Austin Hedges

Austin Hedges

C - SD
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 190 lbsAge: 25Bats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

WSH @ SD
Gio Gonzalez #5
Sun, 8/20 4:40pm
Matchup (?)
ROS Rank H #207
Projection (?) 2 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft38642921711349198412.237.273.391.664
2017 ROS949214041452010.223.261.406.668
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Aug 182.90.5-2.4No
Thu, Aug 173.20-3.2No
Wed, Aug 164.42-2.4No
Mon, Aug 142.89+6.2Yes
Sat, Aug 1220-2No
Fri, Aug 112.10-2.1No
Wed, Aug 93.70-3.7No
Tue, Aug 83.69+5.4Yes
Mon, Aug 73.80.5-3.3No
Sun, Aug 63.21-2.2No
Fri, Aug 42.82.5-0.3No
Wed, Aug 23.20-3.2No
Tue, Aug 12.811+8.2Yes
Sun, Jul 302.90-2.9No
Fri, Jul 143.12.5-0.6No
Sun, Jul 93.90-3.9No
Sat, Jul 83.22.5-0.7No
Fri, Jul 74.519+14.5Yes
Tue, Jul 41.70-1.7No
Sun, Jul 20.60-0.6No
Sat, Jul 12.10.5-1.6No
Fri, Jun 301.80-1.8No
Thu, Jun 2920-2No
Wed, Jun 282.90.5-2.4No
Sun, Jun 252.50.5-2No
Sat, Jun 243.34.5+1.2Yes
Fri, Jun 232.22.5+0.3Yes
Mon, Jun 193.30-3.3No
Sat, Jun 173.30.5-2.8No
Fri, Jun 162.40-2.4No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring