Skip to main content
Alex Dickerson

Alex Dickerson

LF - SF - IL10

Age: 31College: IndianaBats: LThrows: L

Next Game

PHI @ SF
Z. Eflin #36
Sun, 6/20 4:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #186
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
9%
 
ESPN
10%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF
ESPN LF
CBS LF
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft418631142531864399421.274.336.477.812
ROS2163055112933194810.256.327.446.773
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Jun 83.40-3.4No
Sun, Jun 63.90.5-3.4No
Sat, Jun 53.18.5+5.4Yes
Fri, Jun 43.212.5+9.3Yes
Thu, Jun 32.61-1.6No
Tue, Jun 10.50-0.5No
Mon, May 313.42-1.4No
Sun, May 300.50-0.5No
Sat, May 290.50-0.5No
Fri, May 282.72-0.7No
Thu, May 272.90-2.9No
Wed, May 263.60-3.6No
Tue, May 253.55+1.5Yes
Sun, May 230.60-0.6No
Sat, May 223.22.5-0.7No
Fri, May 213.40.5-2.9No
Thu, May 202.64.5+1.9Yes
Wed, May 190.72+1.3Yes
Tue, May 183.513.5+10Yes
Mon, May 173.10-3.1No
Sun, May 162.92.5-0.4No
Wed, May 50.70-0.7No
Tue, May 42.84.5+1.7Yes
Sun, May 22.80-2.8No
Sat, May 10.60-0.6No
Fri, Apr 302.70-2.7No
Wed, Apr 282.83+0.2Yes
Tue, Apr 273.22-1.2No
Mon, Apr 262.84+1.2Yes
Sun, Apr 250.60-0.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Ha-Seong Kim 2B,3B,SS-SD
recommended by 50% of experts
Joey Wendle 2B,3B,SS-TB
recommended by 56% of experts
recommended by 56% of experts
recommended by 44% of experts