Skip to main content
Cole Tucker

Cole Tucker

SS - PIT
Age: 24Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #298

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS,CF,RF
ESPN SS,RF,CF
CBS SS
Season
(2020)
Season (2020)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft70917411761621.243.308.380.688
History
2020 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2020 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Sep 161.50-1.5No
Tue, Sep 151.90.5-1.4No
Mon, Sep 141.80-1.8No
Sun, Sep 131.80-1.8No
Fri, Sep 112.10-2.1No
Tue, Sep 80.42+1.6Yes
Sun, Sep 61.94.5+2.6Yes
Sat, Sep 50.40.5+0.1Yes
Fri, Sep 41.50.5-1No
Thu, Sep 32.27+4.8Yes
Wed, Sep 22.10-2.1No
Tue, Sep 12.70.5-2.2No
Mon, Aug 312.24.5+2.3Yes
Sun, Aug 3020-2No
Sat, Aug 292.65+2.4Yes
Thu, Aug 273.60-3.6No
Thu, Aug 273.66.5+2.9Yes
Wed, Aug 262.83+0.2Yes
Tue, Aug 251.60-1.6No
Sun, Aug 230.62.5+1.9Yes
Sat, Aug 222.12-0.1No
Fri, Aug 211.95.5+3.6Yes
Thu, Aug 201.80-1.8No
Wed, Aug 190.42.5+2.1Yes
Tue, Aug 180.40-0.4No
Fri, Aug 141.91-0.9No
Sun, Aug 90.40-0.4No
Fri, Aug 72.62-0.6No
Thu, Aug 60.42+1.6Yes
Wed, Aug 52.10-2.1No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 60% of experts
recommended by 80% of experts
recommended by 60% of experts
recommended by 40% of experts