Skip to main content
Vincent Trocheck

Vincent Trocheck

F - CAR

Age: 28

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #61
Best / Worst C #45 / #57

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreGOALS
AGAINST
ASSISTSPOINTSSOG+/-TOI
Mon, May 10@ NSHL, 0-50001-216:36
Sat, May 8@ NSHL, 1-30001-115:41
Thu, May 6vs. CHIL, 2-10002-216:05
Tue, May 4vs. CHIW, 3-60222-117:33
Mon, May 3vs. CHIW, 2-50222217:33
Sat, May 1vs. CBJW, 1-20002018:27
Thu, Apr 29vs. DETW, 1-30002017:25
Tue, Apr 27@ DALW, 5-10000017:53
Mon, Apr 26@ DALL, 3-40002-121:55
Sat, Apr 24@ FLAL, 3-40113-320:44
Thu, Apr 22@ FLAW, 4-20004017:10
Tue, Apr 20@ TBW, 4-10112116:29
Mon, Apr 19@ TBL, 2-30003-117:39
Sat, Apr 17vs. NSHW, 1-30113216:54
Thu, Apr 15vs. NSHW, 1-40122014:20
Mon, Apr 12vs. DETL, 3-10004-218:43
Sat, Apr 10vs. DETL, 5-40111016:40
Thu, Apr 8vs. FLAW, 0-30125117:58
Tue, Apr 6vs. FLAW, 2-50121019:31
Sun, Apr 4vs. DALW, 0-10113119:13
Sat, Apr 3vs. DALL, 3-20112016:53
Thu, Apr 1@ CHIW, 4-30122116:26
Tue, Mar 30@ CHIL, 1-20116118:57
Tue, Mar 9vs. NSHW, 2-30221-118:09
Sun, Mar 7vs. FLAW, 2-40013018:09
Thu, Mar 4vs. DETW, 2-50221115:29
Tue, Mar 2@ NSHW, 4-20012017:36
Mon, Mar 1@ FLAW, 3-20013022:55
Sat, Feb 27@ FLAW, 4-30015021:46
Thu, Feb 25@ TBL, 1-30002-118:18
Wed, Feb 24@ TBL, 0-30002-217:19
Mon, Feb 22vs. TBL, 4-20004-119:51
Sat, Feb 20vs. TBW, 0-40012118:41
Fri, Feb 19vs. CHIW, 3-50012218:28
Wed, Feb 17vs. FLAL, 4-30015-120:10
Mon, Feb 15vs. CBJW, 3-70111018:41
Sat, Feb 13@ DALW, 4-30110-119:17
Thu, Feb 11@ DALW, 5-30223219:06
Sun, Feb 7@ CBJW, 6-50123-117:02
Thu, Feb 4@ CHIL, 4-60003019:33
Tue, Feb 2@ CHIW, 4-30017120:25
Sun, Jan 31vs. DALW, 3-40001019:37
Sat, Jan 30vs. DALW, 1-40135118:50
Thu, Jan 28vs. TBW, 0-10000017:47
Mon, Jan 18@ NSHW, 4-20123219:28
Sat, Jan 16@ DETL, 2-40015-117:59
Thu, Jan 14@ DETW, 3-00005015:16