Skip to main content
Aaron Judge

Aaron Judge

RF,DH - NYY
Age: 27College: Fresno StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #13
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
99%

Eligibility

Yahoo RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ TEXL, 1-63110011010.333.3331.666
Sat, Sep 28@ TEXL, 4-93110100010.333.3331.333
Wed, Sep 25@ TBL, 0-43000000130.000.250.250
Tue, Sep 24@ TBL, 1-25010000030.200.200.400
Sun, Sep 22vs. TORW, 3-84220011020.500.5001.750
Sat, Sep 21vs. TORW, 2-74111000120.250.400.900
Fri, Sep 20vs. TORL, 4-33121011100.667.7502.750
Wed, Sep 18vs. LAAL, 3-24110012010.250.2501.250
Tue, Sep 17vs. LAAW, 0-84100000130.000.200.200
Sun, Sep 15@ TORL, 4-63110011120.333.6001.933
Sat, Sep 14@ TORW, 13-34110000120.250.400.650
Fri, Sep 13@ TORL, 5-61000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 12@ DETW, 6-44110012110.250.4001.400
Thu, Sep 12@ DETW, 10-42410000300.500.8001.300
Mon, Sep 9@ BOSW, 5-04021000110.500.6001.350
Sun, Sep 8@ BOSW, 10-55120012000.400.4001.400
Sat, Sep 7@ BOSW, 5-15000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 6@ BOSL, 1-64000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 4vs. TEXW, 1-44110012030.250.2501.250
Tue, Sep 3vs. TEXW, 1-103110000110.333.500.833
Mon, Sep 2vs. TEXL, 7-04000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 1vs. OAKW, 4-53100000110.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 31vs. OAKW, 3-43110011110.333.5001.833
Fri, Aug 30vs. OAKL, 8-24020000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Aug 28@ SEAW, 7-35132012010.600.6002.200
Tue, Aug 27@ SEAW, 7-05120012020.400.4001.400
Mon, Aug 26@ SEAW, 5-44010000021.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 25@ LADW, 5-14110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Aug 24@ LADL, 1-24110011030.250.2501.250
Fri, Aug 23@ LADW, 10-25230012010.600.6001.800
Thu, Aug 22@ OAKL, 3-53021000100.667.7501.750
Wed, Aug 21@ OAKL, 4-65000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 20@ OAKL, 2-64110011020.250.2501.250
Sun, Aug 18vs. CLEL, 8-45021001020.400.4001.000
Fri, Aug 16vs. CLEW, 2-33221000100.667.7501.750
Thu, Aug 15vs. CLEL, 19-55000000040.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 14vs. BALW, 5-64100000030.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 13vs. BALW, 3-85111002010.200.200.600
Mon, Aug 12vs. BALW, 8-113200000200.000.400.400
Sun, Aug 11@ TORW, 1-04010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 10@ TORL, 4-53110000100.333.500.833
Fri, Aug 9@ TORL, 2-82000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 8@ TORW, 12-65000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 7@ BALW, 14-24210001110.250.400.650
Tue, Aug 6@ BALW, 9-42000000320.000.600.600
Mon, Aug 5@ BALW, 9-63011000210.333.6001.267
Sun, Aug 4vs. BOSW, 4-74210011100.250.4001.400
Sat, Aug 3vs. BOSW, 4-65020000020.400.400.800
Sat, Aug 3vs. BOSW, 2-93111000010.333.5001.167
Fri, Aug 2vs. BOSW, 2-43110000120.333.500.833
Wed, Jul 31vs. ARIW, 5-74110000030.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 30vs. ARIL, 4-23100000120.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 28@ BOSW, 9-65000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 27@ BOSL, 5-95000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 26@ BOSL, 5-105011000010.200.200.600
Thu, Jul 25@ BOSL, 3-194000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 24@ MINW, 10-75120000020.400.400.800
Tue, Jul 23@ MINW, 14-126232002020.500.5001.333
Mon, Jul 22@ MINL, 6-82010000300.500.8001.300
Sun, Jul 21vs. COLL, 8-43010000120.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 20vs. COLW, 5-113111001120.333.5001.167
Fri, Jul 19vs. COLW, 2-83210012210.333.6001.933
Thu, Jul 18vs. TBW, 1-53100000120.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 18vs. TBW, 2-64110000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 16vs. TBW, 3-83120012110.667.7502.417
Mon, Jul 15vs. TBL, 5-43000000210.000.400.400
Sun, Jul 14vs. TORW, 2-43020000100.667.7501.417
Sat, Jul 13vs. TORL, 2-15040001010.800.8001.600
Fri, Jul 12vs. TORW, 0-43110000110.333.500.833
Sun, Jul 7@ TBL, 1-24000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 6@ TBL, 3-44000000120.000.200.200
Fri, Jul 5@ TBW, 8-45220022010.400.4002.000
Thu, Jul 4@ TBW, 8-40100000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Jul 3@ NYMW, 5-15111001030.200.200.600
Tue, Jul 2@ NYML, 2-43000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 30@ BOSW, 12-82110000310.500.8001.300
Sat, Jun 29@ BOSW, 17-134120012100.500.6001.850
Wed, Jun 26vs. TORW, 7-85130002020.600.6001.200
Tue, Jun 25vs. TORW, 3-43120011100.667.7502.417
Sun, Jun 23vs. HOUL, 9-44000001010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. HOUW, 5-72200000110.000.333.333
Fri, Jun 21vs. HOUW, 1-44000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. KCW, 2-94120011000.500.5001.750
Fri, Apr 19vs. KCW, 2-63111000100.333.5001.167
Thu, Apr 18vs. KCL, 6-14110000020.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 17vs. BOSW, 3-54000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16vs. BOSW, 0-84020000111.500.6001.100
Sun, Apr 14vs. CWSL, 5-23110001100.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 13vs. CWSW, 0-44110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Apr 12vs. CWSL, 9-62100001010.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 10@ HOUL, 6-84110000130.250.400.650
Tue, Apr 9@ HOUL, 3-63010000100.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 8@ HOUL, 3-43120011200.667.8002.467
Sun, Apr 7@ BALW, 15-34000000100.000.200.200
Sat, Apr 6@ BALW, 6-45220023020.400.4002.000
Thu, Apr 4@ BALW, 8-45000000040.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. DETL, 2-13010001111.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 2vs. DETL, 3-13010000120.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 1vs. DETW, 1-33011000110.333.5001.167
Sun, Mar 31vs. BALL, 7-55010002040.200.200.400
Sat, Mar 30vs. BALL, 5-34010000110.250.400.650
Thu, Mar 28vs. BALW, 2-73320000210.667.8001.467
Aaron Judge

Availability