Skip to main content
Brandon Crawford

Brandon Crawford

SS - SF

Age: 35College: UCLABats: LThrows: R

Next Game

SD @ SF
S. Manaea #22
Fri, 5/20 10:15pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #121
Projection (?) 2.8 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
59%
 
ESPN
57%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, May 18@ COL-3110000010.333.500.833
Tue, May 17@ COL-5130101010.600.6001.600
Mon, May 16@ COL-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 15@ STL-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 14@ STL-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 13@ STL-5110001030.200.200.400
Wed, May 11vs. COL-4210013000.250.2501.250
Tue, May 10vs. COL-4210000120.250.400.650
Mon, May 9vs. COL-2100000200.000.500.500
Sun, May 8vs. STL-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 6vs. STL-3021000100.667.7501.750
Thu, May 5vs. STL-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 4@ LAD-3110011000.333.3331.666
Tue, May 3@ LAD-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, May 1vs. WSH-4000000110.000.200.200
Sat, Apr 30vs. WSH-3210001201.333.600.933
Fri, Apr 29vs. WSH-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Apr 27vs. OAK-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 26vs. OAK-1200000200.000.750.750
Mon, Apr 25@ MIL-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 24@ WSH-4211000000.250.400.900
Sat, Apr 23@ WSH-4010001000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 22@ WSH-5132003000.600.6001.600
Thu, Apr 21@ NYM-3100000030.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 20@ NYM-4010001010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 19@ NYM-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 19@ NYM-5020002000.400.400.800
Sun, Apr 17@ CLE-4121000010.500.5001.250
Sat, Apr 16@ CLE-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 15@ CLE-5110011010.200.2001.000
Tue, Apr 12vs. SD-1100000100.000.500.500
Mon, Apr 11vs. SD-4020000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Apr 10vs. MIA-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 9vs. MIA-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 8vs. MIA-3000000100.000.250.250