Skip to main content
Andrew Chafin

Andrew Chafin

RP - DET

Age: 32College: Kent StateBats: RThrows: L

Next Game

DET @ CWS
Thu, 7/7 8:10pm
Rank P #351
Projection (?) 1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
9%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Mon, Jul 4vs. CLE-HLD1.10000110.000.75
Sat, Jul 2vs. KC--1.00000030.000.00
Wed, Jun 29@ SF-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Tue, Jun 28@ SF--1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Jun 24@ ARI--1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Jun 21@ BOS--1.01111009.001.00
Sun, Jun 19vs. TEX-HLD1.00000030.000.00
Sat, Jun 18vs. TEX--1.00000030.000.00
Mon, Jun 13vs. CWS--1.033200218.003.00
Sat, Jun 11vs. TOR-HLD0.10000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 8@ PIT--1.00000120.001.00
Sat, Jun 4@ NYY--1.20000010.000.00
Thu, Jun 2vs. MIN--1.20000110.001.50
Tue, May 31vs. MIN--1.01000000.001.00
Sun, May 29vs. CLE-HLD1.221100013.503.00
Wed, May 25@ MIN-SV1.20000010.000.00
Mon, May 23@ MIN-L0.121101027.009.00
Sun, May 22@ CLE-HLD1.10000010.000.00
Mon, May 16@ TB-HLD1.21000000.001.50
Sat, May 14vs. BAL-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Fri, May 13vs. BAL-HLD0.11000010.003.00
Tue, May 10vs. OAK--1.03110019.003.00
Mon, May 9vs. OAK--0.10000010.000.00
Fri, May 6@ HOU--0.11000100.006.00
Wed, May 4vs. PIT-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sun, May 1@ LAD--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Apr 29@ LAD--1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Apr 27@ MIN--1.02110019.002.00