Skip to main content
Cam Bedrosian

Cam Bedrosian

SP,RP - PHI

Age: 29Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

PHI @ NYM
Fri, 9/17 7:10pm
Rank P #378
Projection (?) 0.5 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Thu, Sep 16vs. CHC--1.10000120.000.75
Tue, Sep 14vs. CHC--0.10000000.000.00
Fri, Sep 10vs. COL--2.21000120.001.20
Tue, Sep 7@ MIL--1.122210013.501.50
Sun, Sep 5@ MIA--1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Sep 3@ MIA--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jun 25@ SF--0.121110027.006.00
Wed, Jun 23@ TEX--1.02111129.003.00
Mon, Jun 21@ TEX--0.10000110.003.00
Sun, Jun 20@ NYY--1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jun 12vs. KC--1.00000000.000.00
Thu, Jun 10vs. KC--1.02000000.002.00
Sun, May 30vs. LAA--1.01000110.002.00
Sat, May 29vs. LAA--1.12000010.001.50
Mon, May 24vs. SEA--2.00000110.000.50
Fri, Apr 16vs. CLE--1.022211118.003.00
Tue, Apr 13@ SF--1.01000220.003.00
Sun, Apr 11@ ARI--2.23110225.403.00
Fri, Apr 9@ ARI--1.233300040.504.50
Sat, Apr 3vs. STL--1.20000110.001.50
Thu, Apr 1vs. STL--1.211110113.501.50