Skip to main content
Christian Vazquez

Christian Vazquez

C - BOS

Age: 31Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

BAL @ BOS
B. Zimmermann #173
Sun, 5/29 1:35pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #175
Projection (?) 2.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
49%
 
ESPN
42%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, May 28vs. BAL-4031001000.750.7501.750
Fri, May 27vs. BAL-5010001020.200.200.400
Thu, May 26@ CWS-5130002010.600.6001.200
Wed, May 25@ CWS-2000000200.000.500.500
Tue, May 24@ CWS-5130014000.600.6001.800
Sun, May 22vs. SEA-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, May 21vs. SEA-4020001000.500.5001.000
Fri, May 20vs. SEA-3110000000.333.333.666
Thu, May 19vs. SEA-4011001030.250.400.900
Wed, May 18vs. HOU-3010001010.333.333.666
Mon, May 16vs. HOU-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 14@ TEX-5221001010.400.4001.000
Fri, May 13@ TEX-4010001000.250.250.500
Wed, May 11@ ATL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, May 10@ ATL-5110001020.200.200.400
Sun, May 8vs. CWS-4010001010.250.250.500
Sat, May 7vs. CWS-3011000100.333.5001.167
Fri, May 6vs. CWS-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, May 4vs. LAA-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, May 1@ BAL-4011000000.250.250.750
Fri, Apr 29@ BAL-3010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Apr 28@ TOR-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 26@ TOR-3120000110.667.7501.417
Sun, Apr 24@ TB-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 23@ TB-3000001000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 22@ TB-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 21vs. TOR-3010000020.333.333.666
Mon, Apr 18vs. MIN-4220012000.500.5001.750
Sat, Apr 16vs. MIN-3010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 15vs. MIN-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 13@ DET-4100001020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 11@ DET-3010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 9@ NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 8@ NYY-3010000020.333.500.833