Skip to main content
Victor Olofsson

Victor Olofsson

LW - BUF

Age: 27

Next Game

SJ @ BUF
Sun, 12/4 7:00pm
Rank RW #51
Best / Worst RW #47 / #70
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Thu, Dec 1vs. COLL, 6-40002012:37
Wed, Nov 30@ DETW, 5-40000-108:51
Mon, Nov 28vs. TBL, 6-50000-208:18
Fri, Nov 25vs. NJL, 3-10013112:40
Wed, Nov 23vs. STLW, 2-60013015:12
Tue, Nov 22@ MTLW, 7-20000-212:54
Sat, Nov 19@ TORL, 2-50114015:52
Wed, Nov 16@ OTTL, 1-40002-218:21
Tue, Nov 15vs. VANL, 5-40002-115:44
Sat, Nov 12vs. BOSL, 3-10004017:30
Thu, Nov 10vs. VGKL, 7-40001-214:59
Tue, Nov 8vs. ARIL, 4-10003-114:03
Sat, Nov 5@ TBL, 3-50002-114:47
Fri, Nov 4@ CARL, 3-50011-115:31
Wed, Nov 2vs. PITW, 3-60023215:14
Mon, Oct 31vs. DETW, 3-80003015:36
Sat, Oct 29vs. CHIW, 3-40026015:08
Thu, Oct 27vs. MTLL, 3-20004016:32
Tue, Oct 25@ SEAL, 1-50002015:36
Sat, Oct 22@ VANW, 5-10132314:49
Thu, Oct 20@ CGYW, 6-30002014:12
Tue, Oct 18@ EDMW, 4-20003-114:42
Sat, Oct 15vs. FLAL, 4-30001016:04
Thu, Oct 13vs. OTTW, 1-40026214:42