Cole Tucker

Cole Tucker

SS - PIT
Age: 23Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #279
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft116132751111102863.232.295.339.634
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Sep 222.24.5+2.3Yes
Thu, Sep 192.10-2.1No
Wed, Sep 180.42.5+2.1Yes
Tue, Sep 170.40-0.4No
Sun, Sep 152.30-2.3No
Fri, Sep 130.42.5+2.1Yes
Thu, Sep 121.52.5+1Yes
Wed, Sep 110.32.5+2.2Yes
Tue, Sep 100.30.5+0.2Yes
Mon, Sep 92.20.5-1.7No
Sun, Sep 80.30-0.3No
Fri, Sep 60.32.5+2.2Yes
Thu, Sep 50.30-0.3No
Wed, Sep 41.72.5+0.8Yes
Tue, Sep 30.30-0.3No
Sun, Aug 180.40-0.4No
Sat, Aug 170.40-0.4No
Fri, Aug 160.32+1.7Yes
Fri, Jun 70.60-0.6No
Thu, Jun 62.70.5-2.2No
Tue, Jun 42.84.5+1.7Yes
Sat, Jun 10.62.5+1.9Yes
Thu, May 300.63+2.4Yes
Wed, May 290.63+2.4Yes
Tue, May 282.60-2.6No
Mon, May 273.10-3.1No
Mon, May 273.12.5-0.6No
Sun, May 260.60-0.6No
Sat, May 252.62.5-0.1No
Fri, May 242.50-2.5No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring