Skip to main content
Radek Faksa

Radek Faksa

C - DAL

Age: 28

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Fri, Apr 29vs. ANA-0222113:20
Wed, Apr 27vs. ARIL, 4-30000013:53
Tue, Apr 26vs. VGKW, 2-30004018:57
Sat, Apr 23vs. SEAW, 2-30001-120:11
Thu, Apr 21@ CGYL, 2-40003014:33
Wed, Apr 20@ EDML, 2-50002-312:09
Mon, Apr 18@ VANL, 2-60110116:01
Sat, Apr 16vs. SJW, 1-20001015:44
Thu, Apr 14vs. MINL, 3-20001018:02
Tue, Apr 12vs. TBW, 0-10000014:49
Sun, Apr 10@ CHIW, 6-40001-114:09
Sat, Apr 9vs. NJL, 3-10000011:49
Thu, Apr 7vs. TORL, 4-30000018:13
Tue, Apr 5vs. NYIW, 2-30012013:33
Sun, Apr 3@ SEAL, 1-40000012:30
Sat, Apr 2@ SJW, 5-40000016:22
Thu, Mar 31@ ANAW, 3-20002116:18
Tue, Mar 29@ ANAW, 3-20012117:02
Sat, Mar 26vs. VANL, 4-10001013:54
Thu, Mar 24@ CARW, 4-30000-117:21
Tue, Mar 22vs. EDMW, 3-50001-118:18
Sun, Mar 20@ WSHW, 3-20001017:47
Sat, Mar 19@ NYIL, 2-40003-115:04
Thu, Mar 17@ MTLW, 4-30013016:04
Tue, Mar 15@ TORL, 0-40004016:30
Sat, Mar 12vs. NYRL, 7-40003-216:53
Tue, Mar 8@ NSHL, 1-20002-113:41
Sun, Mar 6@ MINW, 6-30001-119:20
Fri, Mar 4@ WPGW, 4-30000016:15
Wed, Mar 2vs. LAW, 3-40111114:47
Sun, Feb 27vs. BUFW, 2-40110115:31
Thu, Feb 24@ NSHL, 1-20002015:46
Wed, Feb 23vs. WPGW, 2-30000012:21
Sun, Feb 20@ ARIL, 1-30001014:23
Fri, Feb 18@ CHIW, 1-00000013:32
Wed, Feb 9vs. NSHW, 3-40000-115:02
Tue, Feb 1vs. CGYL, 4-30002-117:11
Sun, Jan 30vs. BOSW, 1-60000013:17
Fri, Jan 28vs. WSHL, 5-00001-112:49
Fri, Jan 21@ DETW, 5-40000013:14
Thu, Jan 20@ BUFW, 5-40004015:02
Tue, Jan 18vs. MTLL, 5-30001-114:50
Sat, Jan 15@ TBL, 1-30001016:26
Fri, Jan 14@ FLAL, 1-70002-314:18
Wed, Jan 12vs. SEAW, 2-50001017:06
Sun, Jan 9@ STLL, 1-20002014:53
Sat, Jan 8vs. PITW, 2-30001018:55
Thu, Jan 6vs. FLAW, 5-60110117:10
Mon, Dec 20vs. MINW, 4-70111120:19
Sat, Dec 18vs. CHIW, 3-40001017:10
Fri, Dec 17@ STLL, 1-40001014:54
Tue, Dec 14vs. STLL, 4-10000-117:55
Sat, Dec 11@ SJL, 1-20110115:31
Thu, Dec 9@ LAL, 0-40001-112:21
Wed, Dec 8@ VGKL, 4-50002-318:11
Mon, Dec 6vs. ARIW, 1-40002014:24
Thu, Dec 2vs. CBJW, 2-30110219:04
Tue, Nov 30vs. CARW, 1-40000-116:27
Sat, Nov 27@ ARIW, 3-20112017:29
Fri, Nov 26vs. COLW, 1-30001-116:23
Tue, Nov 23vs. EDMW, 1-40001119:03
Sat, Nov 20vs. STLW, 1-40000117:56
Thu, Nov 18@ MINL, 2-70001-114:22
Tue, Nov 16vs. DETW, 2-50111012:39
Sat, Nov 13vs. PHIW, 2-50012115:08
Wed, Nov 10vs. NSHL, 4-20001-214:56
Sun, Nov 7@ VANL, 3-60001014:17
Thu, Nov 4@ CGYW, 4-30002016:57
Tue, Nov 2@ WPGL, 3-40000-114:55
Fri, Oct 29vs. OTTL, 4-10000-211:26
Wed, Oct 27vs. VGKL, 3-20003-215:23
Mon, Oct 25@ CBJL, 1-40000-312:57
Fri, Oct 22vs. LAW, 2-30000015:43
Tue, Oct 19@ PITW, 2-10111119:30
Sun, Oct 17@ OTTL, 2-30223216:12
Sat, Oct 16@ BOSL, 1-30001017:35
Thu, Oct 14@ NYRW, 3-20012019:51