Skip to main content
Billy McKinney

Billy McKinney

RF - NYY - MiLB

Age: 28Bats: LThrows: L

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) N/A
Best / Worst N/A / N/A
ADP N/A

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, May 8@ MIN-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 7@ MIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 3vs. TB-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 1vs. CLE-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 30vs. CLE-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 29vs. CLE-3000001010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 27@ SF-10110000001.0001.0003.000
Sun, Apr 24vs. TEX-2000000110.000.333.333
Sat, Apr 23vs. TEX-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 21vs. BAL-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 20vs. BAL-2010000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 19vs. BAL-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 18vs. BAL-4110001010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 16@ TOR-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 15@ TOR-2000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 14@ TB-3000000120.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 12@ TB-4010001100.250.400.650
Mon, Apr 11@ TB-4100000110.000.200.200
Sun, Apr 10@ PHI-3110011000.333.3331.666
Fri, Apr 8@ PHI-3000000020.000.000.000