Skip to main content
Brent Rooker

Brent Rooker

LF,RF,DH - Oakland Athletics

Age: 29College: Mississippi StateBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

LAA @ OAK
Fri, 7/19 9:40pm
Rank H #137
Projection (?) 3.6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
85%
 
ESPN
51%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF,RF,DH
CBS LF,RF,DH
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Jul 14@ PHI-22200251001.000.7504.750
Sat, Jul 13@ PHI-5231011020.600.6002.000
Fri, Jul 12@ PHI-5020001030.400.400.800
Thu, Jul 11@ BOS-3000000111.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 10@ BOS-3211000110.333.5001.167
Tue, Jul 9@ BOS-3321001210.667.8001.800
Sun, Jul 7vs. BAL-3110000010.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 6vs. BAL-4330014010.750.6002.100
Fri, Jul 5vs. BAL-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 4vs. LAA-3020001101.667.7501.417
Wed, Jul 3vs. LAA-4130011000.750.7502.250
Tue, Jul 2vs. LAA-3110011101.333.5001.833
Sun, Jun 30@ ARI-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 29@ ARI-3010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Jun 28@ ARI-5120012020.400.4001.400
Wed, Jun 26@ LAA-4021000000.500.5001.250
Tue, Jun 25@ LAA-4110011100.250.4001.400
Mon, Jun 24@ LAA-3010000110.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 23vs. MIN-4000000040.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. MIN-3011000010.333.3331.000
Fri, Jun 21vs. MIN-4110000010.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 20vs. KC-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 19vs. KC-3020002110.667.7501.417
Tue, Jun 18vs. KC-3011001020.333.250.917
Sun, Jun 16@ MIN-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 14@ MIN-5010101020.200.200.800
Thu, Jun 13@ MIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11@ SD-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 10@ SD-5010000040.200.200.400
Sun, Jun 9vs. TOR-5110011010.200.2001.000
Sat, Jun 8vs. TOR-3010000110.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 7vs. TOR-3010000010.333.333.666
Thu, Jun 6vs. SEA-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5vs. SEA-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4vs. SEA-4011000100.250.400.900
Sun, Jun 2@ ATL-2000000210.000.500.500
Sat, Jun 1@ ATL-5121014020.400.4001.600
Fri, May 31@ ATL-4010000020.250.250.500
Thu, May 30@ TB-4111001020.250.250.750
Wed, May 29@ TB-3010000120.333.500.833
Tue, May 28@ TB-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, May 25vs. HOU-3011002110.333.5001.167
Fri, May 24vs. HOU-4010000030.250.400.650
Thu, May 23vs. COL-4000000230.000.333.333
Wed, May 22vs. COL-4021000000.500.5001.250
Tue, May 21vs. COL-4021000010.500.5001.250
Sun, May 19@ KC-5220013000.400.4001.400
Sat, May 18@ KC-5020001030.400.400.800
Fri, May 17@ KC-4000000030.000.000.000
Thu, May 16@ HOU-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ HOU-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 14@ HOU-5010001010.200.200.400
Mon, May 13@ HOU-3121000100.667.7501.750
Sun, May 12@ SEA-4120012010.500.5001.750
Sat, May 11@ SEA-4120001111.500.6001.100
Fri, May 10@ SEA-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 8vs. TEX-5121000120.400.5001.100
Wed, May 8vs. TEX-4331013010.750.7502.500
Tue, May 7vs. TEX-3110001200.333.600.933
Mon, May 6vs. TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 5vs. MIA-3221000110.667.7501.750
Sat, May 4vs. MIA-4230025100.750.8003.050
Fri, May 3vs. MIA-3110012000.333.3331.666
Tue, Apr 30vs. PIT-2000000201.000.500.500
Mon, Apr 29vs. PIT-4110000010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 28@ BAL-4010002020.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 27@ BAL-3010000020.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 26@ BAL-4122001110.500.6001.600
Thu, Apr 25@ NYY-4000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 24@ NYY-2110013200.500.7502.750
Tue, Apr 23@ NYY-3100000110.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 22@ NYY-3000000000.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 21@ CLE-4110011020.250.2501.250
Sat, Apr 20@ CLE-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 19@ CLE-2110011010.500.5002.500
Sun, Apr 7@ DET-2000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6@ DET-4120013000.500.5001.750
Fri, Apr 5@ DET-4120012020.500.5001.750
Wed, Apr 3vs. BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 2vs. BOS-5021000020.400.4001.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. BOS-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30vs. CLE-4000000140.000.200.200
Thu, Mar 28vs. CLE-4000000030.000.000.000