Skip to main content
Avisail Garcia

Avisail Garcia

CF,RF,DH - MIL
Age: 29Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #92

Ownership

 
Yahoo
26%
 
ESPN
32%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF,RF
ESPN RF,DH,CF
CBS DH,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27@ STL-5000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 26@ STL-5010000020.200.200.400
Fri, Sep 25vs. STL-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 25@ STL-3010000110.333.500.833
Thu, Sep 24@ STL-4000000110.000.200.200
Wed, Sep 23@ CIN-4030000010.750.7501.500
Tue, Sep 22@ CIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 21@ CIN-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 20vs. KC-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 19vs. KC-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 18vs. KC-5010000010.200.200.400
Wed, Sep 16vs. STL-3111000010.333.5001.167
Wed, Sep 16vs. STL-3020000000.667.6671.334
Tue, Sep 15vs. STL-3110001010.333.333.666
Mon, Sep 14vs. STL-3010000010.333.500.833
Mon, Sep 14vs. STL-3111000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Sep 13vs. CHC-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 12vs. CHC-4020000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 11vs. CHC-3020000101.667.7501.417
Wed, Sep 9@ DET-4322002210.500.6671.667
Tue, Sep 8@ DET-3010001110.333.500.833
Wed, Sep 2vs. DET-1000000200.000.750.750
Tue, Sep 1vs. DET-3010000020.333.333.666
Mon, Aug 31vs. PIT-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Aug 29vs. PIT-10110020001.0001.0003.000
Fri, Aug 28vs. PIT-3100000120.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 27vs. CIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 27vs. CIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 25vs. CIN-4010000030.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 24vs. CIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 23@ PIT-5010000010.200.200.400
Sat, Aug 22@ PIT-2010000100.500.7501.250
Thu, Aug 20@ MIN-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 19@ MIN-4120014000.500.6001.850
Tue, Aug 18@ MIN-5111000010.200.200.600
Sun, Aug 16@ CHC-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 15@ CHC-4221001100.500.6001.350
Fri, Aug 14@ CHC-3100000110.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 13@ CHC-4110000030.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 12vs. MIN-2000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 11vs. MIN-4130011000.750.7502.250
Mon, Aug 10vs. MIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 9vs. CIN-5000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 8vs. CIN-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 6@ CWS-3210000110.333.600.933
Wed, Aug 5@ CWS-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 4vs. CWS-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 3vs. CWS-4021003020.500.5001.250
Wed, Jul 29@ PIT-2111000210.500.7501.750
Tue, Jul 28@ PIT-2100000200.000.500.500
Mon, Jul 27@ PIT-4121000100.500.6001.350
Sat, Jul 25@ CHC-5110000030.200.200.400
Fri, Jul 24@ CHC-3000000010.000.000.000