Skip to main content
Roope Hintz

Roope Hintz

F - DAL

Age: 24

Next Game

CBJ @ DAL
Sat, 4/17 8:00pm
Rank LW #53
Best / Worst LW #32 / #79
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Thu, Apr 15vs. CBJW, 1-40110117:21
Sun, Apr 11@ NSHL, 2-30122120:36
Sat, Apr 10vs. FLAW, 1-40221218:00
Thu, Apr 8@ CHIW, 5-10342215:43
Tue, Apr 6@ CHIL, 2-40001019:04
Sun, Apr 4@ CARL, 0-10002-120:32
Thu, Apr 1@ NSHW, 4-10112117:42
Tue, Mar 30@ NSHL, 2-30015118:20
Sun, Mar 28vs. FLAL, 4-10116-121:01
Thu, Mar 25vs. TBW, 3-40231017:20
Tue, Mar 23vs. TBL, 2-10013018:20
Sat, Mar 20@ DETW, 3-00112014:45
Thu, Mar 18@ DETL, 2-30013016:22
Sun, Mar 14@ CBJW, 2-10002015:33
Thu, Mar 11vs. CHIL, 4-20013118:26
Tue, Mar 9vs. CHIW, 1-60122215:16
Sat, Mar 6vs. CBJW, 0-50122116:36
Tue, Mar 2vs. TBL, 2-00002017:19
Sat, Feb 27@ TBL, 0-50000019:38
Mon, Feb 22@ FLAL, 1-30003-119:12
Sat, Feb 13vs. CARL, 4-30113123:34
Thu, Feb 11vs. CARL, 5-30014018:34
Tue, Feb 9vs. CHIL, 2-10013117:32
Sun, Feb 7vs. CHIL, 2-10001021:10
Thu, Feb 4@ CBJL, 3-40013-117:50
Tue, Feb 2@ CBJW, 6-30113-115:41
Sun, Jan 31@ CARL, 3-40003019:11
Sat, Jan 30@ CARL, 1-40002018:54
Sun, Jan 24vs. NSHW, 2-30231-117:36
Fri, Jan 22vs. NSHW, 0-70220018:14