Skip to main content
Brad Hand

Brad Hand

RP -

Age: 33Bats: LThrows: LCountry: USA

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #534
Best / Worst #400 / #400
ADP N/A

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Oct 1vs. WSH-HLD0.112201054.006.00
Fri, Sep 29vs. WSH-BS, L1.221110213.503.00
Tue, Sep 26vs. CHC-W1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Sep 22@ WSH--1.012201118.002.00
Wed, Sep 20vs. PHI--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Sep 15@ MIA-BS, L0.1344011108.0012.00
Wed, Sep 13@ PHI-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Tue, Sep 12@ PHI-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Sep 10vs. PIT-W1.20000000.000.00
Wed, Sep 6vs. STL--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Sep 3@ LAD--1.01000010.001.00
Mon, Aug 28@ COL--1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Aug 27@ SF--1.21000010.001.50
Mon, Aug 21vs. NYM--1.123311120.252.25
Sat, Aug 19vs. SF--1.01110019.001.00
Fri, Aug 11@ NYM--1.02000100.003.00
Thu, Aug 10@ PIT--1.032201118.004.00
Tue, Aug 8@ PIT--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Aug 6@ CHC--1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Aug 4@ CHC--1.01000000.001.00
Mon, Jul 31vs. SD-W1.20000000.000.00
Sat, Jul 29vs. OAK--1.00000020.000.00
Tue, Jul 25@ WSH-HLD0.111111027.006.00
Mon, Jul 24@ WSH--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Jul 23@ MIA--1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Jul 19vs. HOU--1.00000110.001.00
Sat, Jul 15vs. NYY--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jul 8@ SF--1.122210113.501.50
Sun, Jul 2vs. DET--1.024413036.005.00
Tue, Jun 27vs. LAD--1.02111009.002.00
Mon, Jun 19@ CIN--0.11000100.006.00
Thu, Jun 15@ ATL--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 13@ BOS--0.11000100.006.00
Sun, Jun 11vs. SD--1.10000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 10vs. SD--0.10000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 7vs. SF--1.02000010.002.00
Tue, Jun 6vs. SF--1.02110019.002.00
Sat, Jun 3@ KC--1.211101213.503.00
Thu, Jun 1@ ARI-HLD1.221100013.503.00
Mon, May 29@ ARI--1.01000120.002.00
Fri, May 26vs. NYM--1.01110009.001.00
Wed, May 24vs. MIA--1.02000010.002.00
Sat, May 20@ TEX--0.10000100.003.00
Mon, May 15vs. CIN-HLD1.01110029.001.00
Fri, May 12vs. PHI--1.00000030.000.00
Wed, May 10@ PIT-W2.20000020.000.00
Sun, May 7@ NYM--1.01000010.001.00
Thu, May 4vs. MIL-W1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Apr 30vs. ARI--1.032200218.003.00
Wed, Apr 26@ CLE--1.01110129.002.00
Sun, Apr 23@ PHI--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Apr 21@ PHI-L1.02110119.003.00
Tue, Apr 18vs. PIT--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Apr 16@ SEA--1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Apr 14@ SEA--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Apr 12vs. STL--1.20000020.000.00
Sun, Apr 9vs. WSH--0.10000210.006.00
Fri, Apr 7vs. WSH--1.02000010.002.00
Tue, Apr 4@ LAD--1.20000110.001.50
Fri, Mar 31@ SD--1.01110119.002.00