Skip to main content
Cal Raleigh

Cal Raleigh

C - SEA

Age: 25College: Florida StateBats: BThrows: R

Next Game

SEA @ TEX
M. Perez #32
Sun, 8/14 2:35pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #275
Projection (?) 1.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
12%
 
ESPN
4%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft2242550130929166621.224.275.405.680
Week 18172410121600.214.270.473.743
ROS10912246061593010.216.276.430.705
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Aug 122.70.5-2.2No
Wed, Aug 100.50.50No
Tue, Aug 931-2No
Mon, Aug 82.88.5+5.7Yes
Sun, Aug 73.30-3.3No
Sat, Aug 63.70.5-3.2No
Fri, Aug 52.70-2.7No
Tue, Aug 23.28.5+5.3Yes
Mon, Aug 13.10-3.1No
Sun, Jul 314.20-4.2No
Sat, Jul 300.50-0.5No
Fri, Jul 292.60.5-2.1No
Thu, Jul 282.70.5-2.2No
Wed, Jul 270.52+1.5Yes
Tue, Jul 262.913+10.1Yes
Mon, Jul 253.23-0.2No
Sun, Jul 240.40-0.4No
Sat, Jul 232.40-2.4No
Fri, Jul 222.50-2.5No
Sun, Jul 17310.5+7.5Yes
Sat, Jul 163.10.5-2.6No
Fri, Jul 153.35+1.7Yes
Thu, Jul 142.40-2.4No
Wed, Jul 134.88.5+3.7Yes
Sun, Jul 103.12.5-0.6No
Sat, Jul 92.50-2.5No
Fri, Jul 80.40-0.4No
Thu, Jul 72.913+10.1Yes
Tue, Jul 53.30.5-2.8No
Mon, Jul 42.910.5+7.6Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 75% of experts
Michael Chavis 1B,2B,3B-PIT
recommended by 75% of experts
Yan Gomes C-CHC
recommended by 63% of experts
recommended by 75% of experts