Skip to main content
Brad Hand

Brad Hand

RP - TOR

Age: 31Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

KC @ TOR
Sun, 8/1 1:07pm
Rank P #43
Projection (?) 2.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
89%
 
ESPN
90%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Jul 30vs. KC--1.02100000.002.00
Tue, Jul 27@ PHI-SV1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Jul 26@ PHI-BS, L0.123311181.009.00
Sun, Jul 25@ BAL-BS, L0.112201054.006.00
Wed, Jul 21vs. MIA-L2.01210104.501.00
Tue, Jul 20vs. MIA-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 18vs. SD-BS1.01110339.004.00
Mon, Jul 5@ SD-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 4vs. LAD--1.11000020.000.75
Tue, Jun 29vs. TB-SV1.01111009.001.00
Mon, Jun 28vs. NYM-SV2.20000020.000.00
Sun, Jun 27@ MIA--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 22@ PHI-SV1.13000010.002.25
Sun, Jun 20vs. NYM-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 19vs. NYM-SV0.10000000.000.00
Fri, Jun 18vs. NYM-W1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Jun 16vs. PIT-SV2.22000010.001.20
Mon, Jun 14vs. PIT-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 12vs. SF--1.00000100.001.00
Sat, Jun 12vs. SF-SV1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Jun 9@ TB-W2.02210234.502.00
Fri, Jun 4@ PHI-SV0.10000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 2@ ATL-SV1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 1@ ATL--1.01110109.002.00
Thu, May 27vs. CIN-SV1.01000000.001.00
Sun, May 23vs. BAL-SV1.01000110.002.00
Sat, May 22vs. BAL-SV1.00000010.000.00
Fri, May 21vs. BAL--1.022210018.002.00
Wed, May 19@ CHC-SV1.02111039.002.00
Sun, May 16@ ARI-SV1.00000020.000.00
Wed, May 12vs. PHI-BS, L1.023210318.002.00
Sun, May 9@ NYY-L0.111102027.009.00
Sat, May 8@ NYY-BS1.03210119.004.00
Thu, May 6vs. ATL--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Apr 30vs. MIA-W2.01100210.001.50
Wed, Apr 28@ TOR--1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Apr 21vs. STL-SV1.00000100.001.00
Tue, Apr 20vs. STL-SV1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Apr 16vs. ARI-W1.01000010.001.00
Thu, Apr 15vs. ARI--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Apr 12@ STL-SV1.01000120.002.00
Sun, Apr 11@ LAD--1.00000010.000.00