Skip to main content
Robert Thomas

Robert Thomas

C - STL

Age: 22

Next Game

FLA @ STL
Tue, 12/7 8:00pm
Rank N/A
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sat, Dec 4@ FLAL, 3-40002-220:15
Thu, Dec 2@ TBL, 2-40222022:52
Tue, Nov 30vs. TBW, 3-40003-120:38
Sat, Nov 27vs. CBJW, 3-60223317:44
Fri, Nov 26@ CHIL, 2-30112018:35
Wed, Nov 24@ DETL, 2-40002-121:26
Mon, Nov 22vs. VGKW, 2-50112016:55
Sat, Nov 20@ DALL, 1-40002-119:24
Thu, Nov 18vs. SJW, 1-40013118:08
Tue, Nov 16vs. ARIL, 3-20002-118:55
Sun, Nov 14vs. EDML, 5-40331021:08
Sat, Nov 13@ CARL, 2-30222021:34
Thu, Nov 11vs. NSHL, 4-30220-118:00
Tue, Nov 9@ WPGW, 3-20001020:12
Sun, Nov 7@ ANAL, 1-40002-220:24
Thu, Nov 4@ SJW, 5-30124021:42
Wed, Nov 3@ LAL, 2-30001-122:40
Sat, Oct 30vs. CHIW, 0-10001019:58
Thu, Oct 28vs. COLL, 4-30110119:19
Mon, Oct 25vs. LAW, 0-30111218:52
Sat, Oct 23vs. LAW, 3-70111015:02
Wed, Oct 20@ VGKW, 3-10110118:30
Mon, Oct 18@ ARIW, 7-40221217:09
Sat, Oct 16@ COLW, 5-30000-113:34