Skip to main content
Rickard Rakell

Rickard Rakell

C - ANA

Age: 28

Next Game

ANA @ OTT
Sat, 1/29 12:30pm
Rank LW #56
Best / Worst LW #39 / #72

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Thu, Jan 27@ MTLW, 5-40003118:47
Wed, Jan 26@ TORL, 3-40002018:34
Mon, Jan 24@ BOSW, 5-30222218:17
Fri, Jan 21vs. TBW, 1-50001016:44
Wed, Jan 19vs. COLL, 2-00004-220:41
Sat, Jan 15@ CHIL, 0-30003-116:36
Fri, Jan 14@ MINL, 3-70007-122:23
Tue, Jan 11vs. PITL, 4-10004-117:31
Sun, Jan 9vs. DETW, 3-40221118:22
Sat, Jan 8vs. NYRL, 4-10002-116:19
Tue, Jan 4vs. PHIW, 1-40112023:16
Sun, Jan 2@ COLL, 2-40001-116:17
Fri, Dec 31@ VGKL, 1-30001017:29
Wed, Dec 29vs. VANL, 2-10001-118:16
Fri, Dec 17vs. ARIL, 6-50110121:32
Wed, Dec 15vs. SEAW, 1-40002118:00
Sun, Dec 12@ STLW, 3-20002-215:21
Sat, Dec 11@ PITL, 0-10002-119:25
Thu, Dec 9@ CBJW, 2-10003018:45
Tue, Dec 7@ BUFW, 2-00111117:44
Mon, Dec 6@ WSHL, 3-40114223:21
Fri, Dec 3vs. CGYL, 4-30014121:50
Wed, Dec 1vs. VGKW, 5-60016217:24
Tue, Nov 30@ LAW, 5-40001021:25
Sun, Nov 28vs. TORL, 5-10003-216:37
Fri, Nov 26vs. OTTW, 0-40122217:28
Wed, Nov 24@ COLL, 2-50112-216:02
Mon, Nov 22@ NSHL, 2-30015018:54
Thu, Oct 28vs. BUFL, 4-30003-113:31
Tue, Oct 26vs. WPGL, 4-30002119:55
Sat, Oct 23@ MINL, 3-40025-123:46
Thu, Oct 21@ WPGL, 1-50009-217:34
Tue, Oct 19@ EDML, 5-60002-119:50
Mon, Oct 18@ CGYW, 3-20013219:45
Fri, Oct 15vs. MINL, 2-10003015:44
Wed, Oct 13vs. WPGW, 1-40012017:34