Skip to main content
Alex Bregman

Alex Bregman

3B,SS - HOU

Age: 27College: LSUBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

HOU @ OAK
P. Blackburn #321
Sun, 9/26 4:07pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #24
Projection (?) 4.5 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
96%
 
ESPN
99%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B,SS
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 25@ OAK-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 24@ OAK-2000000100.000.500.500
Thu, Sep 23@ LAA-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 22@ LAA-4100001100.000.167.167
Mon, Sep 20@ LAA-4000000110.000.200.200
Sun, Sep 19vs. ARI-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 18vs. ARI-3110000200.333.600.933
Fri, Sep 17vs. ARI-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 16@ TEX-5120004110.400.500.900
Tue, Sep 14@ TEX-4010000020.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 13@ TEX-3120012110.667.7502.417
Sun, Sep 12vs. LAA-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 11vs. LAA-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 10vs. LAA-4231004000.750.6001.600
Wed, Sep 8vs. SEA-11100110001.0001.0005.000
Tue, Sep 7vs. SEA-5131013000.600.6002.000
Mon, Sep 6vs. SEA-4010001100.250.400.650
Sun, Sep 5@ SD-4010001000.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 4@ SD-4110000000.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 3@ SD-4110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 1@ SEA-4020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 31@ SEA-3010000110.333.500.833
Sun, Aug 29@ TEX-4020000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 28@ TEX-2100000100.000.500.500
Fri, Aug 27@ TEX-3110000120.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 25vs. KC-5121001000.400.4001.000
Wed, Jun 16vs. TEX-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 15vs. TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 13@ MIN-4100001110.000.167.167
Sat, Jun 12@ MIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 11@ MIN-4000002011.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 10@ BOS-5220000020.400.400.800
Wed, Jun 9@ BOS-4132012100.750.8002.800
Tue, Jun 8@ BOS-4010000110.250.400.650
Sun, Jun 6@ TOR-5222000010.400.4001.200
Sat, Jun 5@ TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 3vs. BOS-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 2vs. BOS-4011000020.250.250.750
Tue, Jun 1vs. BOS-4010000020.250.250.500
Mon, May 31vs. BOS-3210002110.333.600.933
Sun, May 30vs. SD-3100001100.000.250.250
Sat, May 29vs. SD-5011001110.200.333.733
Fri, May 28vs. SD-4100000210.000.333.333
Wed, May 26vs. LAD-3000000100.000.250.250
Tue, May 25vs. LAD-4120011000.500.5001.750
Sun, May 23@ TEX-5010000010.200.200.400
Sat, May 22@ TEX-4020000100.500.6001.100
Fri, May 21@ TEX-5000000100.000.167.167
Thu, May 20@ OAK-4031002100.750.8001.800
Wed, May 19@ OAK-2300000310.000.600.600
Tue, May 18@ OAK-4120000000.500.5001.000
Sun, May 16vs. TEX-4120001010.500.5001.000
Sat, May 15vs. TEX-4120002100.500.6001.100
Fri, May 14vs. TEX-4000000100.000.200.200
Thu, May 13vs. TEX-4011000200.250.5001.000
Wed, May 12vs. LAA-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 10vs. LAA-3011001210.333.6001.267
Sun, May 9vs. TOR-5000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 8vs. TOR-4232000010.750.7502.000
Fri, May 7vs. TOR-4231002100.750.8001.800
Thu, May 6@ NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 5@ NYY-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, May 4@ NYY-4120011020.500.5001.750
Sun, May 2@ TB-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 1@ TB-3110001100.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 30@ TB-5220012010.400.4001.400
Thu, Apr 29vs. SEA-3010000110.333.500.833
Wed, Apr 28vs. SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 27vs. SEA-4111000000.250.250.750
Mon, Apr 26vs. SEA-4110000010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 25vs. LAA-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 24vs. LAA-3420013100.667.7502.417
Fri, Apr 23vs. LAA-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 22vs. LAA-4030003010.750.8001.550
Wed, Apr 21@ COL-3120000100.667.7501.417
Tue, Apr 20@ COL-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13vs. DET-3010000020.333.333.666
Mon, Apr 12vs. DET-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 9vs. OAK-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 8vs. OAK-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 6@ LAA-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 5@ LAA-5020001020.400.400.800
Sun, Apr 4@ OAK-4020000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 2@ OAK-4220013110.500.6001.850
Thu, Apr 1@ OAK-4221012100.500.6002.100