Skip to main content
Aaron Judge

Aaron Judge

CF,RF,DH - New York Yankees

Age: 32College: Fresno StateBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

CWS @ NYY
C. Flexen #313
Sun, 5/19 1:35pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #13
Projection (?) 3.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF,RF
ESPN RF,DH,CF
CBS CF,RF,DH
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, May 18vs. CWS-4010000130.250.400.650
Fri, May 17vs. CWS-12100113001.0001.0005.000
Thu, May 16@ MIN-3122000100.667.7502.083
Wed, May 15@ MIN-42430121001.0001.0003.500
Tue, May 14@ MIN-4110000110.250.400.650
Sun, May 12@ TB-4120012100.500.6001.850
Sat, May 11@ TB-3000000010.000.250.250
Fri, May 10@ TB-2100000200.000.500.500
Thu, May 9vs. HOU-4110011010.250.2501.250
Wed, May 8vs. HOU-5132013010.600.6002.200
Tue, May 7vs. HOU-3110001200.333.600.933
Sun, May 5vs. DET-3121011110.667.7502.750
Sat, May 4vs. DET-4221001020.500.5001.250
Fri, May 3vs. DET-3110000111.333.500.833
Thu, May 2@ BAL-2000000110.000.333.333
Wed, May 1@ BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30@ BAL-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 29@ BAL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 28@ MIL-4130013100.750.8002.300
Sat, Apr 27@ MIL-4220012110.500.6001.850
Fri, Apr 26@ MIL-4000000120.000.200.200
Thu, Apr 25vs. OAK-3000000220.000.400.400
Wed, Apr 24vs. OAK-5120012000.400.4001.400
Tue, Apr 23vs. OAK-3111000000.333.5001.167
Mon, Apr 22vs. OAK-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21vs. TB-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 20vs. TB-4000000040.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19vs. TB-3010000111.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 17@ TOR-5010002030.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 16@ TOR-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 15@ TOR-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 14@ CLE-4210013120.250.4001.400
Sat, Apr 13@ CLE-4011000100.250.400.900
Sat, Apr 13@ CLE-5021000000.400.4001.000
Wed, Apr 10vs. MIA-4000000120.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 9vs. MIA-10110003001.0001.0003.000
Mon, Apr 8vs. MIA-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7vs. TOR-3100000210.000.400.400
Sat, Apr 6vs. TOR-3220012210.667.8002.467
Fri, Apr 5vs. TOR-2000000210.000.500.500
Wed, Apr 3@ ARI-4121013110.500.6002.100
Tue, Apr 2@ ARI-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 1@ ARI-5010000000.200.200.400
Sun, Mar 31@ HOU-4000001020.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30@ HOU-3010000110.333.500.833
Fri, Mar 29@ HOU-5000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 28@ HOU-4111000120.250.400.900