Skip to main content
Dillon Tate

Dillon Tate

RP - BAL

Age: 27College: UC-Santa BarbaraBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

BOS @ BAL
Tue, 9/28 7:05pm
Rank P #312
Projection (?) 1.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 25vs. TEX-SV1.11111116.751.50
Fri, Sep 24vs. TEX-HLD0.12000000.006.00
Tue, Sep 21@ PHI-BS1.12000010.001.50
Sun, Sep 19@ BOS--1.10000010.000.00
Thu, Sep 16vs. NYY--2.02000010.001.00
Wed, Sep 15vs. NYY--1.20000000.000.00
Sat, Sep 11vs. TOR-HLD1.01000000.001.00
Wed, Sep 8vs. KC--1.223310040.503.00
Tue, Sep 7vs. KC--0.11000010.003.00
Fri, Sep 3@ NYY-L0.11100000.003.00
Wed, Sep 1@ TOR-L0.111100027.003.00
Mon, Aug 30@ TOR-L1.233301040.506.00
Sat, Aug 28vs. TB-HLD1.21000000.001.50
Wed, Aug 25vs. LAA--1.10000110.000.75
Sun, Aug 22vs. ATL--1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Aug 20vs. ATL--2.20000000.000.00
Wed, Aug 18@ TB--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Aug 14@ BOS--1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Aug 11vs. DET--1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Aug 8vs. TB-BS1.212211127.003.00
Fri, Aug 6vs. TB--0.132201054.0012.00
Wed, Aug 4@ NYY--1.222201127.004.50
Mon, Aug 2@ NYY--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Jul 31@ DET--1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Jul 30@ DET-HLD1.00000100.001.00
Wed, Jul 28vs. MIA--0.11000110.006.00
Sat, Jul 24vs. WSH-SV1.01000020.001.00
Fri, Jul 23vs. WSH--1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Jul 21@ TB-HLD1.20000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 18@ KC--1.01000020.001.00
Sat, Jul 17@ KC--1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Jul 11vs. CWS--0.10000000.000.00
Fri, Jul 9vs. CWS--1.012203118.004.00
Tue, Jul 6vs. TOR--2.02111024.501.00
Fri, Jul 2@ LAA--2.233310216.201.80
Tue, Jun 29@ HOU-SV3.20000120.000.38
Sun, Jun 27@ TOR--2.00000050.000.00
Fri, Jun 25@ TOR--1.132200213.502.25
Wed, Jun 23vs. HOU--2.21000130.001.20
Mon, Jun 21vs. HOU--1.21000100.003.00
Sun, Jun 20vs. TOR--1.02110119.003.00
Thu, Jun 17@ CLE--2.01000130.001.00
Tue, Jun 15@ CLE--2.20000110.000.60
Sat, Jun 12@ TB--0.10000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 9vs. NYM--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Jun 5vs. CLE--2.02110024.501.00
Tue, Jun 1vs. MIN-HLD1.00110219.002.00
Sun, May 30@ CWS-L1.032200018.003.00
Thu, May 27@ CWS-L1.211101013.503.00
Fri, May 7vs. BOS--1.12110006.751.50
Sat, May 1@ OAK--2.21111025.400.60
Tue, Apr 27vs. NYY--3.23111013.381.13
Sat, Apr 24vs. OAK--2.00000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 23vs. OAK--1.01000000.001.00
Wed, Apr 21@ MIA--1.20000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 16@ TEX-HLD0.11000010.003.00
Sat, Apr 10vs. BOS-L0.102102027.006.00
Thu, Apr 8vs. BOS--1.01110019.001.00
Wed, Apr 7@ NYY--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Apr 3@ BOS-HLD1.00000010.000.00