Skip to main content
Cal Raleigh

Cal Raleigh

C - SEA

Age: 26College: Florida StateBats: BThrows: R

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #119
Best / Worst #91 / #188
ADP #157

Roster %

 
Yahoo
88%
 
ESPN
6%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Oct 4vs. DET-5130011020.600.6001.800
Mon, Oct 3vs. DET-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 30vs. OAK-11100110001.0001.0005.000
Thu, Sep 29vs. TEX-3010001110.333.400.733
Tue, Sep 27vs. TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 25@ KC-3100001110.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 24@ KC-3121013010.667.6672.667
Fri, Sep 23@ KC-3110011120.333.5001.833
Thu, Sep 22@ OAK-4011001000.250.250.750
Wed, Sep 21@ OAK-2000000100.000.333.333
Sun, Sep 18@ LAA-2000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 17@ LAA-3010000120.333.500.833
Wed, Sep 14vs. SD-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 13vs. SD-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 11vs. ATL-3100000120.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 10vs. ATL-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 9vs. ATL-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 6vs. CWS-3110012100.333.5001.833
Mon, Sep 5vs. CWS-4111000010.250.250.750
Sun, Sep 4@ CLE-2110012010.500.5002.500
Sat, Sep 3@ CLE-3110001100.333.500.833
Fri, Sep 2@ CLE-4220024000.500.5002.500
Wed, Aug 31@ DET-3100000100.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 30@ DET-3110012000.333.2501.583
Sun, Aug 28vs. CLE-2000000100.000.333.333
Sat, Aug 27vs. CLE-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 26vs. CLE-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 25vs. CLE-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 24vs. WSH-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 23vs. WSH-2000000110.000.333.333
Sun, Aug 21@ OAK-21220010001.0001.0003.000
Sat, Aug 20@ OAK-3000000120.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 19@ OAK-3110000210.333.600.933
Wed, Aug 17@ LAA-4220023000.500.6002.600
Mon, Aug 15@ LAA-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 14@ TEX-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 13@ TEX-4111000010.250.250.750
Fri, Aug 12@ TEX-5011000030.200.200.600
Wed, Aug 10vs. NYY-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Aug 9vs. NYY-5021000010.400.4001.000
Mon, Aug 8vs. NYY-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, Aug 7vs. LAA-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 6vs. LAA-2010000100.500.6671.167
Fri, Aug 5vs. LAA-5000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 2@ NYY-4110011010.250.2501.250
Mon, Aug 1@ NYY-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 31@ HOU-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 30@ HOU-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 29@ HOU-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Jul 28@ HOU-4011000020.250.250.750
Wed, Jul 27vs. TEX-0100000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, Jul 26vs. TEX-4221012010.500.5002.000
Mon, Jul 25vs. TEX-4020001020.500.5001.000
Sat, Jul 23vs. HOU-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 22vs. HOU-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 17@ TEX-4110012000.250.2501.250
Sat, Jul 16@ TEX-3010000210.333.600.933
Fri, Jul 15@ TEX-3220000210.667.8001.467
Thu, Jul 14@ TEX-4000000130.000.200.200
Wed, Jul 13@ WSH-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, Jul 10vs. TOR-3010001010.333.250.583
Sat, Jul 9vs. TOR-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 8vs. TOR-2000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 7vs. TOR-4120013020.500.5001.750
Tue, Jul 5@ SD-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 4@ SD-5011004011.200.200.600
Sun, Jul 3vs. OAK-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 2vs. OAK-4011000010.250.250.750
Fri, Jul 1vs. OAK-2000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 30vs. OAK-4121102000.500.5001.750
Wed, Jun 29vs. BAL-3000001020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 28vs. BAL-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 27vs. BAL-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, Jun 26@ LAA-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 25@ LAA-4032000100.750.8002.050
Fri, Jun 24@ LAA-4000000130.000.200.200
Wed, Jun 22@ OAK-4210011110.250.4001.400
Tue, Jun 21@ OAK-10110002001.0001.0003.000
Sun, Jun 19vs. LAA-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 18vs. LAA-2010000100.500.6671.167
Sat, Jun 18vs. LAA-2000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 17vs. LAA-4221011000.500.5002.000
Thu, Jun 16vs. LAA-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 14vs. MIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 13vs. MIN-4011000010.250.250.750
Sat, Jun 11vs. BOS-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 10vs. BOS-2010001200.500.7501.250
Wed, Jun 8@ HOU-4110012000.250.2501.250
Tue, Jun 7@ HOU-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, Jun 6@ HOU-4120014000.500.5001.750
Sun, Jun 5@ TEX-2000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 4@ TEX-4110000020.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 3@ TEX-3121011010.667.6672.667
Wed, Jun 1@ BAL-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 31@ BAL-4110003000.250.200.450
Sat, May 28vs. HOU-4111000020.250.250.750
Fri, May 27vs. HOU-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 24vs. OAK-4110000030.250.250.500
Mon, May 23vs. OAK-4120012020.500.5001.750
Sun, May 22@ BOS-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, May 20@ BOS-1000000200.000.667.667
Wed, May 18@ TOR-4110011020.250.2501.250
Tue, May 17@ TOR-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 15@ NYM-4110012010.250.2501.250
Wed, May 11vs. PHI-2000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 9vs. PHI-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 7vs. TB-2000000110.000.333.333
Wed, Apr 27@ TB-2000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 24vs. KC-4000000120.000.200.200
Fri, Apr 22vs. KC-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 20vs. TEX-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 16vs. HOU-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 14@ CWS-3110011100.333.5001.833
Wed, Apr 13@ CWS-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 11@ MIN-2000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 8@ MIN-2010000210.500.7501.250