Skip to main content
Tony Kemp

Tony Kemp

2B,LF - OAK

Age: 30College: VanderbiltBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

MIN @ OAK
D. Bundy #133
Tue, 5/17 9:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #262
Projection (?) 2.7 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,LF
ESPN 2B,LF
CBS 2B,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, May 16vs. MIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, May 15vs. LAA-2000000000.000.500.500
Sat, May 14vs. LAA-3111000100.333.5001.167
Sat, May 14vs. LAA-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 13vs. LAA-3000000100.000.250.250
Thu, May 12@ DET-4110000001.250.250.500
Wed, May 11@ DET-3000001100.000.200.200
Tue, May 10@ DET-4020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 10vs. DET-3011000010.333.3331.000
Mon, May 9@ DET-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, May 8@ MIN-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, May 7@ MIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 6@ MIN-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 4vs. TB-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 2vs. TB-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 1vs. CLE-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 30vs. CLE-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 29vs. CLE-2211001010.500.5001.500
Wed, Apr 27@ SF-3010000000.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 26@ SF-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 24vs. TEX-3010000100.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 23vs. TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 22vs. TEX-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 21vs. BAL-4221000000.500.5001.250
Wed, Apr 20vs. BAL-3020000100.667.7501.417
Tue, Apr 19vs. BAL-2000000211.000.500.500
Mon, Apr 18vs. BAL-3100000100.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 17@ TOR-3020000111.667.7501.417
Sat, Apr 16@ TOR-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 15@ TOR-4110000000.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 14@ TB-4000000120.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 12@ TB-4110000100.250.400.650
Mon, Apr 11@ TB-5120000000.400.400.800
Sun, Apr 10@ PHI-5030002000.600.6001.200
Sat, Apr 9@ PHI-3100000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 8@ PHI-4010000000.250.250.500