Skip to main content
Alex Bregman

Alex Bregman

3B - Houston Astros

Age: 30College: LSUBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

HOU @ OAK
JP Sears #104
Sat, 5/25 4:07pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #49
Projection (?) 2.6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
94%
 
ESPN
88%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Fri, May 24@ OAK-5010002010.200.200.400
Wed, May 22vs. LAA-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 21vs. LAA-5000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 20vs. LAA-4000000100.000.200.200
Sun, May 19vs. MIL-3111000210.333.6001.267
Sat, May 18vs. MIL-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 17vs. MIL-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, May 16vs. OAK-4121000010.500.5001.250
Wed, May 15vs. OAK-3000001010.000.000.000
Tue, May 14vs. OAK-4121011010.500.5002.000
Mon, May 13vs. OAK-33310241001.0001.0004.333
Sun, May 12@ DET-5110000010.200.200.400
Sat, May 11@ DET-4110001010.250.250.500
Fri, May 10@ DET-4011001000.250.250.750
Thu, May 9@ NYY-4020000010.500.5001.000
Wed, May 8@ NYY-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 7@ NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 5vs. SEA-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 4vs. SEA-2000000200.000.500.500
Fri, May 3vs. SEA-3010001100.333.500.833
Thu, May 2vs. CLE-4100000101.000.200.200
Wed, May 1vs. CLE-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30vs. CLE-5110013010.200.2001.000
Sun, Apr 28@ COL-4120001000.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 27@ COL-5000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 25@ CHC-4020000020.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 24@ CHC-5010001000.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 23@ CHC-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21@ WSH-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20@ WSH-2100001200.000.400.400
Fri, Apr 19@ WSH-5000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17vs. ATL-2010001300.500.8001.300
Tue, Apr 16vs. ATL-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 15vs. ATL-4020001000.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 11@ KC-5010000000.200.200.400
Wed, Apr 10@ KC-4122000010.500.5001.500
Tue, Apr 9@ KC-5010000010.200.200.400
Mon, Apr 8@ TEX-5031001000.600.6001.400
Sun, Apr 7@ TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6@ TEX-3010000110.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 5@ TEX-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. TOR-2111000200.500.7501.750
Tue, Apr 2vs. TOR-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 1vs. TOR-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Mar 31vs. NYY-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30vs. NYY-4011000010.250.250.750
Fri, Mar 29vs. NYY-2010001201.500.7501.250
Thu, Mar 28vs. NYY-5010000000.200.200.400