Skip to main content
Anthony Santander

Anthony Santander

1B,RF,DH - Baltimore Orioles

Age: 29Bats: BThrows: RCountry: VEN

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #75
Best / Worst #57 / #134
ADP #118

Roster %

 
Yahoo
90%
 
ESPN
90%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,RF
ESPN RF,DH
CBS DH,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 1vs. BOS-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 30vs. BOS-4010002030.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 28vs. BOS-4110011000.250.2501.250
Wed, Sep 27vs. WSH-5110000000.200.200.400
Tue, Sep 26vs. WSH-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 24@ CLE-4000001120.000.200.200
Sat, Sep 23@ CLE-5031002010.600.6001.400
Fri, Sep 22@ CLE-4131003010.750.8001.800
Thu, Sep 21@ CLE-4000001010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 20@ HOU-4021001011.500.5001.250
Tue, Sep 19@ HOU-5221000020.400.4001.000
Mon, Sep 18@ HOU-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 17vs. TB-5000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 16vs. TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 15vs. TB-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 14vs. TB-4000000040.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 13vs. STL-4011000020.250.250.750
Tue, Sep 12vs. STL-5021001010.400.4001.000
Mon, Sep 11vs. STL-4000000110.000.200.200
Sun, Sep 10@ BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 9@ BOS-5221001010.400.4001.000
Fri, Sep 8@ BOS-2110000300.500.8001.300
Wed, Sep 6@ LAA-4230013110.750.8002.300
Tue, Sep 5@ LAA-4011000000.250.250.750
Mon, Sep 4@ LAA-5110000000.200.200.400
Sun, Sep 3@ ARI-4110000111.250.400.650
Sat, Sep 2@ ARI-4011000000.250.400.900
Fri, Sep 1@ ARI-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 30vs. CWS-4221012000.500.5002.000
Tue, Aug 29vs. CWS-5021004000.400.4001.000
Mon, Aug 28vs. CWS-4220013110.500.6001.850
Sun, Aug 27vs. COL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 26vs. COL-4121001020.500.5001.250
Fri, Aug 25vs. COL-4110000000.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 24vs. TOR-4120012000.500.5001.750
Wed, Aug 23vs. TOR-4220022010.500.5002.500
Fri, Aug 18@ OAK-3110000000.333.333.666
Wed, Aug 16@ SD-3000001010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 15@ SD-3010000010.333.333.666
Mon, Aug 14@ SD-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 13@ SEA-4010000100.250.400.650
Sat, Aug 12@ SEA-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 11@ SEA-4110011020.250.2501.250
Thu, Aug 10vs. HOU-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 9vs. HOU-3010000220.333.600.933
Tue, Aug 8vs. HOU-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 6vs. NYM-2000000210.000.500.500
Sat, Aug 5vs. NYM-5221011010.400.4001.600
Thu, Aug 3@ TOR-5000000040.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 2@ TOR-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 1@ TOR-4130014100.750.8002.300
Mon, Jul 31@ TOR-3211000110.333.5001.167
Sun, Jul 30vs. NYY-4111001110.250.400.900
Sat, Jul 29vs. NYY-4000001000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 28vs. NYY-4110011000.250.2501.250
Wed, Jul 26@ PHI-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 25@ PHI-5011000010.200.200.600
Mon, Jul 24@ PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 23@ TB-4010001020.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 22@ TB-4000000120.000.200.200
Fri, Jul 21@ TB-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 20@ TB-4110000030.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 19vs. LAD-2100000210.000.500.500
Tue, Jul 18vs. LAD-3111000100.333.5001.167
Mon, Jul 17vs. LAD-3100000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 16vs. MIA-3110012100.333.5001.833
Sat, Jul 15vs. MIA-4020002011.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 14vs. MIA-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 9@ MIN-4320022110.500.6672.667
Sat, Jul 8@ MIN-4010001010.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 7@ MIN-3111000110.333.5001.167
Thu, Jul 6@ NYY-4121000000.500.6001.350
Wed, Jul 5@ NYY-4011000100.250.400.900
Tue, Jul 4@ NYY-2000000200.000.500.500
Mon, Jul 3@ NYY-4021000000.500.5001.250
Sun, Jul 2vs. MIN-3110000101.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 1vs. MIN-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 30vs. MIN-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 28vs. CIN-5100000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 27vs. CIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 26vs. CIN-5220000000.400.400.800
Sun, Jun 25vs. SEA-4110012020.250.2501.250
Sat, Jun 24vs. SEA-41400120001.0001.0002.750
Fri, Jun 23vs. SEA-4110011010.250.2501.250
Wed, Jun 21@ TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 20@ TB-5220013020.400.4001.400
Sun, Jun 18@ CHC-5120011000.400.4001.400
Sat, Jun 17@ CHC-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 16@ CHC-4011000000.250.250.750
Thu, Jun 15vs. TOR-3120001100.667.7501.417
Wed, Jun 14vs. TOR-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 13vs. TOR-5120001010.400.400.800
Sun, Jun 11vs. KC-4000000100.000.200.200
Sat, Jun 10vs. KC-4232001000.750.7502.000
Fri, Jun 9vs. KC-3011001110.333.5001.167
Thu, Jun 8@ MIL-5111001000.200.200.600
Wed, Jun 7@ MIL-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 6@ MIL-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 4@ SF-5010000000.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 3@ SF-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 2@ SF-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 31vs. CLE-5110012000.200.2001.000
Tue, May 30vs. CLE-4232103000.750.7502.500
Mon, May 29vs. CLE-4031000010.750.7501.750
Sun, May 28vs. TEX-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, May 26vs. TEX-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, May 25@ NYY-31300011001.0001.0002.000
Wed, May 24@ NYY-3210001100.333.500.833
Tue, May 23@ NYY-4100000120.000.200.200
Sun, May 21@ TOR-4000001110.000.200.200
Sat, May 20@ TOR-4010000110.250.400.650
Fri, May 19@ TOR-2110011200.500.7502.750
Thu, May 18vs. LAA-3110012100.333.5001.833
Wed, May 17vs. LAA-4020000010.500.5001.000
Tue, May 16vs. LAA-4000000030.000.000.000
Mon, May 15vs. LAA-4120012010.500.5001.750
Sun, May 14vs. PIT-3010000001.333.500.833
Sat, May 13vs. PIT-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 12vs. PIT-2000000220.000.500.500
Wed, May 10vs. TB-4111000010.250.250.750
Tue, May 9vs. TB-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 8vs. TB-3011000110.333.5001.167
Sun, May 7@ ATL-4020001000.500.6001.100
Sat, May 6@ ATL-4222001010.500.5001.500
Fri, May 5@ ATL-5220025010.400.4002.000
Thu, May 4@ KC-5120012020.400.4001.400
Wed, May 3@ KC-4020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 2@ KC-5220000120.400.500.900
Sat, Apr 29@ DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 29@ DET-3121000100.667.7501.750
Thu, Apr 27@ DET-4110012030.250.2501.250
Wed, Apr 26vs. BOS-3000002000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 25vs. BOS-5010000010.200.200.400
Mon, Apr 24vs. BOS-4111000000.250.250.750
Sun, Apr 23vs. DET-10110010001.0001.0003.000
Sat, Apr 22vs. DET-3100000120.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 21vs. DET-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 19@ WSH-3110000110.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 18@ WSH-3011000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Apr 16@ CWS-4010001120.250.400.650
Sat, Apr 15@ CWS-5120011010.400.4001.400
Fri, Apr 14@ CWS-5000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 11vs. OAK-3000000230.000.400.400
Mon, Apr 10vs. OAK-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 9vs. NYY-3011002120.333.5001.167
Sat, Apr 8vs. NYY-3000001000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 7vs. NYY-5111000020.200.200.600
Wed, Apr 5@ TEX-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 4@ TEX-2000000210.000.500.500
Mon, Apr 3@ TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 2@ BOS-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 1@ BOS-5121001010.400.4001.000
Thu, Mar 30@ BOS-6021000020.333.333.833