Skip to main content
Aaron Judge

Aaron Judge

RF - NYY
Age: 28College: Fresno StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #32

Ownership

 
Yahoo
97%
 
ESPN
98%

Eligibility

Yahoo RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27vs. MIA-2000000200.000.500.500
Sat, Sep 26vs. MIA-3100000210.000.400.400
Fri, Sep 25vs. MIA-4121001020.500.5001.250
Thu, Sep 24@ TOR-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 23@ TOR-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Sep 22@ TOR-5330001010.600.6001.200
Mon, Sep 21@ TOR-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 19@ BOS-3100000210.000.400.400
Fri, Sep 18@ BOS-6110000020.167.167.334
Wed, Sep 16vs. TOR-4000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 26@ ATL-3010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Aug 11vs. ATL-2210011100.500.6672.667
Sun, Aug 9@ TB-5000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 8@ TB-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 8@ TB-4230012000.750.7502.250
Fri, Aug 7@ TB-4000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 6@ PHI-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 5@ PHI-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Aug 5vs. PHI-4110013000.250.2501.250
Mon, Aug 3vs. PHI-4121000010.500.5001.250
Sun, Aug 2vs. BOS-4220025100.500.6002.600
Sat, Aug 1vs. BOS-3110011110.333.5001.833
Fri, Jul 31vs. BOS-5110012020.200.2001.000
Thu, Jul 30@ BAL-4210013030.250.4001.400
Wed, Jul 29@ BAL-3320012010.667.7502.417
Sun, Jul 26@ WSH-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 25@ WSH-5000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 23@ WSH-3121001010.667.6671.667