Skip to main content
Avisail Garcia

Avisail Garcia

RF - MIA

Age: 30Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

ATL @ MIA
I. Anderson #71
Sun, 5/22 1:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #100
Projection (?) 2.7 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
38%
 
ESPN
45%

Eligibility

Yahoo RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, May 21vs. ATL-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, May 20vs. ATL-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, May 18vs. WSH-5000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 17vs. WSH-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 16vs. WSH-4120012010.500.5001.750
Sun, May 15vs. MIL-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 14vs. MIL-5120000011.400.400.800
Fri, May 13vs. MIL-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 11@ ARI-4120013110.500.6001.850
Tue, May 10@ ARI-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 9@ ARI-4120000010.500.5001.000
Sat, May 7@ SD-5010000020.200.200.400
Fri, May 6@ SD-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, May 5@ SD-2000000100.000.333.333
Wed, May 4vs. ARI-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 3vs. ARI-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 2vs. ARI-3100000020.000.250.250
Sun, May 1vs. SEA-5010000020.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 30vs. SEA-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 29vs. SEA-3111000010.333.5001.167
Thu, Apr 28@ WSH-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 27@ WSH-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 26@ WSH-4010000011.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 24@ ATL-5111001040.200.200.600
Sat, Apr 23@ ATL-5020002001.400.400.800
Fri, Apr 22@ ATL-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 21vs. STL-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 20vs. STL-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 19vs. STL-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 16vs. PHI-4110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Apr 15vs. PHI-4011000020.250.250.750
Thu, Apr 14vs. PHI-3110000100.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 10@ SF-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 9@ SF-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 8@ SF-5010000000.200.200.400