Skip to main content
Cole Tucker

Cole Tucker

SS - PIT
Age: 23Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #279
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 22@ MILL, 3-44010002010.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 19vs. SEAL, 6-55000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 18vs. SEAL, 4-111101000001.0001.0004.000
Tue, Sep 17vs. SEAL, 6-01000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 15@ CHCL, 6-164000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 13@ CHCL, 8-1711101000001.0001.0004.000
Thu, Sep 12@ SFW, 4-24110100000.250.2501.000
Wed, Sep 11@ SFW, 6-310110010001.0001.0003.000
Tue, Sep 10@ SFL, 4-510100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Sep 9@ SFW, 6-44011000000.250.250.750
Sun, Sep 8vs. STLL, 2-01000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 6vs. STLW, 4-92110000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Sep 5vs. MIAL, 10-71000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 4vs. MIAW, 5-64110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 3vs. MIAL, 5-40000000200.0001.0001.000
Sun, Aug 18vs. CHCL, 7-10000000000.0001.0001.000
Sat, Aug 17vs. CHCL, 2-01000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 16vs. CHCW, 2-30000001100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Jun 7@ MILL, 4-101000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6vs. ATLW, 1-63011000010.333.3331.000
Tue, Jun 4vs. ATLL, 12-53011002200.333.6001.267
Sat, Jun 1vs. MILL, 12-103111000020.333.3331.000
Thu, May 30vs. MILL, 11-520200010001.0001.0002.000
Wed, May 29@ CINW, 7-221210000001.0001.0002.500
Tue, May 28@ CINL, 6-114000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 27@ CINL, 1-84000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 27@ CINW, 8-511110000001.0001.0003.000
Sun, May 26vs. LADL, 11-71000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 25vs. LADL, 7-24010001000.250.250.500
Fri, May 24vs. LADL, 10-24000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 21vs. COLL, 5-03000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ SDW, 6-44000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 17@ SDW, 5-33110001120.333.500.833
Thu, May 16@ SDL, 3-41000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ ARIL, 1-113000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 14@ ARIW, 6-24110012010.250.2501.250
Mon, May 13@ ARIL, 3-93000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 12@ STLW, 10-62000000100.000.333.333
Fri, May 10@ STLW, 2-14110000000.250.250.500
Thu, May 9@ STLL, 4-172000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 8vs. TEXL, 9-62000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. TEXW, 4-51000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 5vs. OAKW, 3-54110000120.250.400.650
Sat, May 4vs. OAKW, 4-62000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 3vs. OAKL, 14-13000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 1@ TEXW, 7-53000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30@ TEXW, 6-45120000000.400.400.800
Sun, Apr 28@ LADL, 6-74110000020.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 27@ LADL, 1-32000000110.000.333.333
Fri, Apr 26@ LADL, 2-64000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 25vs. ARIL, 5-04020000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 24vs. ARIL, 11-24011000020.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 23vs. ARIL, 2-13000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 22vs. ARIL, 12-43011000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Apr 21vs. SFL, 3-24111000020.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 20vs. SFW, 1-33110012010.333.3331.666
Cole Tucker

Availability