Skip to main content
Cole Tucker

Cole Tucker

SS - PIT
Age: 24Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #298

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS,CF,RF
ESPN SS,RF,CF
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Sep 16@ CIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 15@ CIN-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 14@ CIN-2000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 13@ KC-2000000100.000.333.333
Fri, Sep 11@ KC-3000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 6vs. CIN-4110001000.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 5vs. CIN-3010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Sep 4vs. CIN-3010000010.333.333.666
Thu, Sep 3vs. CHC-5120002000.400.400.800
Wed, Sep 2vs. CHC-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 1vs. CHC-6010000010.167.167.334
Mon, Aug 31@ MIL-3211000110.333.5001.167
Sun, Aug 30@ MIL-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 29@ MIL-5220000010.400.400.800
Thu, Aug 27@ STL-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 27@ STL-4210001000.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 26@ CWS-3120000110.667.7501.417
Tue, Aug 25@ CWS-3000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 23vs. MIL-3110000010.333.333.666
Sat, Aug 22vs. MIL-3100000110.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 21vs. MIL-4030002000.750.7501.500
Thu, Aug 20vs. CLE-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 19vs. CLE-11110000001.0001.0003.000
Fri, Aug 14@ CIN-3020000000.667.6671.334
Fri, Aug 7vs. DET-5000001000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 5vs. MIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 3@ MIN-4110011100.250.4001.400
Sun, Aug 2@ CHC-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 1@ CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 31@ CHC-4010000011.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 28vs. MIL-4221000020.500.5001.250
Sat, Jul 25@ STL-3000000010.000.000.000