Skip to main content
Tomas Hertl

Tomas Hertl

C - San Jose Sharks

Height: 6' 3"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 30Drafted: 2012 #17 (1st Rd. by SJ)

Next Game

SJ @ MIN
Sun, 3/3 7:00pm
Rank LW #39
Best / Worst LW #33 / #37

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sat, Jan 27vs. BUFL, 5-20001-116:50
Tue, Jan 23vs. NYRW, 2-30013125:29
Mon, Jan 22@ LAW, 4-30111-120:33
Sat, Jan 20vs. ANAW, 3-50122124:11
Tue, Jan 16@ CHIL, 1-20003023:17
Mon, Jan 15@ BUFL, 0-30002-119:59
Sat, Jan 13@ OTTL, 4-50110017:04
Thu, Jan 11@ MTLW, 3-20111-121:34
Tue, Jan 9@ TORL, 1-70003-118:29
Sat, Jan 6vs. TORL, 4-10001-219:08
Thu, Jan 4vs. WPGL, 2-10003023:12
Tue, Jan 2vs. DETL, 5-30003-221:28
Sun, Dec 31@ COLL, 1-30011-118:25
Thu, Dec 28vs. EDML, 5-00002-217:15
Wed, Dec 27@ LAL, 1-50005-122:18
Sat, Dec 23@ VANL, 4-70011121:35
Thu, Dec 21vs. ARIL, 5-20003118:19
Tue, Dec 19vs. LAL, 4-10000-118:23
Sun, Dec 17@ COLL, 2-60025-218:40
Fri, Dec 15@ ARIL, 0-10003022:21
Tue, Dec 12vs. WPGW, 1-20002021:40
Sun, Dec 10@ VGKL, 4-50112028:46
Thu, Dec 7@ DETW, 6-50029120:49
Tue, Dec 5@ NYIW, 5-40038122:59
Sun, Dec 3@ NYRL, 5-60110-119:37
Fri, Dec 1@ NJW, 6-30111119:09
Thu, Nov 30@ BOSL, 0-30001-222:08
Sat, Nov 25vs. VANW, 3-40220220:12
Fri, Nov 24vs. MTLL, 3-20222022:41
Wed, Nov 22@ SEAL, 1-70000-121:25
Mon, Nov 20@ VANL, 1-30014-322:31
Thu, Nov 16vs. STLW, 1-50002119:04
Tue, Nov 14vs. FLAL, 5-30012-121:33
Sun, Nov 12@ ANAL, 1-40114120:22
Fri, Nov 10@ VGKL, 0-50005-222:10
Thu, Nov 9vs. EDMW, 2-30123120:26
Tue, Nov 7vs. PHIW, 1-20004022:47
Sat, Nov 4vs. PITL, 10-20221-421:49
Thu, Nov 2vs. VANL, 10-10002-221:04
Sun, Oct 29@ WSHL, 1-30002-220:06
Fri, Oct 27@ CARL, 0-30000019:52
Thu, Oct 26@ TBL, 0-60004-119:27
Tue, Oct 24@ FLAL, 1-30001-218:58
Sat, Oct 21@ NSHL, 1-50015121:55
Thu, Oct 19vs. BOSL, 3-10110021:54
Tue, Oct 17vs. CARL, 6-30221-119:35
Sat, Oct 14vs. COLL, 2-10004-123:40
Thu, Oct 12vs. VGKL, 4-10111018:05