Billy McKinney

Billy McKinney

LF,RF - TOR
Age: 25Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #330
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF,RF
CBS LF,RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 28vs. TBW, 1-41000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 27vs. TBL, 6-24000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 25vs. BALW, 2-32110011200.500.7502.750
Tue, Sep 24vs. BALL, 11-41000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 23vs. BALW, 10-115120000010.400.400.800
Sun, Sep 22@ NYYL, 3-85220023020.400.4002.000
Sat, Sep 21@ NYYL, 2-71000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 18@ BALW, 11-100100000200.0001.0001.000
Tue, Sep 17@ BALW, 8-52000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 15vs. NYYW, 4-63110001120.333.500.833
Fri, Sep 13vs. NYYW, 5-65010000010.200.200.400
Thu, Sep 12vs. BOSL, 7-41000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 7@ TBL, 3-53000001020.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 5@ TBL, 4-61000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 3@ ATLL, 2-710110000001.0001.0003.000
Mon, Sep 2@ ATLL, 3-63000000130.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 1vs. HOUL, 2-03000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 30vs. HOUL, 7-41000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 28vs. ATLL, 9-41000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 27vs. ATLW, 1-32000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 24@ SEAW, 7-54111001010.250.250.750
Thu, Aug 22@ LADL, 2-32010000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Aug 21@ LADL, 1-24021000010.500.5001.250
Tue, Aug 20@ LADL, 3-161000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 18vs. SEAL, 7-03000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 17vs. SEAL, 4-34010001010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 13vs. TEXW, 0-33110011110.333.5001.833
Thu, Aug 1@ BALW, 11-25220012000.400.4001.400
Wed, Jul 31@ KCW, 4-14000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 29@ KCW, 7-34000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 28vs. TBL, 10-94210012110.250.4001.400
Tue, Jul 23vs. CLEW, 1-23000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 22vs. CLEL, 7-33110012010.333.3331.666
Sun, Jul 21@ DETL, 3-41000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 19@ DETW, 12-14110000120.250.400.650
Tue, Jul 16@ BOSW, 10-44110100000.250.2501.000
Mon, Jul 15@ BOSL, 8-104220012000.500.5001.750
Mon, Jun 24@ NYYL, 8-104000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22@ BOSW, 8-70000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Jun 21@ BOSL, 5-74000000040.000.200.200
Thu, Jun 20vs. LAAW, 5-711100120001.0001.0005.000
Thu, May 23vs. BOSL, 8-23000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 22vs. BOSL, 6-53000000100.000.250.250
Tue, May 21vs. BOSW, 3-103100000130.000.250.250
Mon, May 20vs. BOSL, 12-23100000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ CWSW, 5-24220011010.500.5001.750
Sat, May 18@ CWSL, 1-43000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 17@ CWSW, 10-25142001000.800.8002.000
Thu, May 16@ CWSL, 2-44000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ SFL, 3-44000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 14@ SFW, 7-34011001110.250.400.900
Sat, May 11vs. CWSL, 7-24011000010.250.250.750
Wed, May 8vs. MINL, 9-13110011000.333.3331.666
Tue, May 7vs. MINL, 3-04011000010.250.250.750
Sun, May 5@ TEXL, 2-1010100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, May 4@ TEXL, 5-84120000010.500.5001.000
Fri, May 3@ TEXW, 1-00000000100.0001.0001.000
Thu, May 2@ LAAL, 2-61000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 1@ LAAL, 3-64000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30@ LAAL, 3-42000001000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. OAKW, 4-55110000000.200.200.400
Fri, Apr 26vs. OAKW, 2-43000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 23vs. SFL, 7-64010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 21@ OAKW, 5-43010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 20@ OAKW, 10-14121001010.500.4001.150
Fri, Apr 19@ OAKW, 5-14121000000.500.5001.250
Thu, Apr 18@ MINW, 7-44110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 17@ MINL, 1-43010000000.333.333.666
Mon, Apr 15@ MINW, 5-35000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 14vs. TBL, 8-45232012000.600.6002.200
Fri, Apr 12vs. TBL, 11-74000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 11@ BOSL, 6-75000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9@ BOSW, 7-53220000000.667.7501.417
Sun, Apr 7@ CLEL, 1-33111000020.333.3331.000
Sat, Apr 6@ CLEL, 2-74021000020.500.5001.250
Fri, Apr 5@ CLEL, 2-32000000110.000.333.333
Thu, Apr 4@ CLEL, 1-42000000200.000.500.500
Wed, Apr 3vs. BALW, 3-54000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 2vs. BALL, 2-14000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. BALL, 6-53000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Mar 30vs. DETW, 0-33010001110.333.500.833
Fri, Mar 29vs. DETW, 0-64110000010.250.250.500