Skip to main content
Aaron Judge

Aaron Judge

CF,DH,RF - NYY

Age: 29College: Fresno StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #18

Roster %

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF,RF
ESPN RF,DH,CF
CBS CF,DH,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 3vs. TB-4010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Oct 2vs. TB-3010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Oct 1vs. TB-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 30@ TOR-3220022100.667.7503.417
Wed, Sep 29@ TOR-3000001010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 28@ TOR-22200122001.000.8003.300
Sun, Sep 26@ BOS-4111002020.250.250.750
Sat, Sep 25@ BOS-3100000100.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 24@ BOS-4211001110.250.400.900
Wed, Sep 22vs. TEX-3100000120.000.250.250
Tue, Sep 21vs. TEX-4121013010.500.5002.000
Mon, Sep 20vs. TEX-3120001100.667.7501.417
Sun, Sep 19vs. CLE-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 18vs. CLE-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 17vs. CLE-4120011010.500.5001.750
Thu, Sep 16@ BAL-5000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 15@ BAL-5000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 14@ BAL-4110012110.250.4001.400
Mon, Sep 13vs. MIN-3110013100.333.5001.833
Sun, Sep 12@ NYM-2000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 11@ NYM-4220023020.500.5002.500
Fri, Sep 10@ NYM-4000001010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 9vs. TOR-4130000000.750.7501.500
Wed, Sep 8vs. TOR-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 7vs. TOR-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 6vs. TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 5vs. BAL-5000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 4vs. BAL-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 3vs. BAL-5111000010.200.200.600
Wed, Sep 1@ LAA-3120011110.667.7502.417
Tue, Aug 31@ LAA-3020001100.667.7501.417
Mon, Aug 30@ LAA-5020001030.400.400.800
Sun, Aug 29@ OAK-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 28@ OAK-4131012000.750.7502.500
Fri, Aug 27@ OAK-5130014010.600.6001.800
Thu, Aug 26@ OAK-4121001120.500.6001.350
Tue, Aug 24@ ATL-4121000020.500.5001.250
Mon, Aug 23@ ATL-4120000001.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 21vs. MIN-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 20vs. MIN-4210012120.250.4001.400
Thu, Aug 19vs. MIN-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Aug 18vs. BOS-1000000301.000.750.750
Tue, Aug 17vs. BOS-3010000011.333.333.666
Tue, Aug 17vs. BOS-3100000120.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 16vs. LAA-3120000100.667.7501.417
Sun, Aug 15@ CWS-2000000301.000.600.600
Sat, Aug 14@ CWS-4231014010.750.6002.350
Thu, Aug 12@ CWS-4220025110.500.6002.600
Wed, Aug 11@ KC-5120001010.400.400.800
Tue, Aug 10@ KC-4010000020.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 9@ KC-5021001000.400.4001.000
Sun, Aug 8vs. SEA-4000000130.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 7vs. SEA-4121011010.500.5002.000
Fri, Aug 6vs. SEA-4000001020.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 5vs. SEA-3110000110.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 4vs. BAL-5010000010.200.200.400
Tue, Aug 3vs. BAL-5220011010.400.4001.400
Mon, Aug 2vs. BAL-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 1@ MIA-4020001020.500.5001.000
Sat, Jul 31@ MIA-5000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 30@ MIA-3110000010.333.500.833
Thu, Jul 29@ TB-2010000100.500.6671.167
Wed, Jul 28@ TB-3010001021.333.333.666
Tue, Jul 27@ TB-4010000010.250.400.650
Sun, Jul 11@ HOU-4100000220.000.333.333
Sat, Jul 10@ HOU-4110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Jul 9@ HOU-5021000000.400.4001.000
Thu, Jul 8@ SEA-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 7@ SEA-4220012100.500.6001.850
Tue, Jul 6@ SEA-6121001011.333.333.833
Sun, Jul 4vs. NYM-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 4vs. NYM-4120000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Jul 3vs. NYM-4110011010.250.2501.250
Tue, Jun 29vs. LAA-4110012110.250.4001.400
Mon, Jun 28vs. LAA-3011000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Jun 27@ BOS-4110012010.250.2501.250
Sat, Jun 26@ BOS-4020000110.500.6001.100
Fri, Jun 25@ BOS-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 24vs. KC-33310122001.0001.0003.333
Wed, Jun 23vs. KC-5000000040.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 22vs. KC-4021000100.500.6001.350
Sun, Jun 20vs. OAK-3100000130.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 19vs. OAK-5220001010.400.400.800
Fri, Jun 18vs. OAK-4010000030.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 17@ TOR-4010000120.250.400.650
Wed, Jun 16@ TOR-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 15@ TOR-5000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 12@ PHI-5110000030.200.200.400
Thu, Jun 10@ MIN-5110000010.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 9@ MIN-4221011000.500.5002.000
Tue, Jun 8@ MIN-4000002110.000.200.200
Sun, Jun 6vs. BOS-3220001200.667.8001.467
Sat, Jun 5vs. BOS-3100000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 4vs. BOS-4120011010.500.5001.750
Thu, Jun 3vs. TB-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 2vs. TB-4100000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 1vs. TB-2000001310.000.600.600
Mon, May 31vs. TB-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, May 30@ DET-4111000120.250.400.900
Sat, May 29@ DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 28@ DET-5121000020.400.4001.000
Thu, May 27vs. TOR-11100131001.000.6674.667
Thu, May 27vs. TOR-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 25vs. TOR-3010000110.333.500.833
Sun, May 23vs. CWS-3110001210.333.600.933
Sat, May 22vs. CWS-4120000120.500.6001.100
Fri, May 21vs. CWS-4120000020.500.5001.000
Thu, May 20@ TEX-2010001000.500.5001.000
Wed, May 19@ TEX-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 18@ TEX-5120000000.400.400.800
Mon, May 17@ TEX-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, May 16@ BAL-3220011100.667.7502.417
Sat, May 15@ BAL-4220012110.500.6001.850
Fri, May 14@ BAL-3220022100.667.7503.417
Thu, May 13@ TB-3011000000.333.5001.167
Wed, May 12@ TB-4130000000.750.7501.500
Tue, May 11@ TB-4120011000.500.5001.750
Sun, May 9vs. WSH-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, May 8vs. WSH-4010000120.250.400.650
Fri, May 7vs. WSH-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, May 6vs. HOU-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 5vs. HOU-5000000050.000.000.000
Tue, May 4vs. HOU-4110000120.250.400.650
Sun, May 2vs. DET-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 1vs. DET-5131003010.600.6001.400
Fri, Apr 30vs. DET-4220025000.500.5002.500
Thu, Apr 29@ BAL-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 27@ BAL-4120011120.500.6001.850
Mon, Apr 26@ BAL-3011001100.333.5001.167
Sun, Apr 25@ CLE-5010000010.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 24@ CLE-3011000110.333.5001.167
Fri, Apr 23@ CLE-3000000120.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 22@ CLE-2100000320.000.600.600
Wed, Apr 21vs. ATL-2010000200.500.7501.250
Tue, Apr 20vs. ATL-3010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 18vs. TB-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17vs. TB-4011001020.250.250.750
Fri, Apr 16vs. TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 14@ TOR-4230022000.750.7503.000
Tue, Apr 13@ TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 12@ TOR-2000000200.000.500.500
Sun, Apr 11@ TB-3100000210.000.400.400
Sat, Apr 10@ TB-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 6vs. BAL-5130014000.600.6001.800
Mon, Apr 5vs. BAL-3220011110.667.7502.417
Sun, Apr 4vs. TOR-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 3vs. TOR-5020000010.400.400.800
Thu, Apr 1vs. TOR-5010000020.200.200.400