Skip to main content
Carlos Gomez

Carlos Gomez

RF - FA
Age: 34Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN RF,CF,LF
CBS RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Jun 23@ CHCL, 3-54000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22@ CHCW, 10-21000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21@ CHCW, 5-40000000100.0001.0001.000
Thu, Jun 20@ CHCL, 4-74010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 18@ ATLW, 10-24010000131.250.400.650
Sat, Jun 15vs. STLW, 7-82100001100.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 14vs. STLL, 9-51100000000.000.500.500
Fri, Jun 14vs. STLL, 5-44000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11@ NYYW, 10-44120011010.500.5001.750
Sun, Jun 9vs. COLW, 1-63010001011.333.333.666
Sat, Jun 8vs. COLW, 3-54120012010.500.5001.750
Thu, Jun 6vs. SFW, 3-70000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5vs. SFW, 0-74000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4vs. SFL, 9-34000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 2@ ARIL, 1-73000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1@ ARIL, 5-65110000030.200.200.400
Fri, May 31@ ARIW, 5-410110010001.0001.0003.000
Thu, May 30@ LADL, 0-24010000000.250.250.500
Wed, May 29@ LADL, 8-93000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 28@ LADW, 7-35131000000.600.6001.400
Mon, May 27@ LADL, 5-92000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 26vs. DETW, 3-43010000021.333.333.666
Sat, May 25vs. DETW, 4-52000000010.000.333.333
Fri, May 24vs. DETL, 9-83000000110.000.250.250
Thu, May 23vs. WSHW, 4-63220013101.667.7502.417
Wed, May 22vs. WSHW, 1-62100000100.000.500.500
Tue, May 21vs. WSHW, 5-64000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 20vs. WSHW, 3-53111001110.333.5001.167
Sat, May 18@ MIAL, 0-21000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 17@ MIAL, 6-83000000010.000.000.000
Carlos Gomez

Availability