Skip to main content
Ryan Getzlaf

Ryan Getzlaf

C - ANA

Age: 36

Next Game

ANA @ OTT
Sat, 1/29 12:30pm
Rank C #93
Best / Worst C #72 / #98

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Thu, Jan 27@ MTLW, 5-40000002:20
Wed, Jan 26@ TORL, 3-40001022:23
Mon, Jan 24@ BOSW, 5-30122020:02
Fri, Jan 21vs. TBW, 1-50002017:56
Wed, Jan 19vs. COLL, 2-00003-220:00
Sat, Jan 15@ CHIL, 0-30005-117:44
Fri, Jan 14@ MINL, 3-70110-117:58
Tue, Jan 11vs. PITL, 4-10001-219:09
Sun, Jan 9vs. DETW, 3-40110-121:57
Fri, Dec 31@ VGKL, 1-30013015:48
Wed, Dec 29vs. VANL, 2-10001-122:52
Fri, Dec 17vs. ARIL, 6-50112-120:41
Wed, Dec 15vs. SEAW, 1-40000117:43
Sun, Dec 12@ STLW, 3-20001120:34
Sat, Dec 11@ PITL, 0-10003021:25
Tue, Nov 30@ LAW, 5-40000002:48
Sun, Nov 28vs. TORL, 5-10112-117:51
Fri, Nov 26vs. OTTW, 0-40001016:16
Wed, Nov 24@ COLL, 2-50000-118:18
Mon, Nov 22@ NSHL, 2-30001023:37
Thu, Nov 18vs. CARL, 2-10111121:55
Tue, Nov 16vs. WSHW, 2-30114120:54
Sun, Nov 14vs. VANW, 1-50222121:44
Thu, Nov 11@ SEAW, 7-40335222:27
Tue, Nov 9@ VANW, 3-20112-121:54
Sun, Nov 7vs. STLW, 1-40004021:23
Fri, Nov 5vs. ARIW, 1-30113119:23
Tue, Nov 2vs. NJW, 0-40235119:06
Sun, Oct 31vs. MTLW, 2-40113123:58
Fri, Oct 29@ VGKL, 4-50115123:46
Thu, Oct 28vs. BUFL, 4-30110018:07
Tue, Oct 26vs. WPGL, 4-30000-219:05
Sat, Oct 23@ MINL, 3-40223118:24
Thu, Oct 21@ WPGL, 1-50004-118:56
Tue, Oct 19@ EDML, 5-60112-217:40
Mon, Oct 18@ CGYW, 3-20001-118:44
Fri, Oct 15vs. MINL, 2-10003014:48
Wed, Oct 13vs. WPGW, 1-40114-116:26