Skip to main content
Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

SP,RP - STL
Age: 28Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #59
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
73%
 
ESPN
61%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 29vs. CHCW, 0-9-1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Sep 28vs. CHCL, 8-6-1.02000010.002.00
Mon, Sep 23@ ARIW, 9-7SV1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Sep 21@ CHCW, 9-8SV1.00000120.001.00
Fri, Sep 20@ CHCW, 2-1SV1.20000100.001.50
Thu, Sep 19@ CHCW, 5-4HLD0.133301181.0012.00
Wed, Sep 18vs. WSHW, 1-5SV1.10000000.000.00
Mon, Sep 16vs. WSHW, 2-4SV0.10000000.000.00
Thu, Sep 12@ COLW, 10-3HLD1.20000020.000.00
Sun, Sep 8@ PITW, 2-0SV1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Sep 3vs. SFW, 0-1SV1.01000010.001.00
Mon, Sep 2vs. SFW, 1-3SV1.10000020.000.00
Sun, Sep 1vs. CINW, 3-4W1.00000030.000.00
Sat, Aug 31vs. CINW, 6-10-1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Aug 27@ MILW, 6-3SV2.21000110.001.20
Mon, Aug 26@ MILW, 12-2-0.10000010.000.00
Thu, Aug 22vs. COLW, 5-6SV1.00000220.002.00
Sun, Aug 18@ CINW, 5-4SV1.032200218.003.00
Tue, Aug 13@ KCW, 2-0SV1.21000000.001.50
Sat, Aug 10vs. PITW, 1-3SV1.20000000.000.00
Fri, Aug 9vs. PITW, 2-6W1.10000100.000.75
Wed, Aug 7@ LADL, 1-2BS, L0.121100127.006.00
Tue, Jul 30vs. CHCW, 1-2SV1.10000030.000.00
Fri, Jul 26vs. HOUW, 3-5SV1.01000010.001.00
Thu, Jul 25@ PITW, 6-3-1.21000000.001.50
Mon, Jul 22@ PITW, 6-5SV1.03111009.003.00
Sun, Jul 21@ CINW, 3-1SV1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Jul 19@ CINW, 12-11SV1.022202218.004.00
Wed, Jul 17vs. PITW, 5-6SV1.03110019.003.00
Tue, Jul 16vs. PITL, 3-1L1.022201018.003.00
Sun, Jul 14vs. ARIW, 2-5SV0.10000100.003.00
Sat, Jul 13vs. ARIW, 2-4SV1.10000030.000.00
Thu, Jul 4@ SEAW, 5-4SV1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Jul 3@ SEAW, 5-2-0.10000000.000.00
Sun, Jun 30@ SDW, 5-3W3.21000140.000.75
Fri, Jun 21vs. LAAW, 1-5-2.21000120.001.20
Wed, Jun 19vs. MIAW, 1-2BS2.23110015.401.80
Sun, Jun 16@ NYMW, 4-3SV2.01000020.000.50
Fri, Jun 14@ NYMW, 5-4W1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jun 9@ CHCL, 1-5-2.22211035.401.20
Sat, Jun 1vs. CHCW, 4-7SV1.00000000.000.00
Fri, May 31vs. CHCW, 1-2-1.00000010.000.00
Thu, May 30@ PHIW, 5-3-1.012202118.003.00
Sun, May 26vs. ATLL, 4-3HLD1.21000000.001.50
Sat, May 25vs. ATLW, 3-6BS1.221101013.504.50
Wed, May 22vs. KCW, 3-10-1.00000010.000.00
Sun, May 19@ TEXL, 4-5-1.20000110.001.50
Sat, May 18@ TEXW, 8-2-1.00000010.000.00
Carlos Martinez

Availability