Skip to main content
Austin Hedges

Austin Hedges

C - CLE

Age: 28Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CLE @ CWS
L. Lynn #13
Fri, 7/30 8:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #435
Projection (?) 0.7 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Jul 28vs. STL-4110001010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 24vs. TB-3000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 23vs. TB-3010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Jul 22vs. TB-3000001010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 20@ HOU-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 17@ OAK-4120000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 9vs. KC-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 7@ TB-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 3vs. HOU-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 2vs. HOU-5110000020.200.200.400
Thu, Jul 1vs. HOU-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 30vs. DET-3000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 28vs. DET-3110013010.333.2501.583
Fri, Jun 25@ MIN-4010002000.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 24@ MIN-4120001010.500.5001.000
Tue, Jun 15vs. BAL-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 13vs. SEA-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 11vs. SEA-1000000010.000.500.500
Wed, Jun 9@ STL-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 8@ STL-4120000110.500.6001.100
Sat, Jun 5@ BAL-4111000010.250.250.750
Fri, Jun 4@ BAL-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 1vs. CWS-3110012010.333.3331.666
Mon, May 31vs. CWS-2010000010.500.5001.000
Sun, May 30vs. TOR-2000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 28vs. TOR-2000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 27@ DET-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, May 25@ DET-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, May 23vs. MIN-3000000030.000.000.000
Sat, May 22vs. MIN-3120001100.667.7501.417
Fri, May 21vs. MIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 19@ LAA-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 18@ LAA-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, May 16@ SEA-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 14@ SEA-3010000010.333.333.666
Thu, May 13@ SEA-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 11vs. CHC-3010000010.333.333.666
Sat, May 8vs. CIN-3110001010.333.333.666
Fri, May 7vs. CIN-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 5@ KC-4010000030.250.250.500
Tue, May 4@ KC-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, May 2@ CWS-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, May 1@ CWS-3110011010.333.3331.666
Wed, Apr 28vs. MIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 25vs. NYY-2110001110.500.6671.167
Sat, Apr 17@ CIN-3000000130.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 16@ CIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 15@ CWS-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 11vs. DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 4@ DET-4110011000.250.2501.250