Skip to main content
Austin Hedges

Austin Hedges

C - CLE
Age: 28Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #344

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 26vs. PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 24vs. CWS-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 16@ CHC-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 10vs. KC-3010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Sep 4vs. MIL-3000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 1@ KC-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 30@ COL-3100001100.000.200.200
Fri, Aug 28@ COL-4010000020.250.400.650
Thu, Aug 27vs. SEA-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 27vs. SEA-0100000000.0001.0001.000
Tue, Aug 25vs. SEA-2011000100.500.6671.667
Sun, Aug 23vs. HOU-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 22vs. HOU-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 21vs. HOU-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 20vs. TEX-3220011100.667.7502.417
Wed, Aug 19vs. TEX-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 18@ TEX-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 17@ TEX-2210011100.500.6672.667
Sun, Aug 16@ ARI-2000000210.000.500.500
Thu, Aug 13@ LAD-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 12@ LAD-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 11@ LAD-3010000010.333.333.666
Mon, Aug 10@ LAD-2110011000.500.5002.500
Sat, Aug 8vs. ARI-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 5vs. LAD-2010000000.500.5001.000
Mon, Aug 3vs. LAD-3010001011.333.333.666
Fri, Jul 31@ COL-2000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 30@ SF-0000001000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 29@ SF-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 28@ SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 26vs. ARI-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 25vs. ARI-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 24vs. ARI-1000000000.000.000.000