Skip to main content
Buster Posey

Buster Posey

C,1B - SF

Age: 34College: Florida StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

SF @ SD
Yu Darvish #25
Thu, 9/23 4:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #114
Projection (?) 3.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
89%
 
ESPN
97%

Eligibility

Yahoo C,1B
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Sep 22@ SD-5342001000.800.8002.000
Tue, Sep 21@ SD-4021001020.500.4001.150
Sun, Sep 19vs. ATL-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 17vs. ATL-4000000130.000.200.200
Wed, Sep 15vs. SD-5010001000.200.200.400
Tue, Sep 14vs. SD-5220011000.400.4001.400
Sun, Sep 12@ CHC-4111000110.250.400.900
Sat, Sep 11@ CHC-3010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Sep 10@ CHC-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 8@ COL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Sep 7@ COL-5111001000.200.200.600
Mon, Sep 6@ COL-5221011020.400.4001.600
Sat, Sep 4vs. LAD-4031001000.750.7501.750
Fri, Sep 3vs. LAD-5100000100.000.167.167
Wed, Sep 1vs. MIL-4010001010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 31vs. MIL-4000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 30vs. MIL-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 28@ ATL-4110000100.250.400.650
Fri, Aug 27@ ATL-4110012010.250.2501.250
Tue, Aug 24@ NYM-3110000000.333.333.666
Sun, Aug 22@ OAK-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 21@ OAK-5000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 20@ OAK-3010000100.333.500.833
Wed, Aug 18vs. NYM-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 17vs. NYM-4000000040.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 16vs. NYM-4111000010.250.250.750
Sat, Aug 14vs. COL-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 13vs. COL-3100000210.000.400.400
Wed, Aug 11vs. ARI-4120011000.500.5001.750
Tue, Aug 10vs. ARI-23200113001.0001.0003.500
Sat, Aug 7@ MIL-6130002010.500.5001.000
Fri, Aug 6@ MIL-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 5@ ARI-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 4@ ARI-5111001020.200.200.600
Mon, Aug 2@ ARI-3211002210.333.6001.267
Sun, Aug 1vs. HOU-3110000110.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 30vs. HOU-4221001100.500.6001.350
Wed, Jul 28vs. LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 27vs. LAD-3120001100.667.7501.417
Sat, Jul 24vs. PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 23vs. PIT-4122000000.500.5001.500
Thu, Jul 22@ LAD-5000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 21@ LAD-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Jul 20@ LAD-3110000210.333.600.933
Mon, Jul 19@ LAD-5220012010.400.4001.400
Sun, Jul 4@ ARI-2210001110.500.6671.167
Sat, Jul 3@ ARI-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 2@ ARI-3000000210.000.400.400
Thu, Jul 1@ ARI-4020000020.500.5001.000
Tue, Jun 29@ LAD-2011000200.500.7501.750
Mon, Jun 28@ LAD-5021000020.400.4001.000
Sun, Jun 27vs. OAK-4020000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Jun 23@ LAA-3100000320.000.500.500
Tue, Jun 22@ LAA-4010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 19vs. PHI-2000000110.000.333.333
Fri, Jun 18vs. PHI-2000000210.000.500.500
Wed, Jun 16vs. ARI-4330013100.750.8002.300
Tue, Jun 15vs. ARI-4010000110.250.400.650
Sun, Jun 13@ WSH-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 12@ WSH-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 12@ WSH-3010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Jun 11@ WSH-4120011010.500.5001.750
Tue, Jun 8@ TEX-5120000010.400.400.800
Sun, Jun 6vs. CHC-4131001000.750.7501.750
Fri, Jun 4vs. CHC-5020000010.400.400.800
Thu, Jun 3vs. CHC-5120000010.400.400.800
Tue, Jun 1vs. LAA-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 31vs. LAA-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, May 29@ LAD-4011000210.250.5001.000
Fri, May 28@ LAD-4110013110.250.4001.400
Thu, May 27@ LAD-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 26@ ARI-4000001010.000.000.000
Tue, May 25@ ARI-4210000100.250.400.650
Sat, May 22vs. LAD-4110012000.250.2501.250
Fri, May 21vs. LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 19@ CIN-5031003000.600.6001.400
Mon, May 17@ CIN-5100000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 16@ PIT-4030000100.750.8001.550
Fri, May 14@ PIT-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, May 13@ PIT-3110000210.333.600.933
Mon, May 10vs. TEX-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, May 9vs. SD-2010000110.500.6671.167
Fri, May 7vs. SD-2210012200.500.7502.750
Wed, May 5@ COL-3020000010.667.6671.334
Tue, May 4@ COL-4330011000.750.7502.250
Sat, May 1@ SD-3010000110.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 30@ SD-4220011010.500.5001.750
Tue, Apr 27vs. COL-5031001000.600.6001.400
Mon, Apr 26vs. COL-5341013010.800.8002.400
Sat, Apr 24vs. MIA-2000000100.000.333.333
Fri, Apr 23vs. MIA-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 21@ PHI-4111000000.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 20@ PHI-4330022000.750.7503.000
Sat, Apr 17@ MIA-2110000000.500.6671.167
Fri, Apr 16@ MIA-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13vs. CIN-4110000020.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 12vs. CIN-3010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 10vs. COL-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 9vs. COL-3120000110.667.7501.417
Tue, Apr 6@ SD-3010000020.333.333.666
Mon, Apr 5@ SD-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 2@ SEA-4110011020.250.2501.250
Thu, Apr 1@ SEA-4110011100.250.4001.400