Skip to main content
Viktor Arvidsson

Viktor Arvidsson

F - NSH

Age: 28

Next Game

No Game
Rank RW #34
Best / Worst RW #22 / #55

Eligibility

Yahoo LW
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Tue, Apr 27vs. FLAL, 7-40001007:04
Mon, Apr 26vs. FLAW, 1-40000014:12
Fri, Apr 23@ CHIW, 3-10004017:03
Wed, Apr 21@ CHIL, 4-50114115:32
Mon, Apr 19vs. CHIW, 2-50001117:40
Sat, Apr 17@ CARL, 1-30003-115:21
Thu, Apr 15@ CARL, 1-40000020:14
Tue, Apr 13vs. TBW, 2-70133415:15
Sun, Apr 11vs. DALW, 2-30004018:19
Sat, Apr 10vs. TBL, 3-00003019:29
Thu, Apr 8@ DETW, 7-10036317:28
Sat, Apr 3vs. CHIW, 0-30000008:09
Thu, Apr 1vs. DALL, 4-10001-116:39
Tue, Mar 30vs. DALW, 2-30115116:44
Sun, Mar 28@ CHIW, 3-20125116:17
Sat, Mar 27@ CHIW, 3-10111115:08
Thu, Mar 25vs. DETW, 1-70002115:09
Tue, Mar 23vs. DETW, 0-20005017:14
Sun, Mar 21@ DALW, 4-30001017:48
Sat, Mar 20@ FLAL, 0-20001015:46
Thu, Mar 18@ FLAW, 2-10005215:52
Mon, Mar 15@ TBW, 4-10013013:49
Sat, Mar 13@ TBL, 3-60112-216:06
Thu, Mar 11@ CARL, 1-50006017:54
Tue, Mar 9@ CARL, 2-30001119:07
Sun, Mar 7@ DALW, 4-30002-120:12
Sat, Mar 6vs. FLAL, 6-20013-116:52
Thu, Mar 4vs. FLAL, 5-40334216:48
Tue, Mar 2vs. CARL, 4-20003015:53
Sun, Feb 28vs. CBJW, 1-30115114:16
Sat, Feb 27vs. CBJW, 1-20002013:41
Thu, Feb 25@ DETL, 2-50004-217:42
Tue, Feb 23@ DETW, 2-00004013:58
Sat, Feb 20@ CBJW, 4-20005118:17
Thu, Feb 18@ CBJL, 0-30004-215:35
Sat, Feb 13vs. DETL, 4-20001-119:08
Thu, Feb 11vs. DETW, 2-30003117:32
Tue, Feb 9vs. TBL, 6-10003-117:34
Mon, Feb 8vs. TBL, 4-10002-319:08
Fri, Feb 5@ FLAL, 1-20001-115:53
Thu, Feb 4@ FLAW, 6-50112217:48
Mon, Feb 1@ TBL, 2-50008-116:13
Sat, Jan 30@ TBL, 3-40011113:04
Wed, Jan 27vs. CHIW, 1-20004119:28
Tue, Jan 26vs. CHIW, 2-30005020:52
Sun, Jan 24@ DALL, 2-30225119:31
Fri, Jan 22@ DALL, 0-70004-217:53
Mon, Jan 18vs. CARL, 4-20123016:42
Sat, Jan 16vs. CBJW, 2-50112219:11
Thu, Jan 14vs. CBJW, 1-30004017:44