Skip to main content
Brandon Crawford

Brandon Crawford

SS - SF

Age: 34College: UCLABats: LThrows: R

Next Game

SF @ COL
Fri, 9/24 8:10pm
Rank H #166
Projection (?) 5.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
78%
 
ESPN
91%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Sep 23@ SD-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 22@ SD-4020001010.500.5001.000
Tue, Sep 21@ SD-4111001010.250.250.750
Sun, Sep 19vs. ATL-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 18vs. ATL-3120000100.667.7501.417
Fri, Sep 17vs. ATL-5221011010.400.4001.600
Thu, Sep 16vs. SD-3010000100.333.500.833
Wed, Sep 15vs. SD-3110100000.333.5001.500
Tue, Sep 14vs. SD-4110000110.250.400.650
Mon, Sep 13vs. SD-3111000100.333.5001.167
Sat, Sep 11@ CHC-12100002001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Sep 10@ CHC-4120000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 8@ COL-4110013120.250.4001.400
Tue, Sep 7@ COL-5031001000.600.6001.400
Mon, Sep 6@ COL-4000000110.000.200.200
Sun, Sep 5vs. LAD-3221001100.667.7501.750
Fri, Sep 3vs. LAD-5031001000.600.6001.400
Thu, Sep 2vs. MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 1vs. MIL-3010000100.333.500.833
Tue, Aug 31vs. MIL-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Aug 30vs. MIL-4010001010.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 29@ ATL-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 28@ ATL-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Aug 26@ NYM-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 25@ NYM-4011002010.250.250.750
Tue, Aug 24@ NYM-3010001020.333.333.666
Sun, Aug 22@ OAK-3000000111.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 21@ OAK-4021000000.500.5001.250
Fri, Aug 20@ OAK-3010000100.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 18vs. NYM-4000000100.000.200.200
Tue, Aug 17vs. NYM-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 16vs. NYM-40401010001.0001.0002.500
Sun, Aug 15vs. COL-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 14vs. COL-4020000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Aug 12vs. COL-3110000110.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 11vs. ARI-4131012000.750.7502.500
Tue, Aug 10vs. ARI-5111001010.200.200.600
Sun, Aug 8@ MIL-3121001000.667.5001.500
Sat, Aug 7@ MIL-5020001010.400.333.733
Fri, Aug 6@ MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 5@ ARI-5121001010.400.4001.000
Wed, Aug 4@ ARI-5010000011.200.200.400
Mon, Aug 2@ ARI-5210000010.200.200.400
Sun, Aug 1vs. HOU-4120001000.500.5001.000
Sat, Jul 31vs. HOU-4010001111.250.400.650
Fri, Jul 30vs. HOU-5121001020.400.4001.000
Thu, Jul 29vs. LAD-3011002110.333.5001.167
Sun, Jul 18@ STL-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Jul 17@ STL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Jul 16@ STL-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 11vs. WSH-4130000000.750.7501.500
Sat, Jul 10vs. WSH-32310130001.000.7503.083
Fri, Jul 9vs. WSH-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 7vs. STL-4010000111.250.400.650
Tue, Jul 6vs. STL-5041003000.800.8001.800
Mon, Jul 5vs. STL-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 3@ ARI-4130101100.750.8002.050
Fri, Jul 2@ ARI-4231000101.750.8001.800
Thu, Jul 1@ ARI-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 29@ LAD-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 28@ LAD-4110011000.250.2501.250
Sun, Jun 27vs. OAK-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 26vs. OAK-5110000010.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 25vs. OAK-3010001010.333.333.666
Wed, Jun 23@ LAA-5100001110.000.167.167
Tue, Jun 22@ LAA-30310001001.0001.0002.333
Sun, Jun 20vs. PHI-4121014100.500.6002.100
Sat, Jun 19vs. PHI-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 18vs. PHI-4111000011.250.250.750
Wed, Jun 16vs. ARI-3100000120.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 15vs. ARI-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 14vs. ARI-4120013010.500.4001.650
Sun, Jun 13@ WSH-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 12@ WSH-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 12@ WSH-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 11@ WSH-4010000001.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 9@ TEX-5000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 8@ TEX-3320024200.667.8003.467
Sat, Jun 5vs. CHC-4021001010.500.5001.250
Fri, Jun 4vs. CHC-3111000110.333.5001.167
Thu, Jun 3vs. CHC-3220014100.667.7502.417
Tue, Jun 1vs. LAA-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 31vs. LAA-2000000200.000.500.500
Sat, May 29@ LAD-4221000110.500.6001.350
Fri, May 28@ LAD-4111000100.250.400.900
Thu, May 27@ LAD-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 26@ ARI-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, May 25@ ARI-5021003010.400.4001.000
Sun, May 23vs. LAD-3010000010.333.500.833
Sat, May 22vs. LAD-4111000010.250.250.750
Fri, May 21vs. LAD-3000000130.000.250.250
Thu, May 20@ CIN-6330016020.500.5001.500
Tue, May 18@ CIN-4220011010.500.5001.750
Mon, May 17@ CIN-4100001010.000.000.000
Sun, May 16@ PIT-3011000110.333.5001.167
Sat, May 15@ PIT-4120012100.500.6001.850
Fri, May 14@ PIT-4210011000.250.2501.250
Tue, May 11vs. TEX-4110000020.250.250.500
Mon, May 10vs. TEX-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, May 9vs. SD-3000001010.000.000.000
Sat, May 8vs. SD-3110013110.333.5001.833
Fri, May 7vs. SD-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 5@ COL-2210012201.500.7502.750
Tue, May 4@ COL-10100001001.0001.0002.000
Tue, May 4@ COL-22200122001.0001.0003.500
Fri, Apr 30@ SD-1000000000.000.500.500
Wed, Apr 28vs. COL-3100000130.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 27vs. COL-4230011000.750.7502.250
Fri, Apr 23vs. MIA-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 22vs. MIA-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21@ PHI-4110000020.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 20@ PHI-4020000010.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 19@ PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 18@ MIA-3010000101.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 17@ MIA-4120001010.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 16@ MIA-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 14vs. CIN-3100000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13vs. CIN-3110012120.333.5001.833
Mon, Apr 12vs. CIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 11vs. COL-4011000000.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 10vs. COL-3110013110.333.5001.833
Fri, Apr 9vs. COL-4011002000.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 6@ SD-3110011010.333.3331.666
Mon, Apr 5@ SD-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 3@ SEA-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 2@ SEA-3100000111.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 1@ SEA-4000000000.000.000.000