Skip to main content
Rasmus Sandin

Rasmus Sandin

D - Washington Capitals

Height: 5' 11"Weight: 182 lbsAge: 24Drafted: 2018 #29 (1st Rd. by TOR)

Next Game

BOS @ WSH
Mon, 4/15 7:00pm
Rank D #67
Best / Worst D #40 / #40
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sun, Apr 7vs. OTTL, 3-20000007:09
Fri, Apr 5@ CARL, 2-40001-122:39
Thu, Apr 4vs. PITL, 4-10000-220:53
Tue, Apr 2@ BUFL, 2-60001-219:27
Thu, Mar 28@ TORL, 1-50001-122:21
Tue, Mar 26vs. DETW, 3-40001122:51
Sun, Mar 24vs. WPGW, 0-30000121:15
Fri, Mar 22vs. CARW, 6-70111023:55
Wed, Mar 20vs. TORL, 7-30111121:10
Mon, Mar 18@ CGYW, 5-20111018:17
Sat, Mar 16@ VANW, 2-10002-122:55
Thu, Mar 14@ SEAW, 2-10000020:28
Wed, Mar 13@ EDML, 2-70001021:10
Mon, Mar 11@ WPGL, 0-30001020:31
Sat, Mar 9vs. CHIW, 1-40000021:23
Thu, Mar 7@ PITW, 6-00002021:06
Sun, Mar 3vs. ARIL, 5-20110020:43
Fri, Mar 1vs. PHIW, 2-50111017:49
Tue, Feb 27@ DETL, 3-80000-219:42
Mon, Feb 26vs. OTTW, 3-60002222:18
Sat, Feb 24@ FLAL, 2-30114-119:39
Thu, Feb 22@ TBW, 5-30011-118:04
Tue, Feb 20vs. NJW, 2-60111420:11
Sat, Feb 17@ MTLW, 4-30001-118:48
Tue, Feb 13vs. COLL, 6-30001018:36
Sun, Feb 11vs. VANL, 3-20113118:21
Sat, Feb 10@ BOSW, 3-00002117:35
Thu, Feb 8@ FLAL, 2-40110-219:38
Tue, Feb 6vs. MTLL, 5-20011019:30
Sat, Jan 27@ DALL, 4-50012-123:04
Wed, Jan 24@ COLL, 2-60001021:57
Tue, Jan 23@ MINL, 3-50001-117:29
Wed, Jan 3vs. NJL, 6-30110-218:15
Tue, Jan 2@ PITW, 4-30221017:58
Sat, Dec 30vs. NSHL, 3-20002022:41
Fri, Dec 29@ NYIL, 1-50112-224:22
Wed, Dec 27@ NYRL, 1-50111-218:57
Sat, Dec 23vs. TBL, 2-10000-121:54
Thu, Dec 21@ CBJW, 3-20002020:06
Wed, Dec 20vs. NYIW, 2-30001-120:24
Sun, Dec 17@ CARW, 2-10002020:47
Sat, Dec 16@ NSHL, 1-30001022:23
Thu, Dec 14@ PHIL, 3-40001-120:19
Sun, Dec 10@ CHIW, 4-20001-221:07
Sat, Dec 9vs. NYRW, 0-40111218:24
Thu, Dec 7vs. DALL, 5-40001023:02
Mon, Dec 4@ ARIL, 0-60001-219:54
Sat, Dec 2@ VGKL, 1-40001-120:10
Thu, Nov 30@ ANAW, 5-40111220:28
Wed, Nov 29@ LAW, 2-10001-119:49
Mon, Nov 27@ SJL, 1-20002023:22
Fri, Nov 24vs. EDML, 5-00002-122:52
Wed, Nov 22vs. BUFW, 3-40002027:02
Sat, Nov 18vs. CBJW, 3-40000024:42
Tue, Nov 14vs. VGKW, 0-30112225:53
Sat, Nov 11@ NYIW, 4-10111126:24
Fri, Nov 10@ NJW, 4-20110125:29
Wed, Nov 8vs. FLAL, 4-30003224:26
Sat, Nov 4vs. CBJW, 1-20111224:19
Thu, Nov 2vs. NYIL, 3-00002022:57
Sun, Oct 29vs. SJW, 1-30003024:17
Fri, Oct 27vs. MINW, 2-30002025:16
Wed, Oct 25@ NJW, 6-40000-117:43
Tue, Oct 24vs. TORL, 4-10002-120:33
Sat, Oct 21@ MTLL, 2-30000-121:27
Wed, Oct 18@ OTTL, 1-60002021:41
Mon, Oct 16vs. CGYW, 2-30001123:45
Fri, Oct 13vs. PITL, 4-00000-221:58