Skip to main content
Andrew Chafin

Andrew Chafin

RP - Detroit Tigers

Age: 34College: Kent StateBats: RThrows: LCountry: USA

Next Game

PHI @ DET
Tue, 6/25 6:40pm
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 1.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Mon, Jun 24vs. PHI--1.03000000.003.00
Tue, Jun 18@ ATL--1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Jun 13vs. WSH--1.00000030.000.00
Tue, Jun 11vs. WSH-L1.00100010.000.00
Sat, Jun 8vs. MIL--1.01000100.002.00
Wed, Jun 5@ TEX--0.133201154.0012.00
Sun, Jun 2@ BOS-W1.10000220.001.50
Sat, Jun 1@ BOS--1.02110119.003.00
Wed, May 29vs. PIT--1.03110039.003.00
Fri, May 24vs. TOR--1.242200227.006.00
Wed, May 22@ KC--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, May 18@ ARI--1.22100010.003.00
Wed, May 8@ CLE-BS1.211110113.501.50
Tue, May 7@ CLE--1.01000000.001.00
Sun, May 5@ NYY--0.12000100.009.00
Fri, May 3@ NYY-HLD1.20000100.001.50
Tue, Apr 30vs. STL-HLD1.21000000.001.50
Sat, Apr 27vs. KC-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Apr 24@ TB--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Apr 19@ MIN-W1.10000000.000.00
Thu, Apr 18vs. TEX--1.02110119.003.00
Tue, Apr 16vs. TEX-W1.10000030.000.00
Fri, Apr 12vs. MIN--1.01000030.001.00
Fri, Apr 5vs. OAK-HLD1.20000210.003.00
Thu, Apr 4@ NYM--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Mar 31@ CWS-BS1.01111109.002.00
Thu, Mar 28@ CWS-HLD1.10000020.000.00