Skip to main content
Sean Monahan

Sean Monahan

F - CGY

Age: 26

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) C #21
Best / Worst #17 / #40
ADP #1

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sat, Apr 10vs. EDMW, 0-50012114:44
Mon, Apr 5vs. TORL, 5-30001-217:09
Sun, Apr 4vs. TORL, 4-20002-119:34
Fri, Apr 2@ EDML, 2-30111117:16
Mon, Mar 29vs. WPGL, 5-10005019:42
Sat, Mar 27vs. WPGW, 2-40113016:18
Fri, Mar 26vs. WPGL, 3-20002117:34
Wed, Mar 24@ OTTL, 1-30110017:49
Mon, Mar 22@ OTTL, 1-20001018:20
Sat, Mar 20@ TORL, 0-20002-119:22
Fri, Mar 19@ TORW, 4-30001-217:12
Wed, Mar 17vs. EDML, 7-30001016:43
Mon, Mar 15vs. EDMW, 3-40004-116:43
Sat, Mar 13vs. MTLW, 1-30026116:47
Thu, Mar 11vs. MTLW, 1-20003016:23
Sun, Mar 7vs. OTTL, 4-30003021:12
Sat, Mar 6@ EDML, 2-30111017:47
Thu, Mar 4vs. OTTW, 3-70121115:45
Mon, Mar 1@ OTTL, 1-50004-220:45
Sat, Feb 27@ OTTW, 6-30014117:20
Thu, Feb 25@ OTTL, 1-60002020:12
Wed, Feb 24@ TORL, 1-20000-119:42
Mon, Feb 22@ TORW, 3-00122118:25
Wed, Feb 17vs. VANL, 5-10001-216:17
Mon, Feb 15@ VANW, 4-30114-121:05
Sat, Feb 13@ VANL, 1-30003-118:20
Thu, Feb 11@ VANW, 3-10222218:37
Tue, Feb 9vs. WPGW, 2-30001018:33
Sat, Feb 6vs. EDMW, 4-60112014:56
Thu, Feb 4@ WPGL, 1-40000-121:04
Tue, Feb 2@ WPGL, 2-30111017:43
Mon, Feb 1@ WPGW, 4-30003018:30
Sat, Jan 30@ MTLW, 2-00003015:42
Thu, Jan 28@ MTLL, 2-40000-117:52
Tue, Jan 26vs. TORL, 4-30221122:06
Sun, Jan 24vs. TORL, 3-20018017:55
Mon, Jan 18vs. VANW, 2-50223219:39
Sat, Jan 16vs. VANW, 0-30012019:57
Thu, Jan 14@ WPGL, 3-40112-118:30