Avisail Garcia

Avisail Garcia

RF - TB
Age: 28Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #137
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
18%
 
ESPN
14%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF,RF
ESPN RF,DH,CF
CBS CF,DH,RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ TORL, 3-82011000010.500.5001.500
Fri, Sep 27@ TORW, 6-24010001010.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 25vs. NYYW, 0-44220011000.500.5001.750
Mon, Sep 23vs. BOSW, 4-73011001000.333.3331.000
Fri, Sep 20vs. BOSW, 4-52010000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 18@ LADW, 8-75020000010.400.400.800
Sun, Sep 15@ LAAL, 4-64020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 13@ LAAW, 11-45021003010.400.4001.000
Thu, Sep 12@ TEXL, 4-64110000100.250.400.650
Tue, Sep 10@ TEXW, 5-33000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 8vs. TORW, 3-84232013000.750.7502.750
Sat, Sep 7vs. TORW, 3-55120000020.400.400.800
Fri, Sep 6vs. TORW, 0-54011001000.250.250.750
Thu, Sep 5vs. TORW, 4-63110101010.333.2501.250
Tue, Sep 3vs. BALW, 0-23010001010.333.333.666
Tue, Sep 3vs. BALL, 4-24000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 2vs. BALW, 4-54000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 31vs. CLEW, 6-94220012010.500.5001.750
Fri, Aug 30vs. CLEW, 0-43110001020.333.333.666
Thu, Aug 29@ HOUW, 9-85120000011.400.400.800
Wed, Aug 28@ HOUL, 6-83100000120.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 27@ HOUL, 1-154000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 25@ BALL, 3-84010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 24@ BALL, 1-74000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 13@ SDW, 7-53000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 12@ SDW, 10-46231012010.500.5001.667
Sun, Aug 11@ SEAW, 1-04020000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 10@ SEAW, 5-44110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Aug 9@ SEAW, 5-35000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 7vs. TORL, 4-34010001010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 6vs. TORW, 6-74110012110.250.4001.400
Sun, Aug 4vs. MIAW, 2-74021002000.500.5001.250
Sat, Aug 3vs. MIAW, 6-83120000200.667.8001.467
Wed, Jul 31@ BOSW, 8-55010000030.200.200.400
Tue, Jul 30@ BOSW, 6-55121013030.400.4001.600
Sat, Jul 27@ TORL, 9-103011000010.333.3331.000
Fri, Jul 26@ TORW, 3-14010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 24vs. BOSW, 2-33000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 23vs. BOSL, 5-44000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 22vs. BOSL, 9-44000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 21vs. CWSW, 2-43110000000.333.333.666
Sat, Jul 20vs. CWSL, 2-12110011300.500.8002.800
Thu, Jul 18@ NYYL, 2-64010000030.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 16@ NYYL, 3-84010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 15@ NYYW, 5-43010000110.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 13@ BALW, 12-44231002010.750.6001.600
Sat, Jul 13@ BALL, 1-21000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 12@ BALW, 16-45010000020.200.200.400
Sun, Jul 7vs. NYYW, 1-24020001010.500.5001.000
Sat, Jul 6vs. NYYW, 3-44000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 4vs. NYYL, 8-44011001111.250.400.900
Wed, Jul 3vs. BALL, 9-63110001000.333.500.833
Tue, Jul 2vs. BALW, 3-64010002000.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 1vs. BALW, 3-64120001010.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 30vs. TEXW, 2-63000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 29vs. TEXW, 2-54110012010.250.2501.250
Thu, Jun 27@ MINW, 5-28000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 26@ MINL, 4-64000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25@ MINL, 4-94000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 23@ OAKW, 8-24031001100.750.8001.800
Sat, Jun 22@ OAKL, 2-42000000011.000.500.500
Thu, Jun 20@ OAKL, 4-54110001001.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 19@ NYYL, 1-124000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 18@ NYYL, 3-64010001000.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 17@ NYYL, 0-33000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16vs. LAAW, 5-63011001010.333.250.917
Sat, Jun 15vs. LAAL, 5-34110000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 14vs. LAAW, 4-94010002100.250.400.650
Thu, Jun 13vs. LAAL, 5-34010000120.250.400.650
Wed, Jun 12vs. OAKL, 6-25020001020.400.400.800
Mon, Jun 10vs. OAKW, 2-64110000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 9@ BOSW, 6-14020000100.500.6001.100
Sat, Jun 8@ BOSL, 1-54010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 8@ BOSW, 9-25100000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7@ BOSW, 5-14220000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Jun 6@ DETW, 6-15021000010.400.4001.000
Wed, Jun 5@ DETW, 4-05111001010.200.200.600
Tue, Jun 4@ DETL, 6-94110012010.250.2501.250
Thu, May 30vs. MINW, 3-144331001100.750.8001.800
Wed, May 29vs. TORW, 3-46030001000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 28vs. TORW, 1-34220011010.500.5001.750
Mon, May 27vs. TORW, 3-84010000010.250.400.650
Sun, May 26@ CLEW, 6-33000000111.000.250.250
Sat, May 25@ CLEW, 6-25120000011.400.400.800
Fri, May 24@ CLEL, 1-33010001111.333.500.833
Thu, May 23@ CLEW, 7-25110011000.200.2001.000
Wed, May 22vs. LADW, 1-85110013010.200.2001.000
Tue, May 21vs. LADL, 7-33021000100.667.7501.750
Sat, May 18@ NYYW, 2-14000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 17@ NYYL, 3-45000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 14@ MIAW, 4-04130013100.750.8002.300
Sun, May 12vs. NYYL, 7-14010000010.250.250.500
Sat, May 11vs. NYYW, 2-74220011001.500.5001.750
Fri, May 10vs. NYYL, 4-34010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 8vs. ARIL, 3-24000000120.000.333.333
Mon, May 6vs. ARIW, 1-124330013100.750.8002.300
Sat, May 4@ BALL, 0-33011000010.333.3331.000
Fri, May 3@ BALW, 7-04120000010.500.6001.100
Thu, May 2@ KCW, 3-13010000100.333.500.833
Wed, May 1@ KCL, 2-34121000000.500.5001.250
Mon, Apr 29@ KCW, 8-55010000020.200.200.400
Sun, Apr 28@ BOSW, 5-24111000010.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 27@ BOSW, 2-14000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 24vs. KCL, 10-24000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 23vs. KCW, 2-53000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 22vs. KCW, 3-63111000110.333.5001.167
Sun, Apr 21vs. BOSL, 4-35000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. BOSL, 6-54110011020.250.2501.250
Fri, Apr 19vs. BOSL, 6-44110101010.250.2501.000
Thu, Apr 18vs. BALL, 6-53110011020.333.3331.666
Wed, Apr 17vs. BALW, 1-83000000120.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 16vs. BALW, 2-44120013001.500.5001.750
Sun, Apr 14@ TORW, 8-44111000110.250.400.900
Sat, Apr 13@ TORL, 1-34000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12@ TORW, 11-74231000010.750.8001.800
Wed, Apr 10@ CWSW, 9-15030002010.600.6001.200
Tue, Apr 9@ CWSW, 10-55130011010.600.6001.800
Mon, Apr 8@ CWSW, 5-15020001030.400.400.800
Sun, Apr 7@ SFW, 3-04000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6@ SFL, 4-61000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. COLL, 1-05010000001.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 2vs. COLW, 0-43110000200.333.600.933
Sun, Mar 31vs. HOUW, 1-34111000020.250.250.750
Sat, Mar 30vs. HOUW, 1-33000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Mar 29vs. HOUW, 2-44010000010.250.250.500