Skip to main content
Alex Dickerson

Alex Dickerson

LF - SF
Age: 29College: IndianaBats: LThrows: L

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #241
Best / Worst #159 / #248
ADP #594

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF
ESPN LF
CBS LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. LADL, 9-02000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 28vs. LADL, 2-01000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 27vs. LADL, 9-24010000110.250.400.650
Thu, Sep 26vs. COLW, 3-83111001000.333.3331.000
Wed, Sep 25vs. COLW, 1-21000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 24vs. COLL, 8-52010000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 20@ ATLL, 0-64000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 18@ BOSW, 11-34010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 17@ BOSW, 7-60000001000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 15vs. MIAW, 1-21000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 3@ STLL, 0-13000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 2@ STLL, 1-34000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 31vs. SDL, 4-12000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 30vs. SDW, 3-83000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 29vs. SDL, 5-34000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 27vs. ARIL, 3-23010000000.333.500.833
Mon, Aug 26vs. ARIL, 6-41000000110.000.500.500
Sun, Aug 25@ OAKW, 5-41000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 24@ OAKW, 10-55231000000.600.6001.400
Thu, Aug 22@ CHCL, 0-14000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 21@ CHCL, 11-125221000010.400.4001.000
Sun, Aug 18@ ARIL, 1-60000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Aug 17@ ARIW, 11-63100000110.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 16@ ARIW, 10-95010000010.200.200.400
Thu, Aug 15@ ARIW, 7-01000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 14vs. OAKL, 9-51000001000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 30@ PHIL, 2-41000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 28@ SDW, 7-63121001010.667.6671.667
Sat, Jul 27@ SDL, 1-53000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 26@ SDW, 2-12000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 24vs. CHCL, 4-110100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Jul 23vs. CHCW, 4-55221011010.400.4001.600
Sun, Jul 21vs. NYMW, 2-31000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 20vs. NYML, 11-44110012000.250.2501.250
Fri, Jul 19vs. NYMW, 0-10100000100.0001.0001.000
Thu, Jul 18vs. NYMW, 2-37131100020.429.4291.286
Wed, Jul 17@ COLW, 11-810100010001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Jul 16@ COLW, 8-45241002000.800.8001.800
Mon, Jul 15@ COLW, 19-25332001100.600.6671.667
Fri, Jul 12@ MILW, 10-73000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7vs. STLW, 0-12010000100.500.6671.167
Sat, Jul 6vs. STLW, 4-83110101000.333.5001.500
Fri, Jul 5vs. STLL, 9-44120011010.500.5001.750
Wed, Jul 3@ SDW, 7-54110011010.250.2501.250
Tue, Jul 2@ SDW, 10-41100000110.000.500.500
Mon, Jul 1@ SDW, 13-21000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 30vs. ARIW, 4-102110000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Jun 29vs. ARIL, 4-34100000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 28vs. ARIW, 3-64120012000.500.5001.750
Thu, Jun 27vs. ARIL, 5-11000000100.000.500.500
Wed, Jun 26vs. COLL, 6-33011001110.333.5001.167
Tue, Jun 25vs. COLW, 2-43121000100.667.7501.750
Mon, Jun 24vs. COLL, 2-03010000011.333.333.666
Sun, Jun 23@ ARIL, 2-33000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 22@ ARIW, 7-44222003000.500.5001.500
Fri, Jun 21@ ARIW, 11-55130116020.600.6002.200
Sun, May 19vs. PITL, 6-43110001000.333.333.666
Sat, May 18vs. PITL, 7-21000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 16vs. PITW, 3-43000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ LADL, 0-21000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 12@ COLL, 7-1010100010001.0001.0002.000
Sat, May 11@ COLW, 4-31000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 10@ COLL, 2-121000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. NYML, 7-61000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 6vs. NYMW, 0-41000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 5vs. LADW, 5-83000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 4vs. LADL, 7-62010000010.500.5001.000
Fri, May 3vs. LADL, 4-31000000000.000.000.000
Alex Dickerson

Availability