Skip to main content
Tyler Toffoli

Tyler Toffoli

F - MTL

Age: 28

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) RW #38
Best / Worst #23 / #71
ADP #1

Eligibility

Yahoo C,RW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Sat, Apr 10vs. WPGL, 5-00001016:13
Thu, Apr 8vs. WPGL, 4-20004-317:37
Wed, Apr 7@ TORL, 2-30113016:52
Mon, Apr 5vs. EDMW, 2-30112019:04
Sat, Apr 3vs. OTTL, 6-30014-217:56
Fri, Mar 19vs. VANL, 3-20002-120:07
Wed, Mar 17@ WPGL, 3-40013-216:53
Mon, Mar 15@ WPGW, 4-20136216:03
Sat, Mar 13@ CGYL, 1-30002019:43
Thu, Mar 11@ CGYL, 1-20001117:39
Wed, Mar 10@ VANW, 5-10223217:36
Mon, Mar 8@ VANL, 1-20004017:16
Sat, Mar 6vs. WPGW, 1-70121213:39
Thu, Mar 4vs. WPGL, 4-30013019:37
Tue, Mar 2vs. OTTW, 1-30014119:26
Sat, Feb 27@ WPGL, 1-20006019:19
Thu, Feb 25@ WPGL, 3-60001-316:21
Tue, Feb 23@ OTTL, 4-50013218:07
Sun, Feb 21@ OTTL, 2-30002022:11
Sat, Feb 20vs. TORL, 5-30012117:56
Sat, Feb 13@ TORW, 2-10123117:28
Thu, Feb 11vs. EDML, 3-00004-116:58
Wed, Feb 10vs. TORL, 4-20004-218:47
Sat, Feb 6@ OTTW, 2-10004015:01
Thu, Feb 4vs. OTTL, 3-20002015:26
Tue, Feb 2vs. VANW, 3-50135217:24
Mon, Feb 1vs. VANW, 2-60017014:27
Sat, Jan 30vs. CGYL, 2-00001-122:08
Thu, Jan 28vs. CGYW, 2-40013114:02
Sat, Jan 23@ VANW, 5-20112119:27
Thu, Jan 21@ VANW, 7-30136418:11
Wed, Jan 20@ VANL, 5-60035214:10
Mon, Jan 18@ EDMW, 3-10112-116:03
Sat, Jan 16@ EDMW, 5-10002017:21
Wed, Jan 13@ TORL, 4-50003016:25