Skip to main content
Buster Posey

Buster Posey

C,1B - SF
Age: 32College: Florida StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #151
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
68%
 
ESPN
65%

Eligibility

Yahoo C,1B
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. LADL, 9-02010000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 28vs. LADL, 2-04010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 24vs. COLL, 8-55220012100.400.5001.500
Sat, Sep 21@ ATLL, 1-84010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 19@ BOSL, 4-54010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 14vs. MIAL, 4-24000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 13vs. MIAW, 0-14010001000.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 12vs. PITL, 4-25110000010.200.200.400
Mon, Sep 9vs. PITL, 6-44010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 8@ LADL, 0-54020000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 6@ LADW, 5-43100000110.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 4@ STLW, 9-84130000200.750.8331.583
Mon, Sep 2@ STLL, 1-34010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 31vs. SDL, 4-14010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 30vs. SDW, 3-84030000100.750.8001.550
Thu, Aug 29vs. SDL, 5-34010000020.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 26vs. ARIL, 6-45000001010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 25@ OAKW, 5-45000000040.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 24@ OAKW, 10-55110000000.200.200.400
Thu, Aug 22@ CHCL, 0-14010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 20@ CHCL, 3-54000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 18@ ARIL, 1-63000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 16@ ARIW, 10-95020000110.400.500.900
Thu, Aug 15@ ARIW, 7-05121001000.400.4001.000
Tue, Aug 13vs. OAKW, 2-33111000110.333.5001.167
Sat, Aug 10vs. PHIW, 1-34000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9vs. PHIL, 9-64200000110.000.200.200
Thu, Aug 8vs. PHIW, 0-54011000010.250.250.750
Wed, Aug 7vs. WSHL, 4-110100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Aug 6vs. WSHL, 5-33010000100.333.500.833
Mon, Aug 5vs. WSHL, 4-04010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 4@ COLL, 2-64000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 3@ COLW, 6-510110021001.0001.0003.000
Fri, Aug 2@ COLL, 4-53010000110.333.500.833
Thu, Aug 1@ PHIL, 2-101000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 31@ PHIW, 5-15110012010.200.2001.000
Tue, Jul 30@ PHIL, 2-44000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 28@ SDW, 7-65131001000.600.6001.400
Fri, Jul 26@ SDW, 2-14010000110.250.400.650
Tue, Jul 23vs. CHCW, 4-55010000020.200.333.533
Mon, Jul 22vs. CHCW, 4-51000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 21vs. NYMW, 2-33221000100.667.8001.800
Sat, Jul 20vs. NYML, 11-44000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 18vs. NYMW, 2-37010000040.143.143.286
Tue, Jul 16@ COLW, 8-44120000120.500.6001.100
Mon, Jul 15@ COLW, 19-25320012000.400.5001.500
Sat, Jul 13@ MILL, 4-55010000030.200.200.400
Fri, Jul 12@ MILW, 10-75220014010.400.4001.400
Sun, Jul 7vs. STLW, 0-11000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 6vs. STLW, 4-84010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 5vs. STLL, 9-44120000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 2@ SDW, 10-44100000100.000.200.200
Mon, Jul 1@ SDW, 13-25121002000.400.4001.000
Sun, Jun 30vs. ARIW, 4-1031310001001.0001.0002.333
Sat, Jun 29vs. ARIL, 4-31000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 28vs. ARIW, 3-64131002000.750.7501.750
Thu, Jun 27vs. ARIL, 5-13000000000.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 26vs. COLL, 6-31000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25vs. COLW, 2-43000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 24vs. COLL, 2-04000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22@ ARIW, 7-45010000010.200.200.400
Thu, Jun 20@ LADL, 8-95011000010.200.200.600
Wed, Jun 19@ LADL, 2-93000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 18@ LADL, 0-94000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16vs. MILL, 5-33010000110.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 14vs. MILW, 3-54010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 12vs. SDW, 2-44010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 1@ BALW, 8-22310011200.500.7502.750
Fri, May 31@ BALL, 6-94120001100.500.6001.100
Thu, May 30@ MIAW, 3-11100000100.000.500.500
Wed, May 29@ MIAL, 2-44111000010.250.250.750
Tue, May 28@ MIAL, 3-112000000100.000.333.333
Sun, May 26vs. ARIL, 6-24021001010.500.5001.250
Sat, May 25vs. ARIL, 10-43000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 23vs. ATLL, 5-46000000030.000.000.000
Wed, May 22vs. ATLL, 9-23010001000.333.333.666
Tue, May 21vs. ATLW, 3-44020000000.500.5001.000
Mon, May 20vs. ATLL, 4-13000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ ARIW, 3-21000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 18@ ARIW, 8-55120001020.400.400.800
Fri, May 17@ ARIL, 0-74021000000.500.5001.250
Tue, May 7@ COLW, 14-44100000120.000.200.200
Mon, May 6@ CINL, 4-121000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 5@ CINW, 6-54221013010.500.5002.000
Sat, May 4@ CINL, 2-92000000100.000.333.333
Fri, May 3@ CINW, 12-113110000000.333.333.666
Wed, May 1vs. LADW, 1-24010001000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 30vs. LADL, 10-33111001000.333.3331.000
Mon, Apr 29vs. LADW, 2-34011000010.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 27vs. NYYL, 6-44020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 26vs. NYYL, 7-33111002010.333.250.917
Wed, Apr 24@ TORW, 4-04111001000.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 23@ TORW, 7-64010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 21@ PITW, 3-24121013110.500.6002.100
Sat, Apr 20@ PITL, 1-32000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19@ PITL, 1-44020001000.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 18@ WSHL, 2-41000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17@ WSHL, 6-93111000200.333.6001.267
Tue, Apr 16@ WSHW, 7-35000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 14vs. COLL, 4-03000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13vs. COLW, 2-54021001010.500.5001.250
Fri, Apr 12vs. COLW, 2-31000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 11vs. COLW, 0-12010000210.500.7501.250
Wed, Apr 10vs. SDL, 3-14000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9vs. SDW, 2-74110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 8vs. SDL, 6-54011000010.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 6vs. TBW, 4-63000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 5vs. TBL, 5-24021000010.500.5001.250
Tue, Apr 2@ LADL, 5-63110000100.333.500.833
Mon, Apr 1@ LADW, 4-24000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30@ SDW, 3-23000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Mar 29@ SDL, 1-44011000000.250.250.750
Thu, Mar 28@ SDL, 0-24010000010.250.250.500
Buster Posey

Availability