Skip to main content
Tomas Tatar

Tomas Tatar

LW - New Jersey Devils

Height: 5' 10"Weight: 173 lbsAge: 33Drafted: 2009 #60 (2nd Rd. by DET)

Next Game

No Game
Rank RW #46
Best / Worst RW #41 / #50

Eligibility

Yahoo LW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Thu, Apr 18@ MINW, 4-30002012:09
Tue, Apr 16@ WPGL, 3-40011112:37
Sat, Apr 13@ DALL, 1-30110111:05
Wed, Apr 3@ LAL, 2-50001-210:37
Sun, Mar 24vs. MTLL, 5-10003-113:43
Fri, Mar 22@ ARIL, 1-20002009:39
Thu, Mar 21@ VGKL, 1-30001009:51
Mon, Mar 18vs. BUFL, 6-20001-210:21
Sat, Mar 16vs. NSHL, 4-10000011:18
Thu, Mar 14vs. WSHL, 2-10000013:28
Tue, Mar 12vs. VGKL, 5-40110113:11
Fri, Mar 8vs. WPGL, 3-00000-116:35
Tue, Mar 5@ WPGW, 4-30012114:46
Mon, Mar 4@ CGYW, 4-20000113:43
Sat, Mar 2vs. EDML, 2-10001011:10
Thu, Feb 29vs. PITW, 0-20000011:00
Mon, Feb 26vs. BOSW, 3-40001010:42
Sat, Feb 24vs. MINL, 5-20000-212:15
Thu, Feb 22vs. VANW, 2-50001011:59
Mon, Feb 19vs. DETL, 4-30002-109:46
Thu, Feb 15@ BOSW, 4-10000011:12
Tue, Feb 13@ NYIW, 2-10001011:45
Mon, Feb 12@ NJL, 1-30002012:19
Sat, Feb 10@ PHIL, 2-30011012:41
Tue, Jan 30@ SJL, 0-20001012:55
Sun, Jan 28vs. CBJW, 2-40110111:21
Fri, Jan 26vs. STLL, 4-30001014:30
Wed, Jan 24vs. CHIW, 2-60022415:42
Sun, Jan 21vs. TORL, 3-10113115:02
Thu, Jan 18@ EDML, 2-40001010:35
Tue, Jan 16@ NYRL, 2-50002014:14
Mon, Jan 15@ PITL, 0-30003016:19
Sat, Jan 13@ CBJW, 7-40110116:08
Thu, Jan 11@ WSHW, 4-10002015:39
Tue, Jan 9@ BUFW, 5-20002114:33
Thu, Jan 4vs. OTTW, 1-40011114:27
Mon, Jan 1vs. VGKW, 0-30003014:13
Fri, Dec 29vs. PHIW, 1-20001016:36
Wed, Dec 27@ CGYW, 2-10002016:18
Sat, Dec 23@ ANAW, 3-20121214:32
Wed, Dec 20@ LAW, 2-10001016:05
Mon, Dec 18@ DALL, 3-40124116:16
Sat, Dec 16vs. LAL, 3-20001013:47
Wed, Dec 13vs. BUFW, 1-50000113:15
Mon, Dec 11vs. CGYW, 5-60012009:58
Sat, Dec 9vs. PHIL, 5-20000-112:33
Thu, Dec 7vs. WPGL, 4-20003013:47
Tue, Dec 5vs. ANAW, 2-30001211:13
Sun, Dec 3@ LAL, 1-40001010:31
Sat, Dec 2@ ANAL, 3-40000008:10
Thu, Nov 30@ ARIL, 3-40001007:54
Mon, Nov 27vs. TBW, 1-40111111:32
Sat, Nov 25vs. CGYW, 1-30000110:01
Wed, Nov 22vs. VANW, 2-50001110:40
Mon, Nov 20@ NSHL, 3-40001011:19
Sat, Nov 18@ DALW, 6-30000-110:47
Wed, Nov 15vs. ANAW, 2-80110-113:52
Mon, Nov 13@ SEAW, 5-10223112:17
Sat, Nov 11vs. STLL, 8-20001-110:01
Thu, Nov 9vs. SEAL, 4-30000010:59
Tue, Nov 7vs. NJW, 3-60000007:09
Sat, Nov 4@ VGKL, 0-70003-110:36
Sun, Oct 29@ BUFL, 0-40000-110:10
Thu, Oct 26@ PITL, 0-40000-214:17
Tue, Oct 24@ NYIW, 7-40110010:31
Sat, Oct 21vs. CARW, 4-60000-116:38
Thu, Oct 19vs. CHIW, 0-40220213:07
Tue, Oct 17@ SEAW, 4-10001011:27
Sat, Oct 14@ SJW, 2-10000-111:57
Wed, Oct 11@ LAW, 5-20110109:55