Skip to main content
Dillon Tate

Dillon Tate

RP - BAL

Age: 28College: UC-Santa BarbaraBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

TOR @ BAL
Wed, 8/10 7:05pm
Rank P #262
Projection (?) 1.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Mon, Aug 8vs. TOR--1.122200213.501.50
Sat, Aug 6vs. PIT--1.20000010.000.00
Wed, Aug 3@ TEX--1.11111006.750.75
Tue, Aug 2@ TEX--1.20000000.000.00
Fri, Jul 29@ CIN-W1.12000000.001.50
Wed, Jul 27vs. TB--1.11000030.000.75
Mon, Jul 25vs. TB--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jul 22vs. NYY--1.00000030.000.00
Sun, Jul 17@ TB--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Jul 16@ TB--1.20000200.003.00
Wed, Jul 13@ CHC-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 10vs. LAA--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jul 8vs. LAA-W1.01111009.001.00
Tue, Jul 5vs. TEX--1.012201318.002.00
Sun, Jul 3@ MIN-SV1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jul 2@ MIN-HLD1.221100013.503.00
Wed, Jun 29@ SEA--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 25@ CWS--2.01110014.500.50
Thu, Jun 23@ CWS-HLD1.12000110.002.25
Sat, Jun 18vs. TB-L1.01110129.002.00
Wed, Jun 15@ TOR--1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Jun 14@ TOR-HLD1.02000020.002.00
Sat, Jun 11@ KC-HLD1.03110009.003.00
Fri, Jun 10@ KC--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Jun 4vs. CLE-HLD1.21000110.003.00
Thu, Jun 2vs. SEA--2.21000020.000.60
Mon, May 30@ BOS--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, May 27@ BOS--1.21000000.001.50
Tue, May 24@ NYY--1.00000110.001.00
Sun, May 22vs. TB--2.02100010.001.00
Fri, May 20vs. TB--1.01100000.001.00
Thu, May 19vs. NYY-HLD1.01000000.001.00
Tue, May 17vs. NYY-L2.22210105.401.80
Sat, May 14@ DET--1.00000010.000.00
Thu, May 12@ STL-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Tue, May 10@ STL-HLD1.221110013.503.00
Sun, May 8vs. KC-SV1.01000020.001.00
Wed, May 4vs. MIN--2.01000120.001.00
Sat, Apr 30vs. BOS--1.20000000.000.00
Wed, Apr 27@ NYY--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 23@ LAA-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Thu, Apr 21@ OAK--1.032200118.003.00
Wed, Apr 20@ OAK-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Apr 17vs. NYY--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Apr 15vs. NYY--2.20000020.000.00
Wed, Apr 13vs. MIL--2.01000010.000.50
Mon, Apr 11vs. MIL-HLD1.21000000.001.50
Fri, Apr 8@ TB-L1.01110019.001.00