Skip to main content
Amir Garrett

Amir Garrett

RP - CIN

Age: 29College: St. John'sBats: RThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Rank P #112

Roster %

 
Yahoo
17%
 
ESPN
13%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Oct 3@ PIT--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Oct 1@ PIT-L0.122200154.006.00
Tue, Sep 28@ CWS--1.022210118.002.00
Sun, Sep 26vs. WSH--1.00000100.001.00
Fri, Sep 24vs. WSH--1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Sep 23vs. WSH--1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Sep 19vs. LAD--1.00000110.001.00
Sat, Sep 18vs. LAD--1.02110109.003.00
Tue, Sep 14@ PIT--1.00000030.000.00
Sun, Sep 5vs. DET--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Sep 3vs. DET--1.02110019.002.00
Wed, Sep 1vs. STL--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Aug 28@ MIA--1.02110009.002.00
Wed, Aug 25@ MIL--0.112102027.009.00
Tue, Aug 24@ MIL--0.10000000.000.00
Thu, Aug 12@ ATL--1.01100020.001.00
Tue, Aug 10@ ATL--0.10000200.006.00
Sat, Aug 7vs. PIT-HLD0.10000010.000.00
Wed, Aug 4vs. MIN--1.20000210.003.00
Fri, Jul 30@ NYM--1.02110129.003.00
Tue, Jul 27@ CHC--1.20000110.001.50
Tue, Jul 20vs. NYM-SV1.00000120.001.00
Mon, Jul 19vs. NYM--1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jul 17vs. MIL-HLD0.122200054.006.00
Fri, Jul 16vs. MIL-BS, L1.221100113.503.00
Sun, Jul 11@ MIL-BS1.21000020.001.50
Sat, Jul 10@ MIL-HLD1.00000030.000.00
Tue, Jul 6@ KC--0.11000010.003.00
Sun, Jul 4vs. CHC-SV1.21000100.003.00
Fri, Jul 2vs. CHC-HLD1.20000110.001.50
Thu, Jul 1vs. SD--1.20000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 29vs. SD--0.10000110.003.00
Sat, Jun 26vs. ATL-SV1.01000010.001.00
Thu, Jun 24vs. ATL-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 22@ MIN-SV1.01000010.001.00
Mon, Jun 21@ MIN--1.20000110.001.50
Sat, Jun 19@ SD--0.10000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 15@ MIL-SV0.10000010.000.00
Mon, Jun 14@ MIL--1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Jun 13vs. COL-HLD0.10000010.000.00
Wed, Jun 9vs. MIL--1.21000110.003.00
Tue, Jun 8vs. MIL--1.01110029.001.00
Tue, Jun 1vs. PHI--1.044420136.004.00
Sun, May 30@ CHC--1.00000100.001.00
Sat, May 29@ CHC--0.102202154.006.00
Tue, May 25@ WSH-HLD1.211110113.501.50
Fri, May 21vs. MIL--1.00000000.000.00
Wed, May 19vs. SF--1.21000020.001.50
Sun, May 16@ COL--1.00000020.000.00
Mon, May 10@ PIT--2.21000130.001.20
Sun, May 2vs. CHC--1.20000120.001.50
Sat, May 1vs. CHC--1.20000010.000.00
Wed, Apr 28@ LAD--1.00000000.000.00
Mon, Apr 26@ LAD-BS0.111110027.003.00
Fri, Apr 23@ STL--1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Apr 21vs. ARI-BS1.213312140.504.50
Wed, Apr 21vs. ARI-L0.111101027.006.00
Sat, Apr 17vs. CLE--1.02000000.002.00
Fri, Apr 9@ ARI-SV1.00000200.002.00
Wed, Apr 7vs. PIT--1.034411236.004.00
Mon, Apr 5vs. PIT-SV1.02111119.003.00