Skip to main content
Alex Colome

Alex Colome

RP - WSH - NRI

Age: 34Bats: RThrows: R

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #453
Best / Worst #439 / #439
ADP #643

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Sep 30@ LAD--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Sep 24vs. SD--1.00000100.001.00
Sun, Sep 11vs. ARI--0.113302181.009.00
Mon, Sep 5vs. MIL--1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Sep 2@ CIN-L0.121101127.009.00
Wed, Aug 31@ ATL--1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Aug 7@ ARI-L1.212202027.004.50
Fri, Aug 5@ ARI-BS, L1.032200018.003.00
Thu, Aug 4@ SD--1.00000110.001.00
Tue, Aug 2@ SD-L0.111110127.003.00
Sat, Jul 30vs. LAD-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Jul 27vs. CWS--1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Jul 26vs. CWS--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 24@ MIL-BS, L1.233301040.506.00
Fri, Jul 22@ MIL--1.01000100.002.00
Sat, Jul 16vs. PIT-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jul 12vs. SD--1.222101013.504.50
Sun, Jul 10@ ARI-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Fri, Jul 8@ ARI-SV1.02110019.002.00
Wed, Jul 6@ LAD--1.01000120.002.00
Tue, Jul 5@ LAD--1.221101113.504.50
Sat, Jul 2vs. ARI--1.01000010.001.00
Tue, Jun 28vs. LAD--1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Jun 23@ MIA-L1.02110009.002.00
Tue, Jun 21@ MIA-L1.02110119.003.00
Sat, Jun 18vs. SD-W1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 14vs. CLE--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Jun 11@ SD--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 11@ SD--1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Jun 9@ SF-SV1.01000000.001.00
Wed, Jun 8@ SF--1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Jun 7@ SF-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 4vs. ATL--1.01100010.001.00
Fri, Jun 3vs. ATL--1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Jun 1vs. MIA--1.01000000.001.00
Sun, May 29@ WSH--1.00000000.000.00
Tue, May 24@ PIT--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, May 21vs. NYM--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, May 17vs. SF--1.00000110.001.00
Mon, May 16vs. SF--1.01000000.001.00
Fri, May 13vs. KC--1.24400020.006.00
Wed, May 11@ SF--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, May 7@ ARI-W1.01110309.004.00
Thu, May 5vs. WSH-HLD1.02110009.002.00
Fri, Apr 29vs. CIN--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Apr 23@ DET-SV1.022201118.003.00
Tue, Apr 19vs. PHI-HLD1.02110009.002.00
Mon, Apr 18vs. PHI-SV1.00000100.001.00
Fri, Apr 15vs. CHC-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Mon, Apr 11@ TEX--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Apr 9vs. LAD-BS1.241100113.506.00