Austin Hedges

Austin Hedges

C - SD
Age: 27Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

SD @ CIN
T. Bauer #71
Mon, 8/19 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #294
Projection (?) 2.5 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
18%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft31634741511542218831.233.281.424.705
Week 20202410131600.193.251.345.596
ROS75614303952100.191.259.337.596
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Aug 131.80-1.8No
Sat, Aug 102.10.5-1.6No
Wed, Aug 71.20-1.2No
Tue, Aug 61.32+0.7Yes
Sat, Aug 32.20-2.2No
Thu, Aug 12.12-0.1No
Mon, Jul 292.30.5-1.8No
Sun, Jul 280.50-0.5No
Sat, Jul 272.30-2.3No
Fri, Jul 262.18.5+6.4Yes
Wed, Jul 242.17+4.9Yes
Sat, Jul 202.10.5-1.6No
Thu, Jul 181.82+0.2Yes
Wed, Jul 171.810.5+8.7Yes
Sun, Jul 71.92.5+0.6Yes
Thu, Jul 42.10-2.1No
Wed, Jul 31.92.5+0.6Yes
Tue, Jul 20.40-0.4No
Mon, Jul 10.40-0.4No
Sun, Jun 3020.5-1.5No
Sat, Jun 290.40-0.4No
Fri, Jun 282.10-2.1No
Wed, Jun 262.30-2.3No
Sun, Jun 231.713.5+11.8Yes
Mon, Jun 172.10.5-1.6No
Sun, Jun 162.80-2.8No
Fri, Jun 142.65+2.4Yes
Wed, Jun 122.10-2.1No
Tue, Jun 112.10-2.1No
Fri, Jun 72.42.5+0.1Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring