Skip to main content
Alex Dickerson

Alex Dickerson

LF - SF - IL10

Age: 31College: IndianaBats: LThrows: L

Next Game

ARI @ SF
M. Peacock #224
Mon, 6/14 9:45pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #186
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
11%
 
ESPN
12%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF
ESPN LF
CBS LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Jun 8@ TEX-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 6vs. CHC-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 5vs. CHC-4110011000.250.2501.250
Fri, Jun 4vs. CHC-11100132001.0001.0005.000
Thu, Jun 3vs. CHC-4020000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Jun 1vs. LAA-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 31vs. LAA-2100000110.000.333.333
Sun, May 30@ LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 29@ LAD-0000000000.0001.0001.000
Fri, May 28@ LAD-4000000011.000.000.000
Thu, May 27@ LAD-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 26@ ARI-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 25@ ARI-5221100000.400.4001.400
Sun, May 23vs. LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 22vs. LAD-3010001110.333.500.833
Fri, May 21vs. LAD-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, May 20@ CIN-6110001010.167.167.334
Wed, May 19@ CIN-0100000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, May 18@ CIN-4131013000.750.7502.500
Mon, May 17@ CIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 16@ PIT-5010001020.200.200.400
Wed, May 5@ COL-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 4@ COL-3110001000.333.333.666
Sun, May 2@ SD-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, May 1@ SD-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 30@ SD-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28vs. COL-4120000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 27vs. COL-2000001010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 26vs. COL-3100001110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 25vs. MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 24vs. MIA-4111000010.250.250.750
Fri, Apr 23vs. MIA-3010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Apr 22vs. MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21@ PHI-4030001000.750.7501.500
Tue, Apr 20@ PHI-4110013000.250.2501.250
Mon, Apr 19@ PHI-3010000000.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 18@ MIA-3010001010.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 17@ MIA-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 16@ MIA-2010000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 14vs. CIN-2000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13vs. CIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 12vs. CIN-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 11vs. COL-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Apr 10vs. COL-3110001100.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 9vs. COL-10100011001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Apr 7@ SD-1100000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 6@ SD-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 5@ SD-2000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 3@ SEA-2000000110.000.500.500
Fri, Apr 2@ SEA-2000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 1@ SEA-11100110001.0001.0005.000