Skip to main content
Alex Bregman

Alex Bregman

3B,SS - HOU
Age: 25College: LSUBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #8
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B,SS
ESPN 3B,SS
CBS 3B,SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ LAAW, 8-511100012001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Sep 28@ LAAW, 6-33100000210.000.400.400
Fri, Sep 27@ LAAW, 4-03110011100.333.5001.833
Thu, Sep 26@ LAAL, 3-44000000210.000.333.333
Wed, Sep 25@ SEAW, 3-04132001000.750.7502.000
Tue, Sep 24@ SEAW, 3-04120011000.500.5001.750
Sun, Sep 22vs. LAAW, 5-134110012010.250.4001.400
Sat, Sep 21vs. LAAL, 8-43000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 20vs. LAAW, 4-63110011100.333.5001.833
Wed, Sep 18vs. TEXW, 2-34010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 17vs. TEXW, 1-43110011110.333.5001.833
Sun, Sep 15@ KCW, 12-33111000100.333.5001.167
Sat, Sep 14@ KCW, 6-12210011300.500.8002.800
Fri, Sep 13@ KCW, 4-13010000200.333.600.933
Thu, Sep 12vs. OAKL, 3-23000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 11vs. OAKL, 5-33000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Sep 10vs. OAKL, 21-72000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 9vs. OAKW, 0-152110013100.500.6672.667
Sun, Sep 8vs. SEAW, 1-212110000000.500.6671.167
Sat, Sep 7vs. SEAW, 1-23110011100.333.5001.833
Fri, Sep 6vs. SEAW, 4-74221001101.500.6001.350
Thu, Sep 5vs. SEAW, 9-116011002010.167.167.500
Tue, Sep 3@ MILL, 2-44120011000.500.5001.750
Mon, Sep 2@ MILW, 3-25041001010.800.8001.800
Sun, Sep 1@ TORW, 2-03111000100.333.5001.167
Sat, Aug 31@ TORL, 4-61100002310.000.600.600
Fri, Aug 30@ TORW, 7-45020001010.400.400.800
Thu, Aug 29vs. TBL, 9-85010000010.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 28vs. TBW, 6-84232001000.750.7502.000
Tue, Aug 27vs. TBW, 1-155330000000.600.6001.200
Sun, Aug 25vs. LAAW, 2-115111001010.200.200.600
Sat, Aug 24vs. LAAW, 2-53120013100.667.7502.417
Fri, Aug 23vs. LAAW, 4-54121001010.500.5001.250
Thu, Aug 22vs. DETW, 3-64120012000.500.5001.750
Wed, Aug 21vs. DETL, 2-13000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 20vs. DETW, 3-64000000020.000.200.200
Mon, Aug 19vs. DETW, 4-54110000020.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 18@ OAKW, 4-141410131001.0001.0003.000
Sat, Aug 17@ OAKL, 4-83011001100.333.5001.167
Fri, Aug 16@ OAKL, 2-34100000210.000.333.333
Thu, Aug 15@ OAKL, 6-74110012000.250.2501.250
Wed, Aug 14@ CWSL, 9-135021003000.400.4001.000
Sun, Aug 11@ BALL, 7-82100000200.000.600.600
Sat, Aug 10@ BALW, 23-233320130001.0001.0003.667
Fri, Aug 9@ BALW, 3-24111001000.250.250.750
Wed, Aug 7vs. COLW, 3-144321003100.500.6001.350
Tue, Aug 6vs. COLW, 6-113221000100.667.7501.750
Sun, Aug 4vs. SEAW, 1-34221000000.500.5001.250
Sat, Aug 3vs. SEAW, 0-95020102000.400.4001.200
Fri, Aug 2vs. SEAW, 2-104000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 1@ CLEW, 7-131310122001.0001.0003.333
Wed, Jul 31@ CLEL, 4-103110000100.333.500.833
Tue, Jul 30@ CLEW, 2-04010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 27@ STLW, 8-24211000100.250.400.900
Fri, Jul 26@ STLL, 3-52100000200.000.500.500
Wed, Jul 24vs. OAKW, 2-44000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 23vs. OAKL, 4-35000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 22vs. OAKW, 1-112000001100.000.333.333
Sun, Jul 21vs. TEXW, 3-53210000110.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 20vs. TEXW, 1-64000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 19vs. TEXW, 3-43110011000.333.5001.833
Thu, Jul 18@ LAAW, 6-223200112001.0001.0003.500
Wed, Jul 17@ LAAW, 11-25111001000.200.200.600
Tue, Jul 16@ LAAL, 2-73110000210.333.600.933
Mon, Jul 15@ LAAL, 6-94110001100.250.400.650
Sun, Jul 14@ TEXW, 12-43200001220.000.333.333
Sat, Jul 13@ TEXW, 7-65120011120.400.5001.500
Thu, Jul 11@ TEXL, 0-510100001001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jul 7vs. LAAW, 10-114100000220.000.333.333
Sat, Jul 6vs. LAAW, 0-43221001100.667.7501.750
Fri, Jul 5vs. LAAL, 5-43000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 3@ COLW, 4-22210011201.500.7502.750
Tue, Jul 2@ COLW, 9-84111002000.250.200.700
Sun, Jun 30vs. SEAW, 1-64110100100.250.4001.150
Sat, Jun 29vs. SEAW, 5-64000000100.000.200.200
Fri, Jun 28vs. SEAW, 1-25030000020.600.6001.200
Thu, Jun 27vs. PITL, 10-03000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 26vs. PITL, 14-23011000110.333.5001.167
Tue, Jun 25vs. PITW, 1-54331011000.750.7502.500
Sun, Jun 23@ NYYW, 9-44000000100.000.200.200
Sat, Jun 22@ NYYL, 5-75120000000.400.400.800
Fri, Jun 21@ NYYL, 1-45000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 20@ NYYL, 6-103110011210.333.6001.933
Wed, Jun 19@ CINL, 2-34110000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 18@ CINL, 3-44110012010.250.2501.250
Mon, Jun 17@ CINL, 2-34000000120.000.200.200
Sun, Jun 16vs. TORL, 12-03000000210.000.400.400
Sat, Jun 15vs. TORW, 2-73010001100.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 14vs. TORW, 2-153210013110.333.5001.833
Wed, Jun 12vs. MILL, 6-32000000400.000.667.667
Tue, Jun 11vs. MILW, 8-103110000200.333.600.933
Sun, Jun 9vs. BALW, 0-43100000010.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 8vs. BALL, 4-13010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 7vs. BALW, 3-45000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6@ SEAW, 8-76130011100.500.5711.571
Wed, Jun 5@ SEAL, 1-143110000000.333.333.666
Tue, Jun 4@ SEAW, 11-54121003000.500.4001.150
Mon, Jun 3@ SEAW, 4-23211000101.333.5001.167
Sun, Jun 2@ OAKW, 6-45120001110.400.500.900
Sat, Jun 1@ OAKW, 5-13010001100.333.500.833
Fri, May 31@ OAKW, 3-24000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 29vs. CHCL, 2-14111000000.250.250.750
Tue, May 28vs. CHCW, 6-94320023110.500.6002.600
Mon, May 27vs. CHCW, 5-65120000010.400.400.800
Sun, May 26vs. BOSL, 4-14011000000.250.250.750
Sat, May 25vs. BOSW, 3-43010000210.333.600.933
Fri, May 24vs. BOSW, 3-43000000100.000.250.250
Thu, May 23vs. CWSL, 4-04000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 22vs. CWSL, 9-43120011100.667.8002.467
Tue, May 21vs. CWSW, 1-53100000100.000.250.250
Mon, May 20vs. CWSW, 0-33110000100.333.500.833
Sun, May 19@ BOSL, 3-41100000310.000.750.750
Sat, May 18@ BOSW, 7-33211000200.333.6001.267
Fri, May 17@ BOSW, 3-14010000000.250.250.500
Wed, May 15@ DETW, 5-15110011020.200.2001.000
Tue, May 14@ DETW, 11-45210000120.200.333.533
Mon, May 13@ DETW, 8-15110012010.200.2001.000
Sun, May 12vs. TEXW, 5-155230025010.600.6002.400
Sat, May 11vs. TEXW, 4-115010000010.200.200.400
Fri, May 10vs. TEXW, 0-33000000100.000.250.250
Thu, May 9vs. TEXW, 2-42000001110.000.250.250
Wed, May 8vs. KCW, 0-92000001120.000.250.250
Tue, May 7vs. KCL, 12-23110011000.333.3331.666
Mon, May 6vs. KCW, 4-63010000110.333.500.833
Sun, May 5@ LAAW, 10-45120014000.400.4001.400
Sat, May 4@ LAAW, 14-25330024010.600.6002.400
Thu, May 2@ MINL, 2-84110011010.250.2501.250
Wed, May 1@ MINL, 2-64000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30@ MINW, 11-05110011120.200.3331.133
Mon, Apr 29@ MINL, 0-12000000200.000.500.500
Sun, Apr 28vs. CLEW, 1-43000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 27vs. CLEW, 3-43100000100.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 26vs. CLEL, 6-34010001120.250.400.650
Thu, Apr 25vs. CLEL, 2-13000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 24vs. MINW, 1-73111000100.333.5001.167
Tue, Apr 23vs. MINW, 4-103010003100.333.400.733
Mon, Apr 22vs. MINL, 9-54110000100.250.400.650
Sun, Apr 21@ TEXL, 10-113220011200.667.8002.467
Sat, Apr 20@ TEXL, 4-92011000100.500.7501.750
Fri, Apr 19@ TEXW, 7-25120011020.400.4001.400
Wed, Apr 17@ OAKL, 1-23000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 16@ OAKW, 9-15110014000.200.2001.000
Sun, Apr 14@ SEAW, 3-23010000110.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 13@ SEAW, 3-14000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9vs. NYYW, 3-64111000121.250.400.900
Mon, Apr 8vs. NYYW, 3-42110000200.500.7501.250
Sun, Apr 7vs. OAKW, 8-94131001000.750.6001.600
Sat, Apr 6vs. OAKW, 0-64120000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 5vs. OAKW, 2-33020001110.667.7501.417
Wed, Apr 3@ TEXL, 0-44010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 2@ TEXL, 4-63121000101.667.8001.800
Mon, Apr 1@ TEXW, 2-12010000200.500.7501.250
Sun, Mar 31@ TBL, 1-33000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30@ TBL, 1-34110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Mar 29@ TBL, 2-44000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 28@ TBW, 5-14000000010.000.000.000
Alex Bregman

Availability