Skip to main content
Didi Gregorius

Didi Gregorius

SS - FA
Age: 29Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #100
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
55%
 
ESPN
60%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ TEXL, 1-63000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 28@ TEXL, 4-94011003000.250.250.750
Wed, Sep 25@ TBL, 0-43000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 24@ TBL, 1-25010000000.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 21vs. TORW, 2-74000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 20vs. TORL, 4-33000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Sep 19vs. LAAW, 1-94120000011.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 18vs. LAAL, 3-24000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 17vs. LAAW, 0-85111002010.200.200.600
Sun, Sep 15@ TORL, 4-64010001030.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 13@ TORL, 5-62000000300.000.600.600
Thu, Sep 12@ DETW, 6-45010001000.200.200.400
Thu, Sep 12@ DETW, 10-44110102110.250.4001.150
Tue, Sep 10@ DETL, 11-124220022000.500.5002.500
Sun, Sep 8@ BOSW, 10-54200000100.000.200.200
Sat, Sep 7@ BOSW, 5-15111000000.200.200.600
Fri, Sep 6@ BOSL, 1-64011000010.250.250.750
Wed, Sep 4vs. TEXW, 1-44010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 3vs. TEXW, 1-104210013000.250.2501.250
Sun, Sep 1vs. OAKW, 4-54010002010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 31vs. OAKW, 3-44000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 30vs. OAKL, 8-24000001010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 28@ SEAW, 7-31000000100.000.500.500
Sun, Aug 25@ LADW, 5-10000000000.0001.0001.000
Sat, Aug 24@ LADL, 1-24000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 23@ LADW, 10-25220025000.400.4002.000
Thu, Aug 22@ OAKL, 3-54000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 21@ OAKL, 4-64122001110.500.6001.600
Tue, Aug 20@ OAKL, 2-64020000020.500.5001.000
Sun, Aug 18vs. CLEL, 8-44000000120.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 17vs. CLEW, 5-64110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Aug 16vs. CLEW, 2-34100000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 15vs. CLEL, 19-54130011000.750.7502.250
Wed, Aug 14vs. BALW, 5-64110001000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 13vs. BALW, 3-85111000000.200.200.600
Mon, Aug 12vs. BALW, 5-83110014010.333.2501.583
Sat, Aug 10@ TORL, 4-54000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9@ TORL, 2-84010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 8@ TORW, 12-65110000000.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 7@ BALW, 14-25220000010.400.400.800
Tue, Aug 6@ BALW, 9-45110011000.200.2001.000
Mon, Aug 5@ BALW, 9-65010000000.200.200.400
Sun, Aug 4vs. BOSW, 4-74010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 31vs. ARIW, 5-73000001100.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 30vs. ARIL, 4-23000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 28@ BOSW, 9-64110012100.250.4001.400
Sat, Jul 27@ BOSL, 5-94000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 26@ BOSL, 5-104010001010.250.200.450
Thu, Jul 25@ BOSL, 3-194111000000.250.250.750
Wed, Jul 24@ MINW, 10-75131103010.600.6001.800
Tue, Jul 23@ MINW, 14-1252520171001.0001.0003.000
Sun, Jul 21vs. COLL, 8-44000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 20vs. COLW, 5-115221001010.400.4001.000
Thu, Jul 18vs. TBW, 1-54120002000.500.5001.000
Thu, Jul 18vs. TBW, 2-64100000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 16vs. TBW, 3-83110014100.333.5001.833
Sun, Jul 14vs. TORW, 2-44000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13vs. TORL, 2-14010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 12vs. TORW, 0-44000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7@ TBL, 1-24000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 5@ TBW, 8-45000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 4@ TBW, 8-45010000010.200.200.400
Wed, Jul 3@ NYMW, 5-14120011000.500.5001.750
Tue, Jul 2@ NYML, 2-44120000001.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 30@ BOSW, 12-85220011020.400.4001.400
Sat, Jun 29@ BOSW, 17-135321003100.400.5001.100
Wed, Jun 26vs. TORW, 7-85230011010.600.6001.800
Mon, Jun 24vs. TORW, 8-104120000100.500.6001.100
Sun, Jun 23vs. HOUL, 9-44000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. HOUW, 5-74000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21vs. HOUW, 1-44020000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Jun 20vs. HOUW, 6-104000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 18vs. TBW, 3-64000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 17vs. TBW, 0-34000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15@ CWSW, 8-44020001100.500.6001.100
Fri, Jun 14@ CWSL, 2-104000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 13@ CWSL, 4-54120000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Jun 11vs. NYMW, 5-125121000010.400.4001.000
Sun, Jun 9@ CLEW, 7-61000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 8@ CLEL, 4-84220012000.500.5001.750
Fri, Jun 7@ CLEL, 2-54020000010.500.5001.000
Didi Gregorius

Availability