Skip to main content
Adbert Alzolay

Adbert Alzolay

RP,SP - CHC

Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank P #121

Roster %

 
Yahoo
9%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Oct 1@ STL--2.01000120.001.00
Sun, Sep 26vs. STL--4.22000130.000.82
Wed, Sep 22vs. MIN--1.02000030.002.00
Sat, Sep 18@ MIL--3.04221036.001.33
Wed, Sep 15@ PHI--2.02000010.001.00
Sat, Sep 11vs. SF--2.03110024.501.50
Sun, Sep 5vs. PIT-W2.21000020.000.60
Wed, Sep 1@ MIN-SV4.01000050.000.25
Fri, Aug 13@ MIA-L1.156611140.504.50
Sat, Aug 7vs. CWS-L7.26220072.700.90
Sun, Aug 1@ WSH--5.07440447.202.20
Tue, Jul 27vs. CIN-L5.07443047.201.40
Thu, Jul 22@ STL-L6.04332384.501.17
Sat, Jul 17@ ARI--5.05220223.601.40
Thu, Jul 8vs. PHI-L5.05442157.201.20
Sat, Jul 3@ CIN-L7.05332163.860.86
Sun, Jun 27@ LAD-L3.056423312.002.67
Mon, Jun 21vs. CLE-L5.23332155.790.86
Mon, Jun 7@ SD-L3.054415412.003.33
Wed, Jun 2vs. SD-W5.03110171.800.80
Fri, May 28vs. CIN-W6.25000360.001.41
Sat, May 22@ STL-L7.05221062.570.71
Mon, May 17vs. WSH-W5.05332035.401.00
Tue, May 11@ CLE-L6.05332064.500.83
Wed, May 5vs. LAD--5.03221173.600.80
Thu, Apr 29@ ATL-W6.04221163.000.83
Sat, Apr 24vs. MIL--5.22220273.860.86
Mon, Apr 12@ MIL-L5.13330165.060.75
Tue, Apr 6vs. MIL-L5.04442247.201.20