct 24@ MINW, 5-20000011:17
Sat, Oct 23@ WPGL, 4-60121014:36
Thu, Oct 21vs. NYRL, 3-10015013:33
Thu, Oct 14vs. SEAL, 4-30001-110:34